Reading Reviews for Us Delinquents
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the brave gryffindor Paint and Prey

27th August 2011:
I love this story!I guess this could mean only one thing: Ben is a vampire!Trust me I saw that one coming when his eyes changed colour and that "Mysterious" part!by the way I love this story and hope you update soon!I still cant believe this story has just got 2 reviews!I mean this story is Awsum!I really hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Zoe Paint and Prey

4th August 2011:
You HAVE! You just HAVE to write another chapter!! I really loved everything about this story! The plot, the way it keeps me wanting to read more!! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gerduchka Paint and Prey

2nd August 2011:
FINALLY! a new chapter!!

I really liked the painting part amd that Ben is one scary guy - thanks for the update :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by jameslover4ever Muggle and Malevolence

27th October 2009:
NO NO NO NO NO! i was loving this story but now that theres that ben dude i i just its just i---do you get what im trying to say? probly not well its just that whenever lily gets with another guy in a story its...just so HARD to read! pathetic i know but thats just the way it is i just cant stand those plot twists... dont take it the wrong way thow i mean this is a great story really i just...ya but other than the annoying 'other man' thing this is a fantastic story

Author's Response: Aww I'm sorry. But you know it can't just be "James and Lily get in trouble, they have to do community service together, oh look they're having fun, they're together now". You know what I mean? There has to be something more that happens that really convinces Lily that James is the one for her. Don't worry, Lily and Ben won't be together forever. :) I didn't just stick Ben in the story for no reason. And he's not just in there to be "the other man". So you just hold on because it's going to get better! :D I'm glad you like it, I'm really enjoying your comments!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jameslover4ever Puke and Party Crashers

26th October 2009:
man this is some funny shit! this is also really original and not super cliche filled! keep writing your great!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! :) I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kathy White Closets and Confrontations

20th October 2009:
Thought everything about it was fabulous until the bit about the sister, which didn't quite ring true. It seemed like an overreaction.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kathy White Sights and Surprises

20th October 2009:
Really good. Authentic dialogue. Good place to end the chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kathy White Beatles and Bullies

20th October 2009:
I really like Lily's feisty character and the way you introduce Godric's Hollow.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gerduchka Muggle and Malevolence

13th September 2009:
Dude, this story rocks!!

Like it's supposed to be - don't like the blond guy.

But James and Lily are just great!

Update quickly - I'm writing for it!

Thanks for waiting - Gerda :):)

Author's Response: Thanks Gerda! :)

- Holly


 Report Review

Review #10, by gee_xx Muggle and Malevolence

12th September 2009:
omg i agree a friend told me about that musical ages ago
it was so funny! haha starkid potter
well i love your story its quite amusing
keep up writing and try not to be too long in between your updates
thanks xx

Author's Response: Well thank you very much. :) I'm glad you like it.

- Holly


 Report Review

Review #11, by cole Muggle and Malevolence

30th August 2009:
Good. When will you update again?

Author's Response: Thank you. :) And I'm not sure. I just started my second week of college, so I'm still kind of adjusting. But I do have quite a bit of free time now, so I will use it wisely. :D

- Holly


 Report Review

Review #12, by _Pixie_ Muggle and Malevolence

17th August 2009:
I had been waiting for an update for ages and this made me happy! =)
I liked this chapter, I like the way Lily reacted to James' threat to Ben and I'm curious to know more about Ben, since his 'dark look'. I wonder what he thought of her saying merlin.
Look forward to the next one. =D
Pixie

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked the new chapter. Thanks for commenting!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Werewolfs Rule Muggle and Malevolence

14th August 2009:
Hmmm...very interesting so far. I like it and I like how different it is from the normal Lily/James scene at Hogwarts, you don't see very many stories outside of Hogwarts or just in the summer, just barely of a beggining of them.

~WR's

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you think so! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Newcomers and Nudity

28th June 2009:
nice!
Love it!
Plz update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! The seventh chapter will be out within a week. :D

- Holly


 Report Review

Review #15, by hiyapie Newcomers and Nudity

28th June 2009:
Hiya! I'm Victoria and you sent me a message on Facebook! This story is amazing, I love it so much! I kinda hoped in the last chapter, James would throw over the invisibility cloak over Lily to not get her in trouble, but then there would no story! Update soon, I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yayy, I hoped you would read it! :D Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.

- Holly


 Report Review

Review #16, by potter_fan_17 Sights and Surprises

4th June 2009:
I HATE MY COUSIN SHE MADE ME EVIL IN A FAN FICTION SHE MADE! Oh well... Nice story Cool .I like it.

Author's Response: Oh, erm, thanks. Glad you liked it! Sorry about your cousin making you evil though.

- Holly


 Report Review

Review #17, by sworntofun_loyaltonone Newcomers and Nudity

18th April 2009:
yes new hott guy... ohh how i love drama

Author's Response: :D Thanks for commenting!

- Holly


 Report Review

Review #18, by sworntofun_loyaltonone Towers and Trouble

18th April 2009:
I am thouroughly enjoying this story... keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you! I value your comments. (Haha, that sounds like a corny thing to say, but hey, it's true.)

- Holly


 Report Review

Review #19, by sworntofun_loyaltonone Puke and Party Crashers

18th April 2009:
okie dokie... that was funniest yet... boys are so stupid... please no prank offs they are so stupid..

Author's Response: Thanks :D Haha I wasn't planning on a prank off. Every single James and Lily fanfic has that, it gets pretty old, eh?

- Holly


 Report Review

Review #20, by sworntofun_loyaltonone Closets and Confrontations

18th April 2009:
ok, I think this story is extremely funny... I like this story and I dont usually enjoy lily and james fan fics...

Author's Response: Well that's good then! Thanks :D

- Holly


 Report Review

Review #21, by hogwarts_author_cs Newcomers and Nudity

17th April 2009:
yay! another chapter!! :) i love this story! its so clever and all!@ :) please update quickly!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try.

- Holly


 Report Review

Review #22, by Fuzz Newcomers and Nudity

16th April 2009:
Good story. Who's the mysterious guy. I want to know. Update soon please.
thx
xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not going to ruin the surprise though xp

-Holly


 Report Review

Review #23, by iha_02 Newcomers and Nudity

15th April 2009:
Loved it! ooohhh a new boy in town hmmm? that will make things interesting im sure:) lol keep up the great work and update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad you did! Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cheryl Newcomers and Nudity

15th April 2009:
Cool!!!
Briliant!
Plz will u hurry up n write next chapters??
I'm dying 2 read it!!!
I beg u HURRY UP!!!

Author's Response: :D I'll try to get the next chapter up as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cheryl Towers and Trouble

15th April 2009:
I cant believe anybody can hav such a good imagination

Author's Response: Wow, thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>