Reading Reviews for Cry of Silence
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Annie Walls That Protect Her

3rd August 2011:
plz plz plz continue the story

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loooryn "Getting Lucky"

11th December 2010:
Since you asked so nicely :). I don't have any constructive criticism for you, sorry. This story made a really good first impression on me, but I might come up with something later on in the story. Ummm. Bye, I guess?

 Report Review

Review #3, by A.k Walls That Protect Her

19th June 2010:
Plz Plz Plz write more its freaking amazing

 Report Review

Review #4, by A.k "Getting Lucky"

26th May 2010:
I loved it right more chapters now

 Report Review

Review #5, by Karigan Galadheon Dirty Dancing

3rd April 2010:
I like your story, but let me point out that it takes place in the seventies, where Mr. & Mrs. Smith did not exist as a movie...sorry, but time discrepancies kinda piss me off...

Author's Response: Ahaha! You're totally right, i forgot all about that!! LOL.
In my mind, when i write, i didnt really set it in the seventies. This wasn't something i did intentionally, it just made the story more relatable for me in the present, so ther it is. I'm sorry for the mistake, it's something i never really considered before. i'll try to make sure it doesn't happen again.
Thank you so much for your reveiw and opinions, i love them.
Yours Faithfully,
Wise Eyes


 Report Review

Review #6, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Walls That Protect Her

9th February 2010:
Wow, this is a great story you have so far! Bravo, my dear :] and that banner is just fabulous!

I just wanted to stop by a leave a review, & also let you know that I appreciate you being one of the author's that favorited my story "Cry For You". I just wanted to say, thank you for the support! And good luck on everything else you're planning on writing! =]

9/10.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bookworm045 Did you sleep with Sirius?

20th January 2010:
I love the prank idea!!! Really excellent. :) please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bookworm045 Miscommunication

20th January 2010:
Love the story and Lilys coffee addiction. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bookworm045 "Getting Lucky"

20th January 2010:
I still love this story and am reading it on my iPhone. Please, please update again soon!!! It it truly excellent. :) Peace.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bookworm045 Defense Against the Dark Arts

28th November 2009:
I love the end, and the part where she's comforting Myrtle.

I love the whole bloody chapter!

Please update again!

You Rock!

:)

Peace out.

Author's Response: I've always felt a bit sorry for Myrtle! Well, not that much (she's just too funny). *does a little dance* Thanks for the crazy reveiw, they're wild! xoxo
Yours Faithfully,
Wise Eyes


 Report Review

Review #11, by Bookworm045 Walls That Protect Her

28th November 2009:
I love this story! Absolutely, positively!

LOVE IT.

Please, please, please write more!!!

Please?

:)

You rock!

Peace.

Author's Response: I am working on the writing more. But it's taking a while! I will get it to you soon, though. *nods like a maniac* I will!
Thank you for your comments, they're much appreciated.
Yours Faithfully,
Wise Eyes


 Report Review

Review #12, by Bookworm045 Swear Words in Gaelic

27th November 2009:
Absolutely bloody amazing chapter!

You have outdone yourself again!

I love you!

:)

Peace out.

Author's Response: Awww, shucks you're making me blush!!! But i have to apologise for the chapter - the Gealic is a bit iffy! *sigh* Your insane for still reading this - but thanks for continuing with the craziness!!!
Yours Faithfully,
Wise Eyes


 Report Review

Review #13, by Bookworm045 Dirty Dancing

27th November 2009:
I absolutely positively one hundered percent love the dance!!

And the challenge before it, and Mei's and Sirius's bet, and Sirius hiding from Mei, and Lily's magic, and... and the WHOLE CHAPTER. It's amazing!!!

:)

Peace.

Author's Response: The dance was one of the hardest things I had to write - plus, it kept getting rejected for having sexual implications *blushes*! LOL.
Thank you so much for reveiwing! *jumping up and down* :) :) :)
Yours Faithfully,
Wise Eyes


 Report Review

Review #14, by Bookworm045 Knights in Shinning Quidditch Gear!

27th November 2009:
I like Lily's question.

And the play rehersal.

Still brilliant.

Still wonderful.

Still amazing.

YOU ROCK!

(still)

:)

!Adios!

Author's Response: Why are you so damn awesome? Seriously. You are one of my favourite revewiers!!! Thank you for continueing with the story - you're amazing.
Yours Faithfully,
Wise Eyes


 Report Review

Review #15, by Bookworm045 I Really Didn't Need to Know That ...

27th November 2009:
I love the whole Girl's Night! It really shows Lily's and Mei's friendship. Emphisizes.

As always:

YOU ROCK!!

