Reading Reviews for The Birth Scar
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sandymeta Harry's birthday

10th June 2009:
I love your story's. Why don't you publish them on adultfanfiction..net or fanfiction..net. You should'nt stop with these stories.

Author's Response: Well, they actually are on that second one you mentioned :) Same name, so check it out... Has a good few more chapters than it has here.

 Report Review

Review #2, by angel_devil_chick15 Back At Grimmauld Place

12th April 2009:
hey
i love this story and i kno that you abandoned this story
if you still have this story could you send me the rest of this story to the email
rbd_chick15_2007[at]hotmail[dot]com
it would be greatly appreciated
- angel

Author's Response: I sent you the information through email

 Report Review

Review #3, by wolverine83 Harry's birthday

3rd March 2009:
Hey, I'm not an writer on here but I was just curious as to why you would have to change your story just because it had drug use and adult relationship scenes in it? I thought that was what the mature rating was for and who is telling you that you have to change the story? Any information you can post on here or on your author's page would be great. Thanks. This sounds like a great story so far and I'm sad that it will not be updated anymore.

Author's Response: Its very hard to give information out on this site... But if you want to contact me about this story and read more of it you can.

lilypearl (at) hotmail (.) com


 Report Review

Review #4, by xGuessxWhox Harry's birthday

16th February 2009:
well,ive gotta say im really pset that you've decided to abandon.I know im not a faithfull reviewer or anything but i've always loved finding new chapters when i checked.i really hope that maybe you'll decided to keep writing it again sometime.until then i'll keep checking for new chapters:)thanks for the chapters you've already written.they have all been amazing!

Author's Response: If you want to read the reast of it you can go to the website "fanfiction". It has the same name and everything

 Report Review

Review #5, by anonymous Harry's birthday

9th February 2009:
I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank very much =]
Should be up soon.


 Report Review

Review #6, by angel_devil_chick15 Harry's birthday

3rd February 2009:
i love this story
it is so fuckin hilarious lol
write a lot more or else i'll hunt you down

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I never thought I'd get such a compliment... I think people think this story is a bit risky, but I'm glad someone actually likes it... Next chapter is much worse so it might be rejected. We'll see how things go =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by anonymous Ron's temper flares

27th January 2009:
when is the next chapter

Author's Response: Should be up in the next few days. As soon as one chapter is uploaded I always add the next one straight away. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by x_dodo Back At Grimmauld Place

23rd January 2009:
Great 1st Chapter
:)

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the review. The first few chapters are just normal, everyday occurances. So if you want more excitement just stick with it and it'll come soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login