Reading Reviews for Bragging Rights
  
1,054 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPG Epilogue.

24th August 2012:
I almost cried at this part, really I almost did, but I guess this is it.

Mischief managed.

Author's Response: Aw, cute.

Thanks so much for reviewing! I get so emotional seeing reviews and yours were funny and sweet, so thanks! That's why I keep writing Fanfic, I think, because you reviewers are so amazing.

Lots of Love,
LM


 Report Review

Review #2, by HPG Chapter Twenty-Eight. Elsie.

24th August 2012:
Well Lily and James get married, they stay in contact, ect, ect.

And yes my heart was swelling with sadness at the graduation. I mean, they hugged Mcgonagall, and had that famous saying,



Mischief managed.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPG Chapter Twenty-Seven. Camilla.

24th August 2012:
Wow, two more chapters to go.i can't believe the way things are turning out for Mute and C.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPG Chapter Twenty-Six. Mute.

24th August 2012:
I guess not everyone gets their perfect happy ending like Sirius said.but who knows? maybe Sirius will get his, and maybe not Mute. Or I could be predicting all the wrong things...

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPG Chapter Twenty-five. Lily.

24th August 2012:
I like Lily's the most. Oh and Elsie's too.

I'm kinda sad this is ending though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPG Chapter Twenty-Four. Elsie.

24th August 2012:
I think Peter's reaction was amazing, because he added the probation part. It made him sound stuck up, but it was so worth it to see him with that Gryffindor streak.

And OMG THE STORY IS ALMOST OVER Dx

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPG Chapter Twenty-Three. Camilla.

24th August 2012:
Not dissapointing, VERY dissapointing.

Dx

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPG Chapter Twenty-Two. Mute.

24th August 2012:
Maybe your sequel can talk about the lives back home of all the characters.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPG Chapter Twenty-one. Lily.

24th August 2012:
To represent Lily and James, Cry by Rihanna is a good song. Seriously, it is perfect to descrive how Lily is feeling.

Nice chapter ;D

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPG Chapter Twenty. Elsie.

24th August 2012:
Gosh, this chapter was amazing, yet horrible. Get what I mean?

And I'd like to see alll the couples together, even with Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPG Chapter Nineteen. Camilla.

24th August 2012:
Nice chapter, but no review question?

Author's Response: Someone got lazy (me)
-LM


 Report Review

Review #12, by HPG Chapter Eighteen. Mute.

24th August 2012:
Thanks for the feedback, Lily Maria. it's nice to know you appreciate our reviews.

As for the review question, well honestly, no. I'd probably be like Mute and end up telling the guy. Guilt eats me alive. Although, I could also be like Lily. Just get it over with, use excuses, stuff.

Author's Response: Aw, you're such a sweetheart, you're so welcome. You can actually find a better version of this story up right now on FanFiction . Net.

And I completely agree, I could never do this. I feel guilty if I eat the last Oreo, let alone this. Yikes...

Lots of Love,
M


 Report Review

Review #13, by HPG Chapter Seventeen. Lily.

24th August 2012:
Oh my gosh I love this chapter, BUT I can't help that this whole beautiful thing is going to crumble down.

What I see is not so pretty.

And for the review question, well, I don't know. Except if I was Lily, it would be red or purple or green.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPG Chapter Sixteen. Elsie.

24th August 2012:
I'm only going to answer the question: I DON'T WANT THE GUYS TO FIND OUT ABOUT THIS, I DON'T WANT MOLLY TO WIN, AND I ABSOLUTELY

DO NOT

WANT THEM TO BREAK UP WITH THE GUYS.

More than one, yeah. xP

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPG Chapter Fifteen. Camilla.

24th August 2012:
Wow I always had feelings deep down that Sirius could be like this.

And Lily has always been my favorite character because I can relate to her and I love the way she handles a tough situation, with her head held high.

 Report Review

Review #16, by HPG Chapter Fourteen. Mute.

24th August 2012:
This is a great story so far.

And for the question, I think everyone's going to call it off for love shall interceed.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HPG Chapter Thirteen. Lily.

23rd August 2012:
OH MY GOSH I WAS RIGHT ON LAST REVIEW! SO AMAZING IF YOU ASK ME!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPG Chapter Twelve. Elsie.

23rd August 2012:
OH MY GOSH LILY IS GETTING KISSING LESSONS FROM JAMES! XD

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPG Chapter Eleven. Camilla.

23rd August 2012:
I wana go to sleep so bad, but now you've got me wanting to read Lily's chapter.;D

 Report Review

Review #20, by HPG Chapter Ten. Mute.

23rd August 2012:
Poor Mute.if she only knew the loyalty of Remus' friends...

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPG Chapter Nine. Lily.

23rd August 2012:
Ok what the heck is James playing at...besides dropping hints and obviously trying to get Lily jealous?

 Report Review

Review #22, by HPG Chapter 8. Elsie.

23rd August 2012:
Yeah, I see you're point, but you can cahnge Elsie a bit to make it easier.

BTW love this story and your name.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HPG Chapter 8. Elsie.

23rd August 2012:
Yeah, I see you're point, but you can cahnge Elsie a bit to make it easier.

BTW love this story and your name.

 Report Review

Review #24, by HPG Chapter Seven. Camilla.

23rd August 2012:
This is great and all, but.


























Just kiding. The story is amazing! xD

 Report Review

Review #25, by HPG Chapter Six. Mute.

23rd August 2012:
YES! I'm starting to like Mute more.>.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>