26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fireball Nymph Chapter 5: Wise words of wisdom from a flower

19th April 2009:
I loved this chapter. I can see a beautiful friendship blossoming between rose and Crisia. I don't think she's really self-absorbed though, so I don't get why her friends think that. I love her and her ways of living and talking. But her life is just a like a soap opera. First, her male best friend kisses her, then her new one does. She has a lot of problems, I hope they all work out for her. Well, I can't wait for more. This was a great one!

Author's Response: thankyou so so much! this was an amazing review- i'm glad you told me specifics what you liked and your interpretations of the story, it's really helpful :) thankyou !!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BlueNoon Chapter 2: The potential boyfriend list

16th April 2009:
I like how you wrote Chrisa, she seems odd but not to odd and not in a bad way.

Anywayz

Keep it up

Author's Response: :) that's what i was aiming for.. from a family like that she's gotta be a bit odd. thankyou for r&ring :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by RoRoPotter Chapter 5: Wise words of wisdom from a flower

16th April 2009:
Haha, awe
I lobe it!!! I lobe it so vair vair much that I shall complain until you update again cause if you dont I shall weep with sorrow.
But anyhoo, I must away to hang boring old clothes on a boring old line for them to boring old dry, then take them off again. So to summarise:
Story good, clothes bad.
thanks, x
Anni

Author's Response: :D thankyou! well at least the boring old clotehs will boring old dry.. you don't want them to be boring old smelly and boring old wet.. thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sanitariumescapee Chapter 5: Wise words of wisdom from a flower

15th April 2009:
ROSE IS HERE! yay! i like the way you've written her so far. albus and crisia...kissing! plot development (read this with extra emphasis on "development" cus that's how i'm saying it in my head) i loved the awkwardness of it. great, great, great!

Author's Response: :D:D:D:D:D i love your reviews! and uh.. you.. *blush*

 Report Review

Review #5, by I_heart_PadfootnMoony Chapter 4: Dumbfounding Discoveries.

4th April 2009:
UPDATE please
that was amazing
this is very original
I've never seen anything like it, really
keep it up - Jade

Author's Response: wow!
that's such amazing feedback :)
okok i will write something before i leave for holiday!
promise promise x


 Report Review

Review #6, by harry_potter_fan_gurl4194 Chapter 4: Dumbfounding Discoveries.

7th March 2009:
ooo ooo ooo !!! little crushie on albus!?!?!?

and i read the first chapter of your other story and if that is any indication then i'm athinking he likes her?!?!?!

10/10

Author's Response: :D yayy, you read my other story! i try to link them in together, but yeah it's hard sometiems so it's going to be a little confusing.. thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by harry_potter_fan_gurl4194 Chapter 3: Silly, silly Oliver Twang.

7th March 2009:
ahhh that sucks that everyone knows about her list...

oliver is a jerk!

10/10

Author's Response: :D i know,, darn it. thankyou so much for all your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by harry_potter_fan_gurl4194 Chapter 2: The potential boyfriend list

7th March 2009:
oh wow. perfectly random of james to jump on them lmao!!!
and the stuff in the bathroom made me laugh hahahahaha
who published her list!?!?!?

10/10

p.s. great story!!!

Author's Response: :) THANKYOUUU!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harry_potter_fan_gurl4194 Chapter 1: IT'S CRISIA.

7th March 2009:
hahaha her going off on flitwick was great!!! and james and albus talking all funny!!! i think this is going to be a really good story!

10/10

Author's Response: e thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sanitariumescapee Chapter 4: Dumbfounding Discoveries.

16th February 2009:
o, nastiness and meanie pants. but on a happier note, i totally called it! not that it was some crown jewel secret but still, yay! and do i see a budding crush on albus?? exciting, but still no rose *pout* she's one of my favourite next gen characters. please write more! because you're awesome and a good author, ect, ect. :)

Author's Response: :D:D:D:D
thanks,
i promise you,
the next chapter you get a whole DOSAGE of rose.
if you want some more.. check out my other story too ^_^
xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Sanitariumescapee Chapter 3: Silly, silly Oliver Twang.

