Reading Reviews for Memoirs
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny2951 My Red-Haired Angel.

26th October 2010:
This is so beautiful and very well written. I only wish it was longer :(

Author's Response: cheers!!
I really enjoyed writing this, but I wante to keep it short so it wouldn't seem drawn out and dull :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by MaskedPhoenix My Red-Haired Angel.

27th January 2010:
Love it xD really sweet, i like the way its a flashback for both of them. nice work :)

Author's Response: Hey! Been a while since I got a review for this fic. I am happy that you liked it, the idea was just swimming around the back of my head for ages, so I just wrote it to get rid of it. :P
Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #3, by ilovedanielradcliffe My Red-Haired Angel.

12th August 2009:
One of my favorite stories ever read on here.
James is so sweet, I started crying when he was talking about the wedding part."I was marrying my Lily"
Oh gosh, I love him. Your amazing. I love it.

Author's Response: oh wow...thanks for the nice comment! it really put a smile on my face. This is one of my old fics, but still I am glad you liked it.
thanks.


 Report Review

Review #4, by DarkForebiddenMalfoy My Red-Haired Angel.

2nd August 2009:
omg, i actually cried reading that! that was a sweet story, yet sad all the same. very good, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: awe, I'll take the crying as a complement. =]
thank you very much!
delighted that you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Annachie My Red-Haired Angel.

5th May 2009:
:)

I think I've read more first person stories today than ever before.

Author's Response: lol, I didn't even notice that a good few of my stories were in first person...weird- that's how much a pay attention to what I'm doing.lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Toxic Turquoise My Red-Haired Angel.

17th April 2009:
Wow!
These two chapters were really, really good.

They're really believable and um.
I don't know how to say what I mean, but it's as if that really was their memories flashing before them, and you definately picked the right ones =)

10/10 =D

Author's Response: awe, thank you for the awesome comment- you really made my day.
thank you very much!


 Report Review

Review #7, by whisky My Red-Haired Angel.

15th February 2009:
this is os sad. tears r dripping down my face. harry potter is o real, and this site only makes it more-wouldnt u agree?

Author's Response: yep- I totally agree with you =]
cheers for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by zEthHPfrEaK My Red-Haired Angel.

14th December 2008:
Oh my gosh! This is so saaad! It makes me want to cry :'(

Very well written! Your very good with the emotion! I love this story!!! It's very cute how you have her being the "first girl he very actually noticed", and explained about the Snape thing! I absolutely LOVE the chapter title! "My Red-Haired Angel"... Very original chapter name! And very cute! It made me get all happy inside just by reading the title! It'd be nice to see this as a longer story! Please??? I love it!

zEthHPfrEaK

Author's Response: hehe, im happy it made your feel happy! =]
thanks for leaving a lovely review. I'll think about making it longer, but im not promising anything, cheers.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Shamara My Red-Haired Angel.

9th December 2008:
I felt a bit sad after reading the last words.. You wrote them both beautifully. I can't say how impressed I am. Well done :)

Author's Response: awe, thank you so much... this review made me smile. thanks for leaving it =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by auror_snape My Red-Haired Angel.

8th December 2008:
Adorable, so adorable. You could have put a bit about Lily finally accepting James in this chapter, though. You go right from her slapping him to their wedding. 10/10

Author's Response: its just flashbacks on the stuff she remembers, so that's why is goes from slapping him to the wedding. I might add that part whenever I go back to editing this story.
thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #11, by pygmy_puff_girl My Red-Haired Angel.

8th December 2008:
oh my god - it's so good, and so sad! I love the idea for it, and i particularly liked the description of James meeting Harry for the frist time in the hospital.
well done

xx

Author's Response: glad you liked it!! =]
I thought the part where James meets Harry just had to be put in, because its just a sweet moment for the two of them.
thanks.


 Report Review

Review #12, by auror_snape The Boy Who Stole My Heart

7th December 2008:
Beautiful, simply beautiful. You really capture the spirit of the story. 10/10

Author's Response: *blushes* thank you. You have just made my day with this review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shamara The Boy Who Stole My Heart

7th December 2008:
Oh my gosh, that was great! I really love how you started with 'Avada' and ended with 'Kedavra.' It's really like she's seeing this before he kills her. I'm a bit speechless, though. Can't wait to read James' point of view!

Author's Response: *smiles shyly* Thank you. You are soo sweet to say such a lovely thing. I have it written so it'll be up real soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by dalsibaby The Boy Who Stole My Heart

6th December 2008:
This was a great story.something i had never even thought about before. I really enjoyed how you were able to show the flashbacks from milestones in Lily's life very accurately.
congras on a great story

Author's Response: thanks... I alway try and be original with my stories and it was really hard to think of stuff to write about without it being boring.
thank you!! =D


 Report Review

Review #15, by zEthHPfrEaK The Boy Who Stole My Heart

6th December 2008:
:) Very nice! I saw your story in the forums, and when I saw the summary, I had to read it!!! This is very nice! Please update soon! (I can't wait to see James' side of things!!! =D)

Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you honey!!
I will updae asap, I already have the second chapter written!
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #16, by loonylovegood31 The Boy Who Stole My Heart

6th December 2008:
Excellent! So well written

Author's Response: *blushes* thank you

 Report Review

Review #17, by rougette The Boy Who Stole My Heart

6th December 2008:
Could you please make this into a novel? It would be brilliant!

Author's Response: It would be lovely to do so, but it would just drag things out too much. So I am just going to leave the way it is, so it doesn't turn boring. I'm happy that you liked it =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login