Reading Reviews for Missing
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LillyRoseanne Chapter 3

5th August 2012:
Interesting indeed... A tenuous link to be sure but hell lets run with it right :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by LillyRoseanne Chapter 1

5th August 2012:
So far it is intriguing... I look forward to the rest of it... :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anonymous Chapter 3

26th August 2011:
I like his story, but just to clarify, to go INTO someone's mind you would have to be a Legilimens. An Occlumens is someone who can successfully keep someone out. Just for future reference. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Joy_Ray156 Chapter 5

26th January 2011:
amazing, i love this story so far

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #5, by JohannaMarie Chapter 9

18th December 2010:
Wow. That was Excellent, especially since I gather that you wrote this rather quickly. Love the fact that a Malfoy and a Potter are best buds, and the same Malfoy and a Weasley may be involved :). you only lose a point for the cliffhanger - but that's okay. Hope your "plot bunny" for this story keeps growing and spawning new ideas!

Author's Response: Thanks! The cliffhanger was on purpose. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #6, by Laura Chapter 6

25th September 2010:
Sorry but are you telling me Hermione Granger wouldn't go kick ass to get her daughter back? This is good though.

Author's Response: Sorry but are you telling me how to write my story?

I think Hermione would know that she would be to emotional to be of any help while searching for her daughter. I mean, under stress, Hermione becomes nearly useless most times.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #7, by mouse Chapter 9

30th July 2009:
WHAT!!! it was great till the end

Author's Response: There's a sequel :D Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #8, by PunctualPrincess Chapter 9

15th June 2009:
Poor Rose.

Poor Scorpius.

Aww.

Xx.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #9, by Twinsmom Chapter 3

24th April 2009:
There's no way Scor didn't really think of her before. There has to be some signs he thought well of her or something that could have provoked this. Astoria felt threatened. That convo shown about Rose and Scor was too casual to be threatening. Anyhoo, that's my story! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #10, by Twinsmom Chapter 2

24th April 2009:
Ummm is it just me or did they not suspect Astoria right away. I'm pretty sure she has had something to do with Rose. Someone must have told her about the words Rose/Scor had at school.

Author's Response: Actually, it has nothing to do with Astoria knowing about Scorp talking to Rose, I mean, she knows Scorp is friends with Al. Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #11, by Twinsmom Chapter 1

24th April 2009:
Nice opening. Not much info yet- but waiting for more. Glad I get to keep reading! ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it, thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #12, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Chapter 9

24th January 2009:
aww that was cute...i liked it...good job =D

~Annie

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22 (hey! My nickname is Annie!)


 Report Review

Review #13, by DeltaWezen Chapter 9

26th December 2008:
This was a very unique idea. I like that Rose and Scorpius weren't really close before she went missing, but click now. I'm off to read the sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm very glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ron 4 luna Chapter 1

12th December 2008:
awsome cool did i mation awsome exsuse the bad spelling10/10

Author's Response: Meh, I get what you're saying. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #15, by maydayp Chapter 9

25th November 2008:
dude awesomely bad cliff hanger.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #16, by dares to dream Chapter 9

23rd November 2008:
I liked this story. The plot is good, as well as your writing style. I do feel as if you rushed through it though. And maybe if you spent more time you could have made it a bit longer and more detailed about the character's reasoning in their actions etc. But all in all, very well done!

+dares to dream+

Author's Response: Yes, I'm going to edit it and beta it soon, I just need to get a beta!
Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #17, by Avanell Chapter 9

20th November 2008:
Oh, can't wait! So seet...but i read your responce first so had a feeling there would be something besides young love to follow up with. can't wait!!! If you don't see a review by me within the first day or two, means I missed it! So bug me at ffnet ;)

Author's Response: The first chapter of 'Sick' is up now, and you canfind it by clicking on my username and it is the top fic at the moemnt.