:)

Peace out.

Author's Response: I thought it would be cute if James got some insight as to what's going on with Lily (he needed the help!) and I wanted everyone else to understand a bit more about their friendship and past!
I'm glad you liked it.
Yours Faithfully,
Wise Eyes


 Report Review

Review #16, by Bookworm045 Just Friends?

27th November 2009:
I love Lily's speech!! It was... wow...

You still rock.

So, so much!

:)

I'm out.

Author's Response: Wow, I love your reveiws and enthusiasm. This is why I write!!! Thank you so much for your opinions. xoxo
Yours Faithfully,
Wise Eyes


 Report Review

Review #17, by Bookworm045 Did you sleep with Sirius?

27th November 2009:
I love this chapter too!

It's so... cute? Original.

So amazing.

:)

Rock out.

Author's Response: OMG, I laughed so hard writing this chapter! It just suit the characters so well ... Besides, who can resist Sirius!!
Thanks so much for reveiwing - you are awesome!! =)
Yours Faithfully,
Wise Eyes


 Report Review

Review #18, by Bookworm045 Miscommunication

27th November 2009:
I love how Mei says McGonagall would adopt Lily. And the not listening part. That happened to me once. :)

I still love your story!

:)

Peace.

Author's Response: Thank you! God Ol' McGonagall has always been one of my favourite HP characters!!! I'm glad you enjoyed the story - especially considering this is a pretty boring chapter! LOL
Yours Faithfully,
Wise Eyes


 Report Review

Review #19, by Bookworm045 "Getting Lucky"

27th November 2009:
I love this chapter! It's such an amazing begining!

You rock!

:)

Peace.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm so glad you like it! Well, it's only the beginning, but i can promise that it gets better! lol
Your Faithfully,
Wise Eyes


 Report Review

Review #20, by Bookworm045 Walls That Protect Her

6th November 2009:
I really hope you write more!!! This is one of the best storie I have ever read!

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you! That's really sweet. I'm working on the more, so hold on.
Thanks for reveiwing.
Yours Faithfully,
Wise Eyes


 Report Review

Review #21, by s_park22 Walls That Protect Her

23rd October 2009:
make sure james finds out about what's haunting lily and find out about dance skool and make sure voldemort attacks lily in Petunia's wedding.
loved it
love samantha park

Author's Response: Awesome name!! lol. Well, i can;t make any promises but i do have a lot in store for this one .
Thanks for reiviwing.
yours faithfully,
wise eyes


 Report Review

Review #22, by isadora Walls That Protect Her

17th October 2009:
omg that was soo funny,
"Oh, um, yeah. Sure. I think I'll just go sleep with Sirius," Lily mumbled,
it's been a while i read these stories
when do you normally add new stories
cause i WANT MORE please!
plz update soon

Author's Response: Aw thanks! But i cant take ful credit for that line! One of my best friends said it to my boyfriend the other day and it was hilarious!
Thanks for reveiwing!!
Yours Faithfully,
Wise Eyes


 Report Review

Review #23, by lily Walls That Protect Her

6th October 2009:
your chapter was extroadinary,
but please make sure james finds out lil's secret
and make sure the next time lily goes with remus and sings,
it would be even cooler if lily was able to perform the spell again because she has soo much magic
please write more soon

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you! All will happen in time, I promise! But not with out some hiccups along the way!! Thank you for reveiwing.
Yours Faithfully,
Wise Eyes


 Report Review

Review #24, by AC_rules Walls That Protect Her

2nd October 2009:
I love that you're updating quickly atm! this was a really good chapter and I hope you keep them comming. A few misakes i noticed though - at several points it says I said which i think should be Lily said, but just reading it back would probably fix it :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, i have to say i'm sorting of rushing these chapters coz i really want to finished off this story! I'm really sorry about all the mistakes though - i'll definately edit them out.
Thank you for reveiwing!!
Yours Faithfully,
Wise Eyes


 Report Review

Review #25, by BlackWordsmith "Getting Lucky"

2nd October 2009:
Definitely noticed the Gilmore Girl reference in regards to Mei... Not very original all there. Did you really just steal actual lines from the show? I was a bit willing to keep reading until you had her call Lily Rory. I mean, really? Unnecessary. I'm sorry but could we have some creativity here?

Author's Response: I'm sorry that you didn't like it but no, I've never even come close to stealing lines from the show. It was just the inspiration.
This story is dedicated to my little sister who is a die hard Gilmore Girls / Harry Potter fan - so i've to combine the story lines for her. It's not really my thing but she loves it, so i keep it going.
Your Faithfully,
Wise Eyes


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>