Reading Reviews for Chemistry
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginamook Boyle's Law

28th July 2011:
This was very hilarious, and also quite cute. I bet Slughorn won't call on him again. Lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by k Toor Boyle's Law

29th April 2011:
ahahaha this was hilarious!! totally cracked me up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LauraLongbottom Boyle's Law

1st March 2011:
LMAO.
this is to much xD
its cute but damn what a dick, james.
cute, though.
Aaaand because it really did make me laugh..10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Angelina Boyle's Law

30th September 2010:
that was so funny. it was super cute too i really liked it : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarrykissedGinny Boyle's Law

16th May 2010:
oh my god! lol that was so... funny! Though I do have a feeling that Lily would have kneed him in the groin for saying something like that in front of everyone but then again we don't really know Lily do we?

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotterfan97 Boyle's Law

24th April 2010:
wow...just...wow! I LOVED THIS! IT WAS INCREDIBLE AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #7, by heatherxxoo:) Boyle's Law

9th April 2010:
that waz 1 of the most funniest things ive read in my entire life!& if u new me ud no thats sayin something!u should make it a novel!

 Report Review

Review #8, by maskedmuggle Boyle's Law

5th April 2010:
hahahaha this was very entertaining to read!
fantastic :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Breanna Boyle's Law

17th March 2010:
Ha ha, too bad it's only a(n) one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #10, by kassandra466 Boyle's Law

9th March 2010:
awee! that was reallly cute!! i LOVED it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Diana Boyle's Law

24th February 2010:
This story is hilarious! I love how you intertwined Boyle's Law and the whole Hell freezes over thing in with James and Lily. And you did it in quite a hilarious way. Congrats!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pixileanin Boyle's Law

24th January 2010:
Very good! Very funny! Enjoyed it immensely! It fits wonderfully!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Starlight Echo Boyle's Law

5th January 2010:
wonderful! :D loved it totally! so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #14, by haha Boyle's Law

31st December 2009:
this was fricken hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fall_for_you Boyle's Law

27th November 2009:
lol that was priceless! James' comments at the end were hilarious, and I really enjoyed the last line. Poor Lily though, that must have been very embarrassing. Great one-shot!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amelia Bones Boyle's Law

29th September 2009:
that is hilarious! i was literally loling.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny Boyle's Law

24th August 2009:
this story is funny.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gal22 Boyle's Law

15th August 2009:
hahahahhahahaha! this has to be the funniest fanfiction I have ever ead!! LOVE IT!!! LOL(and i never say that unless i'm actually laughing out loud) props to that person who put it up on your my space page.

 Report Review

Review #19, by I<3Potter[= Boyle's Law

12th August 2009:
OMG. haha. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lili Evans dotcom Boyle's Law

11th August 2009:
Wow! That was quite frankly the most cringe-worthy scene ever, poor poor Lily. It was brilliant, really good though I was almost blushing for Lily whilst I read it. Fab! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by anonie Boyle's Law

14th July 2009:
Ha ha, I have read that explanation before! It was written by a college student I think and is a real answer he gave to his professor which I thought was absolutely hilarious! Nice use of it though! :]
-anonie

 Report Review

Review #22, by xcarlehepine Boyle's Law

27th June 2009:
Oh my lord. That was positively marvelous, period. I will be rereading this on several occasions, and sending it to multiple friends. I'm struck in sheer awe and hilarity, all at once.

 Report Review

Review #23, by coolkitty Boyle's Law

15th June 2009:
LOL
just...lol
so into my favs

 Report Review

Review #24, by jane pinkerton Boyle's Law

14th June 2009:
hahahahaahahahahahahah
oh my gosh
i don't care that it was from a myspace bulletin, that was meant to be for lily and james.
hahahaha

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lyall Boyle's Law

9th June 2009:
This is brillaint! The idea is fabulas. An di love the whold "it will be a cold day in hell" and Lily saying "oh my god"!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>