Reading Reviews for Deck The Halls With Poison Ivy
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gremlin I saw Evey kissing Sirius Black

25th December 2010:
ooohh that's why he left, there was a full moon... I had a thought, why didn't evey just accio the photos? that'd prolly save her a lot of trouble. I like where we're going with Black and her though :) good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by gremlin I wish you a merry makeout

25th December 2010:
hmmm it's just got me wondering where she's going with this. She is acting pretty hussy-ish, but since I don't know what she's going to do, I'm still interested.

 Report Review

Review #3, by gremlin Not so silent night

25th December 2010:
this was really funny too, my only thing is, and all it proves is that I'm a total nerd, that whenever guys try and get in the girls dormitory the stairs turn into a slide. So I guess theoretically they could have levitated themselves in... so nm lol
It was really silly, great job :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by gremlin HARK! You prat! Evey screams.

25th December 2010:
hahahahah, now i know why all your reviews were laughing so hard. love it :)

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hp4eva786 Not so silent night

15th January 2010:
the marauders are just unbelievable but hilarious, though i kinda feel sorry for her

Author's Response: hahaha yes!
they are my absolute fav tho.
thanks for reading :)
i'm going to try and finish this...
atleast by next xmas.
lmfao.


 Report Review

Review #6, by hp4eva786 HARK! You prat! Evey screams.

14th January 2010:
loved it. i have a great feeling about the rest of the story

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Karindi I wish you a merry makeout

29th December 2008:
Mweheh. She's evil. >:D

Love the chappie

Author's Response: ahahaha!
but tis the stuffles that makes fics tres interessent.
more to come v soon.
julz


 Report Review

Review #8, by Karindi Not so silent night

29th December 2008:
Poor... poor whatever her name is... haven't really caught up to that yet *big grin*

Love the chappie :)

Author's Response: lol! Her name's evey. short for evelyn.
It's in the title for the first chappie :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Karindi HARK! You prat! Evey screams.

29th December 2008:
Bwahahah! This is brilliant. I nearly fell of my chair :)

I'm definitely adding this to my favourites!

Author's Response:
oooh! I strive to make ppl fall out of their chairs :)
ofcourse I hope said ppl who do would be alright.
Ahaha!
Thanks for r&ring!
julz


 Report Review

Review #10, by moony101 Not so silent night

25th December 2008:
now to think . . . did James really mean it?

Author's Response:
je ne sais pas! (idk)
muhahaha!
happy reading!
julz


 Report Review

Review #11, by moony101 HARK! You prat! Evey screams.

25th December 2008:
ahh ,'). . . classic marauders . . .

Author's Response: ah. I try.
lol.
more to come very soon!
happy reading!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Marauderette I wish you a merry makeout

13th December 2008:
Ahh! This took forever! But I absolutely loved it. I cannot wait for more! 10/10

Author's Response:
really? forever?
My bad. Lol!
Glad u enjoyed it.
More to come very soon!
Julz


 Report Review

Review #13, by thebakerwhowouldntcook I wish you a merry makeout

9th December 2008:
Bwhahaha that was great! I'm not sure what else to say, except that I didn't catch any errors. Keep up the good work!
=]
-B

Author's Response: thank you :D
phew. i thought i did have errors.
glad i don't.
happy reading!
julz


 Report Review

Review #14, by obliviatethemoon I wish you a merry makeout

9th December 2008:
haha lol poor remus he must be so confused good chapta!! update soon :)

Author's Response:
yes, poor remus! lol
thanks for r & r - ing.
already started writing the next chapter.
julz


 Report Review

Review #15, by gracielou HARK! You prat! Evey screams.

2nd December 2008:
Oh my gosh... the marauders got owned! A girl finally beat them-it's a miracle!!
I just have to say that this story is amazing and really funny!!!
I'm anxiously awaiting the next chapter!!
(hint hint, wink wink, nudge nudge)
:)

Author's Response: :D
thanksss!
it seems i can only write humour :P
oh well!
next chappie is written, i jsut need to type it up & get it validated (obvs).
glad you like it so much.
julz


 Report Review

Review #16, by Marauderette Not so silent night

30th November 2008:
I absolutely adore this story. I cannot wait for an update!

Author's Response: thanks a bunch :)
i'm working on the next chappter now!
julz


 Report Review

Review #17, by obliviatethemoon Not so silent night

27th November 2008:
haha oh no!!! stuck in the middle!! this storys soo cool please update soon! :)

Author's Response: thank you!
I'm writing more soon.
:)
julz


 Report Review

Review #18, by thebakerwhowouldntcook Not so silent night

26th November 2008:
Uh oh! Is that drama I smell? Or just the turkey? =P

This story is so awesome! For real, I'm loling all over myself. You're a good writer, I didn't notice any mistakes.

I love the name Harleigh too, by the way. I may steal it eventually, if that's ok.

Love, love, love it!
-B

Author's Response: perhaps it is both the turkey and the drama?
Either way it is delicious eh?
lol
glad you enjoyed it.
oh and Harliegh was my friend's idearr.
i'm pretty sure she won't mind :)
thanks for reading & happy thanksgiving!

julz


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lemon Drop 616 HARK! You prat! Evey screams.

19th November 2008:
Hello! Where have you been my whole hpff life??? This is insanely hilarious, I love it, you just jump right into the action and don't poke around with all that dumb describing (eg. And her eyes were blue and shone in the lighting. And she had long, perfectly straight blonde hair. And she was wearing a gorgeous green shirt . . . you see why that would be annoying, yes?) The pondering on the marauders part(s) was great, like they were coming up with ways to kill her . . . *sigh* good times, good times. What would her first name be, though, I do not believe it was mentioned here . . . ? Anywho, loved the ending, so classic. Girl trumps boy. HA! Go Halloway (sp?)!!! Whoot, whoot! Keep updating! I'll be checking!

Your second reviewer and only favorites saved,

~ Lemon Drop 616 =]

10/10 XD

Author's Response: WOW. Thank you!
Hahaha!
I try my best.
oh and I did mention her name, it's in the title.
Evey(evelyn) Holloway.
Glad u liked it.
I'm currently writing the 2nd chappie now.
I'll post it today I think.
Julz



 Report Review

Review #20, by thebakerwhowouldntcook HARK! You prat! Evey screams.

16th November 2008:
Ahaha Marauders got owned! And yay for a Christmas story! Christmas needs to arrive faster.

This seems like a really good story, write more soon please!
-B

Author's Response: haha! Yes!
I was in a Christmas-y mood so I got this fic out of it.
:) glad u liked it.
Thanks for reading and reviewing.
I better get writing...
Julz


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login