Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Project Vanishing Act
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LN Silence

4th April 2013:
wow love the story please continue and i especially like how it's from different people's point of views

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lola Silence

20th August 2012:
Love it! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Opalpixiechick Bittersweet Temptation

28th July 2012:
Love this chapter. :) Keep up the great work. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Opalpixiechick Fawkes' Flames

28th July 2012:
Loved this chapter. Great work. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriusly89 Silence

28th July 2012:
This story is REALLY GOOD!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by homerHarris Welcome to Project Vanishing Act

28th July 2012:
A good story, but leaving us in suspense I don't like lol but keep up the good work I give you a b for that lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lola Bittersweet Temptation

23rd March 2012:
Aahh! Update soon D:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harrypotterloverr(: Bittersweet Temptation

21st November 2011:
Great story!! I just hate that Sirius and Remus are gay... Wasn't expecting that :/ but anyways love the story and please update soon!!(:

 Report Review

Review #9, by cometolive21 Bittersweet Temptation

1st September 2011:
I am loving this story. I must admit i don't like having Remus and Sirius together. I love that Dumbledore is gay but i feel like having anyone else that way just doesn't work. But hey who knows? Maybe you will change my mind. Otherwise I am very happy. I have always wanted to have harry go back in time!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Beauxbatonsgirl Bittersweet Temptation

31st August 2011:
Yay! Great chapter! I hate it how Harry's so sad! ( but obviously hate it in a good way!) keep up the good work! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by rictusempra_draco59 Bittersweet Temptation

18th August 2011:
this is really good ! i like the plot & cant wait to see how it turns out!
keep updating please!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by JamesSiriusPotterLover Bittersweet Temptation

17th August 2011:
Ooh!! It's so good! I really want to know who sent the letter! One thing I don't like is the Sirius/Remus thing. I hate that couple because there both so damn hot! I like Remus/Tonks better. Other than that(and that's just me) it's a great story! I can't wait for more! My face characters are Ginny and Lily! Redheads FTW!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by beccalovesbiebsandpotter Bittersweet Temptation

16th August 2011:
PLEASE continue! I love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by smexigeorgiesaur Bittersweet Temptation

16th August 2011:
Yay, new Chapter! this is really good, only thing is, Remus isn't gay.
But appart from thaqt, Ah-mazing! can't wait for the next Chapter!
Yess, we wants our Voldy back!
Hehe, lol
~Georigex

 Report Review

Review #15, by jaz Bittersweet Temptation

16th August 2011:
i like it it it's fun you should continue wrighting.At least 4 more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Me Meet the Parents

14th August 2011:
EEE!!! This story is so exciting! I love drama, it's so dramatic! (I will laugh if you know what movie that's from.) I was so happy to see this story updated.

Author's Response: *Grin* Thanks! I'll try and update soon. I love that ACS!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Beauxbatonsgirl Meet the Parents

13th August 2011:
It's so sad how they can't save them and can't tell them about it or warn them. I can't imagine how hard it must be, especially for Harry. Anyways great story :) please update sooon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by beccalovesbiebsandpotter Meet the Parents

13th August 2011:
I love it!!! please continue!

 Report Review

Review #19, by anon Meet the Parents

13th August 2011:
i love this please update!
& can harry please reveal himself to his parents.
a) its killing me
b) i feel it would make the story a little more interesting.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Opalpixiechick Meet the Parents

12th August 2011:
Love this chapter. Hope everything works out ok. Can not wait to see what you will do next with the story. : )

 Report Review

Review #21, by Opalpixiechick Fawkes' Flames

12th August 2011:
Love your story. Always wanted to knows how harry would deal with it if he met his parents. : )

 Report Review

Review #22, by Opalpixiechick Welcome to Project Vanishing Act

12th August 2011:
Let the Fun begin. : ) Love how you started this.

 Report Review

Review #23, by 22potterfan Meet the Parents

11th August 2011:
othe suspense haha well i really enjoyed the chapter it was lovely:) update quickly please!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hayleekins Meet the Parents

11th August 2011:
Oh wow! What a chapter! I really like where this story is going, and I can't wait to read the rest! I love how you ended the chapter, leaving the rest of us wondering what Harry would do! I really cannot wait for you to post the next chapter, please be quick in updating!!! As long as you update, I'll read it :)
Happy Writing,
Hayleekins

 Report Review

Review #25, by Georgie Meet the Parents

11th August 2011:
OMG! This is so good! Next soon please!!! c:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>