16th February 2009:
"Zabini thinks he's the best thing since fanged Frisbees" yes! best expression ever! i'm so using that, believe me i will. in the presence of my harry potter loving friends, not that of my harry potter snubbing friends (it really is quite shocking that i associate with such people, all i can say is that they have some redeeming qualities) i predict that oliver has a crush on crisia, the question is, is she going to end up liking him back? also, are we going to see rose anytime soon? there has been talk of her, she should be in their year, yes? again, keep up the great story, ect, ect. :)
p.s. scorpius and albus rapping about being ladies men=love

Author's Response: this review made me teary-eyed.
i LOVE using hpff phrases infront of my harry friends!
(which is 1)
i really, really, really, really love you.
rose will come sooon :)
this review,
made me so so happy.
THANKYOU SOO MUCH
x


 Report Review

Review #12, by Sanitariumescapee Chapter 2: The potential boyfriend list

16th February 2009:
ooo exciting. what will happen? who is the letter from? i must read on to find out. but first a question: so far this story doesn't seem very erratic, so why is erratic in the name? not that that is the reason why i started reading this story, because it's not, that would imply that i have a dirty mind (well i guess i do, firm friend, hehe) but not like that, anywho, random. just wondering at your word choice. so, yeah. i'm off to read the next chapter, keep up the nice writing :)

Author's Response: yes, i know, i needed a word which was like KAPOW! or something, and erratic just fit.
i'll try to make the future chapters as erratic as possible.
but not erotic.
don't worry.
maybe a little erotic, who knows.
i'll stop typing now.
THANKS for your review :D xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Sanitariumescapee Chapter 1: IT'S CRISIA.

16th February 2009:
i like this story so far, crisia's cool. i've always had a soft spot for ranters as i am on myself, plus insanity always puts someone in my good books. i like your potter boys, very nice, it seems like you have a good batch of characters here. the only thing i would suggest is if you were to edit this at some point is just lengthen it out, add more descripitions and whatnot. so yeah that's it, i'm adding this to my favs :)

Author's Response: thankyouthankyouthankyouthankyou.
you don't know HOW MUCH your reviews mean to mee! aww, i wasn't sure if i went a bit too far on the insanity- she is a lovegood, afterall. THANKS :D xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by madelgranger Chapter 4: Dumbfounding Discoveries.

20th January 2009:
hah i so called oliver liking her. hmmm intrigue.

Author's Response: yeah i thought that was kinda obvious..
thanks :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by madelgranger Chapter 2: The potential boyfriend list

20th January 2009:
haha this story is so hilarious! i love crisia - how do you pronounce that by the way?
anyways can't wait to see what happens with the published list. actually, dont really have to wait as i'm going to read the next chapter now.

Author's Response: haha thanks, i didn't really think people would find humour in it, but i am really pleasantly surprised.
it's kris-ee-a
i think that would be the correct spelling of the pronunciation..
yay, thanks for your review, its so appreciated :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by fullmoontonightO Chapter 4: Dumbfounding Discoveries.

16th December 2008:
(clapping happily and twirling around like perfect idiot) yaaay! i loves this story! it keeps getting better and better! i forgives you for the school thing (cause i SO know how that feels, TRUST me!) and i can't wait for another update!

Author's Response: YAY! thanks :)
i feel so happy that someone actually LIKES my story, let alone LOVES it :)
it feels really weird still that what i write, people read, and like.
its overwhelming the amount of happiness i get from your reviews.
I feel like two years old again.
xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by fullmoontonightO Chapter 3: Silly, silly Oliver Twang.

16th December 2008:
but i diiid! and i aaam! i liiike your stooory! please no me square! (lol, jk. . . . . . kinda) XP
hope the list helped!

