Reading Reviews for Times Goes On
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyEPotter Comforting For The Future

5th February 2014:
Poor Ron, he's not handling Fred's death very well. As well, poor Hermione. It'll take awhile for her nightmares to fade.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyEPotter A Story Worth Telling

5th February 2014:
I can just see the reactions of the Weasleys as they learn of the real story of what happened during the past year. I expect everyone else will be getting the edited version of it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyEPotter Love Comes From Anything and Everything

5th February 2014:
That was sweet to fill Neville in on Hannah. Should I think that the reporter happens to be Rita Skeeter? How awkward for Ron and Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyEPotter Sorting out your Personal Life (H/G, R/Hr)

5th February 2014:
Hasn't Ron learned his lesson yet in not stepping between Harry and Ginny? How can they work out their problems if he's always there? *sighs* I would like to think that what Hermione just explained has gotten through to him.

That was certainly the last thing that Harry was expecting to hear from Ginny, but it was a sweet way that he asked her to be his girlfriend again.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyEPotter "Iím the only person he has left to look to,"

5th February 2014:
Oh no! What an unexpected surprise! Having to get up in front of that many people to give a speech that you weren't expecting.

Thankfully Ginny's learned exactly how much Harry's been worried about her while they've been apart.

That's just too sweet how Teddy changed his hair and eyes to match who was holding him.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyEPotter "Screaming girls do often influence destiny,"

5th February 2014:
Oh no. I wonder why Ginny didn't find him the previous day. Unless he had fallen asleep before she'd gotten to the common room? If that's the case, then why does it seem like she's pushing him away?

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyEPotter Comfort is Sometimes Hard to Find

4th February 2014:
I'm impressed that Ron changed his mind so quickly concerning Harry and Ginny. The Weasleys certainly were surprised to find out about Ron and Hermione as well as Harry and Ginny. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyEPotter Feelings Of Nothing

4th February 2014:
Poor Ron. It makes more sense that even though he and Hermione left with Harry, that he would want to be with his family given Fred's death.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chillidalizard Comforting For The Future

12th January 2014:
Why'd you stop writing? I want to know what happens next! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by wand wiggler Comforting For The Future

29th November 2010:
i LOVE this story very much , very entertaining :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope to not disappoint you too much with the dekay for this next chapter (which will hopefully be very short). xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by kittiesnpotter Comforting For The Future

27th November 2010:
i love this story
its so addicting
and i love all the ron/hermione parts
=]

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you're liking it! xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by kittiesnpotter Sorting out your Personal Life (H/G, R/Hr)

26th November 2010:
aww
that was so cute
i loved this chapter
this story is really good overall
i loved the ron and hermione moment
they're so cute!
=]

Author's Response: Thank you, that's so lovely to know. Yeah, I love Ron/Hermione. Can you tell? Lol. :D Thank you again! xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Potterfanatic Comforting For The Future

23rd November 2010:
Wonderful story so far!! But I hope you add a new chapter soon!

Author's Response: Thank yoyu so much, I hope I do too! :D Again, thank you for stickign with this story for so long. :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by brittanyrose Comforting For The Future

22nd November 2010:
i love these!!! i just read them all and i hope theres more to come! =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so glad you're liking them. There is definitely more to come. :D Thanks so much for leaving a review. :D x

 Report Review

Review #15, by RumbleroarRedvines Comfort is Sometimes Hard to Find

21st November 2010:
EPIC! Can't wait for the next chapter! YAY!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm rather terrible at updating this but I'm trying to do better recently. I hope you enjoy the other chapters. Thank you so much for leaving a review. :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by claire A Story Worth Telling

7th September 2010:
u r my fav author. l hope u upd8 this or help me please very soon. im impatiant

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the compliment! I apologise SO much for having such terribly irregular and infuriating updates for this stroy because I really do love it. It was my first fanfiction and I hope to return to it soon. My other story, which has been the main source of distracting me from this, is coming to a close so I sincerely hope that this story is back up and running with frequent chapters in a short while. Thank you so much for sticking with it, I'm so sorry about my poor updating! I think I may post Chapter 8 up in a few days time, even if I haven't yet written all of chapter 9. Again, thank you! xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypottergurl2009 A Story Worth Telling

