Reading Reviews for Six Kisses
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lunalovingly Six Kisses

15th November 2009:
good! nice conseptionally but i'd like to have seen more depth between draco and ginny. it seemed just a throw-away kiss u tossed in. overall though...GOOD

Author's Response: I know, it was my first real writing attempt, and reading over it there are more things I could have done. Thanks for the review though! They help a lot. ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by my wicked quill Six Kisses

14th October 2009:
aw so sweet!!! draco kissing ginny, hmmm interesting concept i bet he really did think she was hott 10/10

Author's Response: Ahh! Yeah! I personally think that since they hate each other its kind of hilariously perfect. Thanks for reviewing! ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alli G. Six Kisses

8th October 2009:
this is totally one of my fave stories!! i love it!!

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much! Sorry it took so long to reply, you probably won't even read this, but I feel compelled to let you know I appreciate you and your sexy review. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Crumpets Six Kisses

14th May 2009:
Wow, lol. Draco and Ginny, that was surprising. And McLaggen? LOL! Anyway, great story, I enjoyed it (:

Author's Response: HAHA. Crumpets. I love your name, and thanks for reviewing!
~Bellatrix the Strange


 Report Review

Review #5, by IS bookworm Six Kisses

13th April 2009:
Hmm. I liked it! Not much detail though. The feeling was good. Keep writing! :7)

Author's Response: I know there wasn\\\'t much detail. But cut me some slack, it was like midnight and I has nothing better to do. =]
~Bellatrix the Strange


 Report Review

Review #6, by Crazygirl_GinnyWeasley Six Kisses

10th January 2009:
Ah! That's awesome!
I wish there was more, it was very entertaining, and I laughed a lot!
10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, I know, it is awesome...
JOKING! Thanks for the review =]
~Bellatrix the Strange


 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnyfan4life Six Kisses

28th December 2008:
Cute one-shot but It should be longer :D

10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, it was meant to be short and sweet, so I'm glad you liked it =]
~Bellatrix the Strange


 Report Review

Review #8, by Brittney =] Six Kisses

20th December 2008:
That was so cute!! =D
haha I agree with everyone who has already reviewed-I like the outgoing and popular Ginny but the small absence of confidence that was apparent. =]
Thank you for making me smile. =)

Author's Response: Your welcome, and thank you for such a nice review :)
~Bellatrix the Strange


 Report Review

Review #9, by taylor Six Kisses

6th December 2008:
it was ok. i mean, it had the romance genre, but it needed 2 b more romantic.

Author's Response: I'm not quite sure what you mean. This was supposed to be sweet and innocent. If you want fiery sex scenes, go to someone else. Still, I'm glad you thought it was ok.
~Bellatrix the Strange


 Report Review

Review #10, by Rae_of_Sunshine Six Kisses

23rd November 2008:
This was cute; I especially liked the Ginny/Neville one as it was, as was said, what a first kiss should be. The Draco one surprised me, as did the MacLaggen one. And I liked the way you showed Ginny, canon yet slightly less confident. I always felt that growing up with a family often looked down upon would have made her a little unsure, and you wrote that well while still keeping her as Ginny, who is my favorite character. Anyway, good job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Banba Six Kisses

23rd November 2008:
A very different portrayal of Ginny. You still have her as outgoing and popular although a little less sure of herself. I kind of like it although I am not sure that Ginny would have ever let Draco get away with something like that.

Author's Response: Yeah... But I felt like something weird like that needed to happen.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login