Hehehe...you read my response! I didn't know people actualy did that :P I mean, I do sometimes, but that's about it. Anyway, glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #18, by MrsWonWon Chapter 8

19th November 2008:
YayYayYay!
I love fast updates! ;-)
I think this story has a really good plot, definitely! Only it goes by like a flash...maybe some more detail?
Ok, so thats only a small thing, otherwise, brill!

Author's Response: Once I'm finished, I'm going to edit it and get it beta-ed and all that. So, it will have more detail. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #19, by butterfliesneedwings Chapter 6

19th November 2008:
Wow!! Five chapters yesterday and eight today! You're posting this story fast! I'm loving it so far!

Author's Response: I am posting it fast, but that's what happens when a plot bunny attacks you like it's attacked me :D
Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #20, by Avanell Chapter 8

19th November 2008:
Ok, one scene missing is Ron and Scorpius. I am so glad the two Malfoy hunks are having dinner at the Weasleys (Malfoy at the Burrow...LOL!). Now, who can help Draco move on after having a freak for a wife? Gabrielle? Eloise (whose looking quite nice now, nice respectible job), or someone else? Hermione's muggle cousin? Okay, okay...we all just want Scorp and Rose together ;) Mistletoe anyone?

Author's Response: What do you mean a scene missing with Ron and Scorpius...you'll find out more about their relationship in the sequel...yes, there's going to be a sequel, Scorpius told me what happens after finding Rose, and it doesn't really fit in with the title 'Missing', you know?
Now, Draco...I don't know yet...that's something Draco will have to tell me...
Mistletoe may make an appearance in the next chapter, it might not...
Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #21, by Avanell Chapter 7

19th November 2008:
Okay, they got stuck while Potter was still there? I must have missed something...it's still early here in CA. great job!

OH, his mum deserved more than that...at first I thought he was being too easy with stupify. But she was already hitting harder, so she definitely deserved it~

Author's Response: Definitely deserved it...but it was still an Unforgivable curse, and I don't think Scorpius is going to forgive himself for it...
Anyway, yes, they got stuck when Harry was there, because Parkinson worked with moving Rose and Scorpius, and Astoria and someone else, maybe Pansy, I'm not entirely sure yet, kept Harry, Ron, James and Al occupied.
Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #22, by Avanell Chapter 6

19th November 2008:
Awesome...and
i've got more to read!!! zYeah, who needs the pros hen yuv got a bot in love ;)

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it, thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #23, by butterfliesneedwings Chapter 5

18th November 2008:
I'm loving this story a lot so far! I think it would be nice to have a chapter from Rose's point of view that's maybe like a memory of what actually happened or what she's been doing all this time or where she is.
If Parkinson is the kidnapper she wouldn't have any idea who he is or why he'd kidnap her (unless he told her) so it wouldn't let the cat out of the bag to early if you didn't want it to be.
10/10!

Author's Response: I think I'll have Rose telling them what happened after, but until then I don't want to give away what's happening with her...of course, I don't know yet anyway! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #24, by HP_4_LIFE Chapter 5

18th November 2008:
OMG I hate you! They're so close to finding her and you leave me hanging like this? Oh well, I guess all there is left to tell you is how TOTALLY and COMPLETELY AWESOME this fanfic is! Gr8 job 10/10!

Author's Response: I hate you too :P Just kidding. Anyway, I'm glad you're enjoying it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #25, by Avanell 2 Chapter 5

18th November 2008:
And to think I was originally worried about waiting for more after chapter 1 ;) Love it, can't wait for more. Of course, I have to go off to work now. Will she be found by the time I get home? Or some more mention of their feelings even though hardly know each other? What is going on with her? What is she thinking? What more is Scorp thinking? :)

I would be on how many chapters will be here later, but I'm having a different schedule today and don't want to influence the author.

Author's Response: Yeah, I don't know when I'll next work on it, I have study to do and my boyfriend is currently reading over my shoulder and distracting me. I wrote it pretty quickly didn't I? I don't know what's going to happen in the next chapter, but I do have a fairly good idea what happens when they find her! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>