Reading Reviews for The Best Day Ever
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Baby_Malfoy Telling Him

11th August 2009:
Hearts hearts hearts to your story your an amazing one shot writer! please write something more about teddy and victorie its amazing this story!
hearts beth

Author's Response: Thank you!:):):):)

 Report Review

Review #2, by marieluz Telling Him

10th July 2009:
Loved it! Off to read the sequel now!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly Telling Him

14th February 2009:
Bravo! Bravo! Bravo! You had to know that these two were destined, probably since the day Bill and Fleur brought her home from St. Mungos. Now I must read the sequel!

Author's Response: Oh I am so happy you liked. Hope you like the sequel too!!! :) Thanks for reviewing!!!:):):):)):):):)

 Report Review

Review #4, by whisky Telling Him

3rd February 2009:
I LOVE IT! brilliant. and werent they in public when everything(ahem) happenned?

Author's Response: Actually They were in the Gryfonder common room and no they weren't in public. Thanks for reviewing * ;):):):):):):

 Report Review

Review #5, by a friend Telling Him

3rd February 2009:
hey
love the story
absolutely hilarious
man
the sara character is evil.

Author's Response: Yes she is, isn't she? I would know too. ;)
Thanks for reviewing! Luv you. :):):):):)):)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Alassie Telling Him

31st January 2009:
Hola! So, it was requested that I read and review The Best and Worst Love Story Ever, and mentioned it being a sequel, and I figured, hell, if I am going to do this, I might as well do it right. So here I am, working on my reviewing streak of the past two days. Very good job, so cute. I love Teddy/Victoire. I can't wait to go read the sequel and review that with feedback that I am sure will be positive! Fabulous!
~Alassie~

Author's Response: Thank you. It means so much.;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny Telling Him

29th December 2008:
Good work! Cheers to you!

Author's Response: Oh thanks!!! Cheers for you reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Telling Him

12th December 2008:
Aww so cute. I think u should do a sequel like between the engagement and the wedding something happens to them and suddenly they broke off, and things start happening and they get together. I'm not telling u what u should or must do but it's just an idea don't u think?^_^

10/10 I'm rating this 10/10 because I liked the story

Author's Response: Oh thanks this really means a lot I think I will make a sequal after my story We will call her Rose gets validated and since this was your idea and I am coming up with only the plot I will dedicate the story to you! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rowenaravenclaw94 Telling Him

3rd December 2008:
that was sweet. i'm glad they got together... it's too bad it was a rebound sort of thing, but they were meant to be, so it doesn't really matter... 10/10! good job!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Thanks! It really means a lot! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Timechild Telling Him

20th November 2008:
A very nice fic, but what did Vic have to do for that hour she owed Sara? ;)

Just want to know

Nicely written

Author's Response: Oh basically Vic has to do gross things for Sara, most likely she will ask her to eat 10 huge worms. That could at least take an hour. ;]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login