Reading Reviews for A Yuling We Will Go
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SiriusxRemus4life Chapter Five

25th October 2010:
I knew Dumbles was romantically involved with Grindelwald. This was a great chapter, Pansy/Neville? Never even imagined it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks to JK Rowling, we all know that Dumbledore was gay and there was hinting at Grindelwald and I thought it was perfect.

And Pansy/Neville: so awkward, it works!

Thanks for all of your reviews!


 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriusxRemus4life Chapter Four

25th October 2010:
Blaise and Draco are quite the pair. They are a comedy act. Nice chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: Indeed they are. Thanks once more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriusxRemus4life Chapter Three

25th October 2010:
Yay!! Blaise is so funny and Justin seems adorable. Great chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: I love BlaiStin! I think it is so adorable. I'm glad yo also think so! :)

Thanks for your review once again!


 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriusxRemus4life Chapter Two

25th October 2010:
Hahahah leather trousers and a pirate shirt. This was a good chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusxRemus4life Chapter One

25th October 2010:
So did not expect Draco and Ron together. That is interesting and cute. This was pretty funny. 10/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Snagglepuss Chapter Five

2nd April 2009:
aw love it so far, i like the way you've made draco gay aswell, it makes the story run more smoothly!
10/10
keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! It's my first slash, and I'm pretty pleased how it went.

Thanks so much for your review. I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter Five

22nd March 2009:
i loved that one conversation between blaise and justin that goes:
"Are you sorry -?"

"Oh no!" Justin answers me quickly. "I love you, Blaise. As I’ve never loved anyone."

"As you should," I joke. "I love you too."

it's very "word of your body (reprise)" i really enjoyed the ball and dumbledore's confession to the students... 10/10! great story, as always! update soon! pansy and neville are a surprisingly delightful couple. :)

Author's Response: Yes, indeed, I did intend the conversation between Blaise and Justin to be from Spring Awakening. (I even referred to my Spring Awakening: In the Flesh book to make sure I had the wording correctly.)

I'm glad you liked the ball and Dumbledore's confession, as well as the Pansy/Neville pairing. I think that pairing is kind of cute.

This story is completed, and I am so pleased with your consistent reviewing. Thank you so much for your reads and reviews!


 Report Review

Review #8, by tashmash Chapter Five

15th March 2009:
i swear this is soo fucking fun! i could breath!!! espically when they all talk after Dumbledore!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! The talk with Dumbledore hadn't been planned initially, but it seemed to fit perfectly.

Thanks so much for your review. I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #9, by tashmash Chapter One

15th March 2009:
OMG...there GAY?!?!??! damn!!!

Author's Response: Yes. They are. The story just came to me.

I take it you liked the first chapter?

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter Four

13th February 2009:
good job! 10/10! hehe! the lucky vest pin... update soon! i luv all the inter-house unity going on! (in more ways than one, i'm assuming. ;))
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Thanks once again. I'm glad to see that someone is really enjoying reading this.

Go inter-house unity!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter Three

13th February 2009:
he said yes!!! yay! and blaise doesn't have to dress like a pirate! 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Yes! He said yes! Thanks for another great review. You're awesome.

 Report Review

Review #12, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter Two

13th February 2009:
lolz. "no! i don't want to be a pirate!" poor blaise! he better ask justin out soon! 10/10! good job! :)
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Thanks again for your great review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter One

13th February 2009:
giggle giggle. good job! 10/10! so funny! draco knows all!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Slash is completely foreign to me, although this isn't hardcore slash in the least. I like fluffy things, nonsensical things, if you can't already tell.

Thanks so much for your lovely review. I truly appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Gutterflower Chapter Four

10th February 2009:
Ahahaha. Hufflepoof.

Author's Response: Ha. Thanks. I appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Muninn Chapter Three

3rd January 2009:
"And I know: Draco has been making me stalk him, the bastard." I bet Blaise isn't nearly as upset about having to stalk Justin as he pretends to be.

Good chapter, I'm looking forward to an update.

Author's Response: That's probably very true; Blaise must be enjoying stalking Justin F-F.

Again, I can't thank you enough for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Muninn Chapter Two

3rd January 2009:
"Chapter Two: In Which the Main Character’s Best Mate Hatches a Sketchy Plan that Involves Leather Trousers and a Pirate Shirt" I read that and knew this was going to be good - and I was not disappointed.

“What is you cornered him and asked him then?" shoud be "What if you..."

I liked this chapter too.

Author's Response: Disappointment is BAD. I'm excited to see/hear that at least one reader is enjoying AYWWG.

And thank you for reminding about the typo. I've been meaning to fix that forever.

Thanks again for your review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Muninn Chapter One

3rd January 2009:
Oh my God this is really funny! I know you warned about the swearing, and usually I wouldn't mind, but it was a little distracting at the begining of the chapter. Overall this is good.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad that you find this funny. That was my complete intention. I just wanted to write something that was funny.

I'm sorry about the swearing. Somehow, it just worked for the story. I'm glad you at least had a warning.

Thanks so much for your review! It made my day (well, night, since it's almost midnight where I live).


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login