Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Best Day Ever
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Baby_Malfoy Telling Him

11th August 2009:
Hearts hearts hearts to your story your an amazing one shot writer! please write something more about teddy and victorie its amazing this story!
hearts beth

Author's Response: Thank you!:):):):)

 Report Review

Review #2, by marieluz Telling Him

10th July 2009:
Loved it! Off to read the sequel now!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly Telling Him

14th February 2009:
Bravo! Bravo! Bravo! You had to know that these two were destined, probably since the day Bill and Fleur brought her home from St. Mungos. Now I must read the sequel!

Author's Response: Oh I am so happy you liked. Hope you like the sequel too!!! :) Thanks for reviewing!!!:):):):)):):):)

 Report Review

Review #4, by whisky Telling Him

3rd February 2009:
I LOVE IT! brilliant. and werent they in public when everything(ahem) happenned?

Author's Response: Actually They were in the Gryfonder common room and no they weren't in public. Thanks for reviewing * ;):):):):):):

 Report Review

Review #5, by a friend Telling Him

3rd February 2009:
hey
love the story
absolutely hilarious
man
the sara character is evil.

Author's Response: Yes she is, isn't she? I would know too. ;)
Thanks for reviewing! Luv you. :):):):):)):)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Alassie Telling Him

31st January 2009:
Hola! So, it was requested that I read and review The Best and Worst Love Story Ever, and mentioned it being a sequel, and I figured, hell, if I am going to do this, I might as well do it right. So here I am, working on my reviewing streak of the past two days. Very good job, so cute. I love Teddy/Victoire. I can't wait to go read the sequel and review that with feedback that I am sure will be positive! Fabulous!
~Alassie~

Author's Response: Thank you. It means so much.;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny Telling Him

29th December 2008:
Good work! Cheers to you!

Author's Response: Oh thanks!!! Cheers for you reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Telling Him

12th December 2008:
Aww so cute. I think u should do a sequel like between the engagement and the wedding something happens to them and suddenly they broke off, and things start happening and they get together. I'm not telling u what u should or must do but it's just an idea don't u think?^_^

10/10 I'm rating this 10/10 because I liked the story

Author's Response: Oh thanks this really means a lot I think I will make a sequal after my story We will call her Rose gets validated and since this was your idea and I am coming up with only the plot I will dedicate the story to you! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rowenaravenclaw94 Telling Him

3rd December 2008:
that was sweet. i'm glad they got together... it's too bad it was a rebound sort of thing, but they were meant to be, so it doesn't really matter... 10/10! good job!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Thanks! It really means a lot! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Timechild Telling Him

20th November 2008:
A very nice fic, but what did Vic have to do for that hour she owed Sara? ;)

Just want to know

Nicely written

Author's Response: Oh basically Vic has to do gross things for Sara, most likely she will ask her to eat 10 huge worms. That could at least take an hour. ;]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login