Reading Reviews for The Heartache Can Wait
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyFire The heartache can wait

27th October 2010:
Aww...its so sad...but I love it anyway. You might have noticed I'm a bit of a R/T fan (okay, maybe more than a bit) and even though the endings sad becasue we know he's going to leave, its still...idk...it fits.
~LilyFire
P.S. I sent you a pm with the adress...

Author's Response: ahh, thank you so much! For both!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AllThingsMagical The heartache can wait

24th September 2009:
that was pretty good a little sad a the ending tho :(

Author's Response: aw thanks so much! And yeah, it was supposed to be a little sad, but at least we know it turns out good for a little while! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by emLILYEVANS You're talking about leaving

22nd February 2009:
great story!
death eaters in a church I love it!! :)

Author's Response: haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lupa_mannera The heartache can wait

27th December 2008:
This is done?! NOOO! It's too awesome, please keep writing it! I loved the characterizations, of everyone, and your original characters work in there smoothly to keep the story moving. I simply love the descriptive voice in the opening chapter, with the church desc and the atmosphere... and this is an unprecidented look into the workings of the Aurors for me. Simply wonderful. Unique too, how you rewrote the scenes from each POV.

I also don't think it's 'religious'. It's more spiritual, asking the questions and addressing faith issues that we all have when faced with horror and fear and pain. A shining star of a story, hon.

Author's Response: oh wow. Thank you so so much! This is...jeez. So many things have just made me HAPPY today, and this is just the cherry on top of a wonderful wonderful sundae of goodness!

 Report Review

Review #5, by obliviatethemoon The heartache can wait

27th December 2008:
yay! brilliant, brilliant, brilliant!!! lol, well it was :P it was so very remusy. loved it! 10/10
hope u had an awesome christmas

Author's Response: thank you very very much, and I hope you had a spectacular christmas as well!

 Report Review

Review #6, by obliviatethemoon This is what I'm offering

24th December 2008:
ah!! that was so sad!!! and so good!! i cant wait for tomorrow now!! the excitement! lol nice work

Author's Response: lol thanks. I'm scrambling to actually FINISH the thing right now. XD I have such great planning-ahead skills, eh?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nym_Dora Lupin If I could call one last truce

19th December 2008:
Good. Can't wait for the next part.

Also, when are you going to get back to Oblivate?

9/10

Author's Response: well, I just started seriously brainstorming on it a couple of days ago, fully aware of the fact that I MUST finish it and soon before I give up on it entirely, so hopefully I'll get out another chapter within the next few weeks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dora_luvs_remus If I could call one last truce

19th December 2008:
I LOVE IT! Its weird I found it today, considering its my birthday. But its FANTASTIC. sorry, im hyper today. Is this like JKR's version, sorta were Tonks is 13 years younger than Remus? Im just gonna guess it is. My puppy read and she was wagging her tail so I think she likes it.
gizzilion trillion billion/10

Author's Response: yep this is canon. I'm glad your puppy likes it too! AND HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! *hugs and luff for you!*

 Report Review

Review #9, by obliviatethemoon If I could call one last truce

19th December 2008:
that was awesome!! i love seeing things from remus' point of view, it almost makes his excuses reasonable... almost. but the whole greyback killing thing did seem like a good excuse :P cant wait for the next chapta!! fantastic, as usual!!
happy christmas! :D

Author's Response: thank you so very much, and a very happy Christmas to you too! Or, as we say in my German class, Fröhlichte Weihnachten!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gypsy_Girl If I could call one last truce

18th December 2008:
Awww, Wendell was her friend who was concerned about her, wasn't he? I can't wait for more now, I'm hooked! :D

Author's Response: :) The next chapter comes on Christmas Eve!Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gypsy_Girl You're talking about leaving

18th December 2008:
Hmm. I shall move onto the next chapter! Very enjoyable!

Author's Response: thanks very very much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by obliviatethemoon You're talking about leaving

14th December 2008:
omg!!! this is awesome!! i love the way u write, this is brilliant, as always!! cant wait for the next chapta! :P

Author's Response: :D Thanks very much! It's awfully sad, though; I started writing this over the summer, and I'm just about to wrap it up now XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nym_Dora Lupin You're talking about leaving

12th December 2008:
AWESOME. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks very much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Victoire von Doom You're talking about leaving

11th December 2008:
*squee* Brilliant brilliant brilliant! Can't wait to read more!! Tonks is such a badass!!

Author's Response: :D You're wonderful. I actually thought Tonks was a bit of a wimp in this one, until I made her badass at the end ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by dancinbabe You're talking about leaving

11th December 2008:
awesome can't wait for next week and this is former IAmAGenius speaking love all your stories keep it up 10/10

Author's Response: thank you very very much!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login