21st June 2010:
I loved this chapter. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing both my stories! You're absolutely amazing! :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by hopelessromantic3 A Story Worth Telling

13th June 2010:
i'm telling you, this is one of my favorite stories on here! it's so realistic and close to the book. i love that it's right after the book ends because it's kind of like an addition to MY harry potter series, you know? like, this is almost my harry potter 8...we all have different HP8's, and this is mine :) keep updating!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :) That's such an amazing compliment to get.
Yeah, I just love JK Rowling's world so much, why change it, you know? :)
Coolio! Thank you so much!
I actually DO have a chapter coming! I know *gasp* really? I've currently got another chapter on another story in the queue thoguh so I can't update this yet but as soon as that chapter is updated I'll be right back into this story. :)
I'm SO SO SO SO SO gald to hear that you're liking this story!
Next update should actually be soon, and I mean it this time!
Thank you so much, again! xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Avanell 2 A Story Worth Telling

10th April 2010:
awesome updates! really enjoyed everything.

Author's Response: Thank you so so much. I'm SO happy that somebody is still reading! :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by NoName Love Comes From Anything and Everything

1st February 2010:
Hello! This is my first review ever!! I am not a member of this site but I visit like every day. I have read tons of stories. Goning from terrible ok to absolutly amazing. I really feel bad for not comenting on the amazing ones. I have decided to coment from now on. I would like to say that this story is amazing. It's not too gushy which is great. I love how you go from character to character and not focussing on one character's point of view. This story is great continue the good work. I also love how you actally write long notes at the beginning and end of your stories.

Author's Response: Hey. :D I'm so honoured! :D
Thanks so much. :D
Yeah, I don't really like writing really gushy things but I still have to have a nice little cupful of romance going.
Yeah, I think it helps move ideas along too. :D
Ha, yeah, I tend to write very long Author's Notes... :D
I'm trying my hardest to get this story back on track but both my stories are going nowhere at the moment. I'm hoping that I can continue writing soon as I have some free time coming up.
Thanks again for reviewing! :D
xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Miss Weasely Love Comes From Anything and Everything

27th October 2009:
I like your story, though so far its going on the same lines as several others post hogwarts canon fics, you do have an intersting writing style. I understand if you are following canon there is not a lot that you can do initially, but I'd love to see how you make yours stand out:) good luck

Author's Response: Thanks. :)
Yeah, I've sort of distcovered that too. I'm hoping that now I've got the basic "end of war, getting home" bit out of the way I can add in my own little situations.
Yeah, sometimes canon can be a little limited but then I suppose, if I take the time, I can probably come up with some cool scenes. :) I hope... :)
Thanks for reminding me to change things a little and keep them interesting! :)
Thanks for your uplifting review. :) I hope you like the next chapter, and I hope I get it up soon. :)
xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by Avanell 2 Love Comes From Anything and Everything

26th October 2009:
Great update...but Ron didn't like her then? I think that's not true! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks, reading it through I've realised how many grammatical mistakes there are! I'm terribly sorry about that. :)
I know! :) Of COURSE Ron liked Hermione then, he's just lying to his father to get out of a situation. :)
Thanks for taking the time to review. :) xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by hopelessromantic3 Love Comes From Anything and Everything

11th October 2009:
AH! i love this story! its amazing!! please, please, please add more soon! this is really an amazing story :)

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for the review! :))

Thanks! I'm happy you like it! :) Hopefully I'll be able to updte the next chapter tonight and it should be up soon. :)

Thank you!!! :)) xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Muggle Born 12 Comfort is Sometimes Hard to Find

4th October 2009:
funny keeping the Weasleys out four now good stargey

Author's Response: I'm so glad you found it funny! Lol. :)
Thanks. I hope you enjoy the next chapters too. :)
xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by FanFicADDICT44 Love Comes From Anything and Everything

4th October 2009:
WRITE MORE!!! I love ur story but is seems like u gave up on it.

Author's Response: I will! I promise!
Thank you, and I know! I'm so sorry about that. By the time I returned to this story I realised how much I love it! :)
Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon and I promise that I will NEVER give up on this story. :)
Thanks for the review! :)
xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>