Reading Reviews for To Be a Gentleman
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily If We Ever Meet Again

25th October 2012:
Please write more! It is great :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Haryy_20 (not logged in) If We Ever Meet Again

4th July 2012:
Omg, they're going back to Hogwarts, I've been awaiting the next installment eagerly. Your story was mentioned as the LJ Story for the month of July :) I had to come re-read, as this is alrdy one of my favorites :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by 808Lili If We Ever Meet Again

4th July 2012:
I'm dying for the next chapter, please pleaasseee, update this story soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by woiojafdj If We Ever Meet Again

4th July 2012:
lkjjkjlfjafjldldjadljfkljfddljkf YOU ARE THE BEST WRITER EVER. I LOVE YOUR STORIES, ESPECIALLY THE MARAUDER ERA STORIES!! PLEASE DON'T GIVE UP ON THIS STORY IT IS SPECTACULAR! :DD

 Report Review

Review #5, by tolly_2 If We Ever Meet Again

4th July 2012:
Your story was mentioned over in the LJ live journal forums, and it was given high praise. I had to come over and see what all the hype was about and I have to admit your story is amazing. I really hope that you update soon because the last update was a little ovver a year. I hope you don't abandon this story it really is amazing. Such a fan. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by PotterFan If We Ever Meet Again

4th July 2012:
I'm so sad that there are no more chapters for me to read after this one :( I do hope that you update soon, I love your story. Quite possibly one of the best Lily/James I have ever read. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by PotterFan What comes before Part B?

4th July 2012:
I feel bad for Lily, I feel like she's going to end up getting hurt all over again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by PotterFan Noah and the Ark, and the painting that changed everything.

4th July 2012:
I love Noah, where this story is heading, everything about this story I LOVE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by PotterFan Beat-Up James Day

4th July 2012:
Every chapter I read, I just find my self impatiently hoping that they will get together fast, even though I know that won't happen, I can't help but dream!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PotterFan The Six

4th July 2012:
I love how your story focuses on the war that's going on because so many Lily/James that I read will exclude something in favor of focusing on something else, the way you managed to write this story so flawlessly is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by PotterFan The Dangers of Employees

4th July 2012:
I love this story!! The more I read it the more I am engrossed in it, so glad for the fic recommendation, or I would have never even stumbled across this gem!

 Report Review

Review #12, by PotterFan Café-Talk (Like Pillow-Talk, but Infinitely Less Interesting)

4th July 2012:
I seriously love this story sooo much. I just stumbled upon it today because it was mentioned in a favorites blog and I had to come over and check it out!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Potterlove1997 If We Ever Meet Again

2nd May 2012:
Loving it so far. I'm quite angry at James though! Git. I feel sorry for lily. Isabelle is a brat. Sorry for the harsh language. :/ 8/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by greenasapickledtoad If We Ever Meet Again

4th January 2012:
i really hope you haven't abandoned this because it's been roughly 8 months since you've updated, and because this fanfiction is fantastic. i'm really looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by chocolatecauldrons Beat-Up James Day

3rd September 2011:
Yeah, like that time we walked in on you transfiguring each others heads. That was weird,” Peter supplied, making Lily’s ears go a little pink.

haha, quite possibly my favourite line. I don't know why but it made me chuckle.

 Report Review

Review #16, by chocolatecauldrons The Six

3rd September 2011:
your characterizations of everyone seem to be spot on so far for me. Sirius is exactly how I pictured him, not some ridiculousy happy and goofy 'side-kick,' he has actual substance.

 Report Review

Review #17, by chocolatecauldrons Café-Talk (Like Pillow-Talk, but Infinitely Less Interesting)

3rd September 2011:
I AM IN LOVE with you story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by blahblah If We Ever Meet Again

7th August 2011:
OMG you neeed to update this story. it is the most brilliant piece of writing that I have EVER read. and im not kidding. i love it, every little bit of it from the angst to the subtle romance and i'm excited to see whats to transpire in hogwarts!! hopefully you update soon? because i've been rereading this story in anticipation and i cant wait any longer.. actually i probably could wait as long as possible but i would love a quick udpate :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bob If We Ever Meet Again

19th June 2011:
Please Update this! I'm dying to read more

 Report Review

Review #20, by LauraLongbottom If We Ever Meet Again

27th May 2011:
Hi. I recently started reading this story and I must tell you that it's amazing. I don't think it was that way but it's definitely different. It IS fanfiction after all! And it's different in a very good way. James is a sad, pitiful, and somehow very likable character... Lily is just awesome. The story is great on it's own, 10/10. Please update!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bob If We Ever Meet Again

12th May 2011:
When can we expect the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #22, by girly1393 If We Ever Meet Again

7th May 2011:
God, why would he have married her?

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by la vita è bella If We Ever Meet Again

2nd May 2011:
Yes!!! You have updated! Thank you, thank you, thank you! I loved the chapter, needless to say!! ;) ;) ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Em If We Ever Meet Again

1st May 2011:
Sigh. It's Noah, isn't it? Oh dear. But at least our two heroes have been harnessed together. Looking forward to an update!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ssb If We Ever Meet Again

1st May 2011:
I do hope you update this story faster, because it is honestly one of the best Lily/James stories I have ever read, and more creative then any of them as well. Hoping the next chapter comes out soon, brilliant work so far!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>