Reading Reviews for Project Vanishing Act
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LN Silence

4th April 2013:
wow love the story please continue and i especially like how it's from different people's point of views

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lola Silence

20th August 2012:
Love it! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Opalpixiechick Bittersweet Temptation

28th July 2012:
Love this chapter. :) Keep up the great work. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Opalpixiechick Fawkes' Flames

28th July 2012:
Loved this chapter. Great work. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriusly89 Silence

28th July 2012:
This story is REALLY GOOD!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by homerHarris Welcome to Project Vanishing Act

28th July 2012:
A good story, but leaving us in suspense I don't like lol but keep up the good work I give you a b for that lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lola Bittersweet Temptation

23rd March 2012:
Aahh! Update soon D:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harrypotterloverr(: Bittersweet Temptation

21st November 2011:
Great story!! I just hate that Sirius and Remus are gay... Wasn't expecting that :/ but anyways love the story and please update soon!!(:

 Report Review

Review #9, by cometolive21 Bittersweet Temptation

1st September 2011:
I am loving this story. I must admit i don't like having Remus and Sirius together. I love that Dumbledore is gay but i feel like having anyone else that way just doesn't work. But hey who knows? Maybe you will change my mind. Otherwise I am very happy. I have always wanted to have harry go back in time!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Beauxbatonsgirl Bittersweet Temptation

31st August 2011:
Yay! Great chapter! I hate it how Harry's so sad! ( but obviously hate it in a good way!) keep up the good work! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by rictusempra_draco59 Bittersweet Temptation

18th August 2011:
this is really good ! i like the plot & cant wait to see how it turns out!
keep updating please!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by JamesSiriusPotterLover Bittersweet Temptation

17th August 2011:
Ooh!! It's so good! I really want to know who sent the letter! One thing I don't like is the Sirius/Remus thing. I hate that couple because there both so damn hot! I like Remus/Tonks better. Other than that(and that's just me) it's a great story! I can't wait for more! My face characters are Ginny and Lily! Redheads FTW!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by beccalovesbiebsandpotter Bittersweet Temptation

16th August 2011:
PLEASE continue! I love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by smexigeorgiesaur Bittersweet Temptation

16th August 2011:
Yay, new Chapter! this is really good, only thing is, Remus isn't gay.
But appart from thaqt, Ah-mazing! can't wait for the next Chapter!
Yess, we wants our Voldy back!
Hehe, lol
~Georigex

 Report Review

Review #15, by jaz Bittersweet Temptation

16th August 2011:
i like it it it's fun you should continue wrighting.At least 4 more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Me Meet the Parents

14th August 2011:
EEE!!! This story is so exciting! I love drama, it's so dramatic! (I will laugh if you know what movie that's from.) I was so happy to see this story updated.

Author's Response: *Grin* Thanks! I'll try and update soon. I love that ACS!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Beauxbatonsgirl Meet the Parents

13th August 2011:
It's so sad how they can't save them and can't tell them about it or warn them. I can't imagine how hard it must be, especially for Harry. Anyways great story :) please update sooon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by beccalovesbiebsandpotter Meet the Parents

13th August 2011:
I love it!!! please continue!

 Report Review

Review #19, by anon Meet the Parents

13th August 2011:
i love this please update!
& can harry please reveal himself to his parents.
a) its killing me
b) i feel it would make the story a little more interesting.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Opalpixiechick Meet the Parents

12th August 2011:
Love this chapter. Hope everything works out ok. Can not wait to see what you will do next with the story. : )

 Report Review

Review #21, by Opalpixiechick Fawkes' Flames

12th August 2011:
Love your story. Always wanted to knows how harry would deal with it if he met his parents. : )

 Report Review

Review #22, by Opalpixiechick Welcome to Project Vanishing Act

12th August 2011:
Let the Fun begin. : ) Love how you started this.

 Report Review

Review #23, by 22potterfan Meet the Parents

11th August 2011:
othe suspense haha well i really enjoyed the chapter it was lovely:) update quickly please!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hayleekins Meet the Parents

11th August 2011:
Oh wow! What a chapter! I really like where this story is going, and I can't wait to read the rest! I love how you ended the chapter, leaving the rest of us wondering what Harry would do! I really cannot wait for you to post the next chapter, please be quick in updating!!! As long as you update, I'll read it :)
Happy Writing,
Hayleekins

 Report Review

Review #25, by Georgie Meet the Parents

11th August 2011:
OMG! This is so good! Next soon please!!! c:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>