Reading Reviews for Teddy Lupin and Me
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing Make Believe Slytherins and Sadistic Bird... Phoenix.... THINGS!

16th February 2013:
pls pls pls update i love this so much Blair is so funny!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Make Believe Slytherins and Sadistic Bird... Phoenix.... THINGS!

26th June 2012:
Haha :') this is really funny xD you have to keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by KissMyLips stupid Lupin! stupid time turner! stupid Life!!!

20th February 2010:
lol! You're first chapter is hilarious!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by black seclusion stupid Lupin! stupid time turner! stupid Life!!!

27th August 2009:
lol.. really funny introduction
:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by AbiRoss Make Believe Slytherins and Sadistic Bird... Phoenix.... THINGS!

27th July 2009:
Yea! Another chapter! This story is so hilarious! And so sweet, and cute!! I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by iha_02 Make Believe Slytherins and Sadistic Bird... Phoenix.... THINGS!

26th July 2009:
I love this story:) its so funny and you have a great plot going on, update really soon okay? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfoots Property1217 Distractions and Other Smirfs

19th July 2009:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
THATS ALL I HAVE TO SAY!
TOODLES!

 Report Review

Review #8, by oooajellybean Make Believe Slytherins and Sadistic Bird... Phoenix.... THINGS!

16th July 2009:
ROTFL! They tried to put out Fawkes!!! nice job. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fleur_Phlem I can ACT!... Of course i was acting!... Right?

15th July 2009:
Have i mentioned how much i love blair?! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fleur_ Phlem Meeting Miss Evans

15th July 2009:
Hahaha! Wow. James' character is . . . Interesting!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fleur_ Phlem stupid Lupin! stupid time turner! stupid Life!!!

15th July 2009:
Hahaha! I LOVE THIS STORY

 Report Review

Review #12, by Augie_Katherine4Ever Make Believe Slytherins and Sadistic Bird... Phoenix.... THINGS!

8th July 2009:
ha ha, nice. blair is going crazy. "green blur"? ha ha! i love it! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Phoenix_Tear Make Believe Slytherins and Sadistic Bird... Phoenix.... THINGS!

6th July 2009:
lol i like Fawks lol this is so funny...!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Phoenix_Tear Distractions and Other Smirfs

6th July 2009:
omg i love it! it is sooo funny!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Phoenix_Tear Lemon Drop Hater

6th July 2009:
hahaha i love Lemon Drops!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Phoenix_Tear The Twat And His Sexy Back

6th July 2009:
This is getting really god!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Phoenix_Tear I can ACT!... Of course i was acting!... Right?

6th July 2009:
wow. awesome! i LOve it!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Phoenix_Tear Meeting Miss Evans

6th July 2009:
omg that is soo kool!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Phoenix_Tear stupid Lupin! stupid time turner! stupid Life!!!

6th July 2009:
hahaha I LOVE this!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mosstheinflatablecow Distractions and Other Smirfs

1st June 2009:
This story makes me laugh =)
You should update.

And why doesn't Teddy just turn his own skin back to normal with his metamorphmagus.ness? Or is he just too stupid to think of that? XD

 Report Review

Review #21, by listen_to_the_silence Distractions and Other Smirfs

28th May 2009:
It's 12:30 am, my parents are asleep and I am threatening to wake them up with my laughter! 10/10 for funniness!

 Report Review

Review #22, by JaimePotter Distractions and Other Smirfs

23rd May 2009:
I love this story, but it's been forever since you updated, write soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by princesslulu Distractions and Other Smirfs

2nd May 2009:
The bird on fire totally reminded me of Harry potter and the Chamber of Secrets. I love Blair and her...what's a nice word...insaneness?Craziness? Anyways I enjoyed the story (it was full of humor) and hope you update soon. I can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #24, by RandomRyter Distractions and Other Smirfs

24th April 2009:
"""And just to make things worse, Dumbledore's bird thing just caught on FIRE!"""


haha, I love that! Merlin, the things she thinks. That's hilarious though, great ime-travel tale. Update soonm please!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AbiRoss Distractions and Other Smirfs

7th April 2009:
I LOVE this story!! Pleeaaassseee right more soon!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>