Author's Response: YOU ARE MOST DEFINATLEY NOT SQUARE.
your a circle, at the very least ;)
thankyouthankyouthankyou for all your reviews.
xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by fullmoontonightO Chapter 2: The potential boyfriend list

16th December 2008:
ooohmigosh!!! dun dun dun DUH man! and i got the potter/weasley family down, if you want to know. each review another branch? cause it won't all fit here. . . . . . . or can i?
Molly/Arthur = Bill, Charlie, Percy, Fred, George, Ron, Ginny
Bill/Fleur = Victoire, Dominque, Louis
Percy/Audrey = Molly, Lucy
George/Aupelina = Fred, Roxanne
Ron/Hermione = Rose, Hugo
Ginny/Harry = James Sirius, Albus Severus, Lily Luna

Author's Response: THANKYOU SO MUCH.
This was unbelievably helpful.
Thanks so much for all of the positive feedback :)
x


 Report Review

Review #19, by fullmoontonightO Chapter 1: IT'S CRISIA.

16th December 2008:
haha i like this story so far! it's really funny! which i love, tyvm (thank you very much)! more please!

Author's Response: hahh thanks :)
i really like writing it.
tyvm for reviewing too ;)
and yes, i'm working on that ;)
xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by RoseLolly Chapter 1: IT'S CRISIA.

16th December 2008:
I'm officially cool now? Brilliant. This had such an amusing tone to it, she felt a tad forced in a few places, but I love this girl to bits already! I shouldn't be reviewing, first day at a new work and I'm only half ready. I should be meditating or something, but this fixed my nerves quite well.

I can't wait to read the next chapter, the question is before or after work? Heh. James Potter was v. funny, all your characterisations so far have been nice and easy to like though, yes. That's as much sense as I can manage. =)

Rose.

Author's Response: YAY! I totally didn't expect this positive feedback! Yeah it's my first time writing fluff, it's a bit weird because i don't know if people will like my characters, etcetcetc. Thanks so much for reviewing, good luck :)
xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by ...? Chapter 3: Silly, silly Oliver Twang.

3rd December 2008:
Hey what bout your other stories huh?
anywayz this strory is great

Author's Response: yeahh i know! i've been totally neglecting them lately.
but chapter 9 for across the street is being validated as we speak, and just another rose and scorpius story is going to be rewritten and updated (lots!) once across the street is finished and crisia has reached her half way point.
im so sorry to keep you waiting like this!
thanks so much for reviewing.
x


 Report Review

Review #22, by Me Chapter 2: The potential boyfriend list

30th November 2008:
This story is great and I love the characterization! Keep firing fx

Author's Response: thanks :D:D and er.. i will keep firing fx??

 Report Review

Review #23, by MiaDolceBella Chapter 2: The potential boyfriend list

29th November 2008:
its an interesting story. please continue. and btw, it doesnt really matter if you got the family tree wrong, it's your story, you can do whatever you want.:)

Author's Response: oh yayy! yeah of course i'll continue, i love this story ^_^
and thanks, i love you for that :D
x


 Report Review

Review #24, by A_Drowning_Fish Chapter 1: IT'S CRISIA.

18th November 2008:
haha!
go fluff!
anyways this is really good - why only 2 reveiws? ?
so sorry but what house was she in?
a tad confused . . . *grins sheepishly*
are you still continuing this story?
please please do!
and (if you are continuing - which you WILL, hint, hint) update soon!
xx

Author's Response: yaaay! a review :)
yeah i'm really quite upset that people havent reviewed much :|
shes in gryffindor, sorryy!
of course i'm continuing! its so so funt to write and i have loads of ideas ^_^
im updating as soon as my next story is validated (for a banner) and then i will be updating mostly this story.
also, i'm having a hpff weekend next weekend so i can update real quick ^_^
thanks so much for your review!
keep reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by james08 Chapter 1: IT'S CRISIA.

17th November 2008:
hello, i want to write a NextGen although i'm not sure how to start, is yours based on yourself or it is all your own, amazing, imagination?

Author's Response: haha well i got a lot of inspiration from my own life, but it's pretty boring so not much. mostly i based a lot of my plot and characters (though i hate to admit) on some of my favourite stories. I pride myself on the fact, though, that i do not and will not copy any story lines! I'm also writing another next gen fic at the moment, about rose and scorpius. it's really quite terrible at the moment, but that's becuase i had to rush it becuase i needed to get it validated for this UFG (up for grabs) banner on the dark arts.

Thanks so much for your comments, keep reading and reviewing if you'd be so kind, and good luck on your writing :)
xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>