Reading Reviews for Harry and Ginny's Wedding
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hazel Filene And Then There Were Three...

28th August 2014:
I read the entire thing it was so good!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading the story and for taking time to review! I appreciate it so much, and am glad that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mef_hplvr And Then There Were Three...

18th July 2013:
Adorable!! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. The story is finished for now. I might be starting another shortly so stay tuned! Thanks for writing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Snape Dursley And Then There Were Three...

16th July 2013:
look my main man. This wasn't accurate at all! Ok Harry was the Mommy. That's how it works in the Fairly Odd Parent world. I mean it was juicy and all but it could use more snorts and silly willies. Don't worry I don't think Luna will be too upset that YOU DIDNT INCLUDE HER CONSIDERING HER AND RON ARE MATES. That's all

Author's Response: No idea what you mean, but thanks for reading, I guess?

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Ghost And Then There Were Three...

15th June 2013:
It could habe been a Bit longer but it was very nice.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dreamer13 Ready Or Not...

18th December 2012:
This is so sweet!! I love the Weasley brothers, I think you made their personalities perfect and true to the book :) I'm excited to see where this goes

Author's Response: I've always loved the Weasley brothers, especially the twins. I'm glad that you feel that I did them justice - thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marissa And Then There Were Three...

30th November 2012:
Amazing. After all the fanficitions I've read, I finally found one that is true to JK Rowling Harry Potter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much- I appreciate your nice words and thoughts. Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by melinda And Then There Were Three...

20th November 2012:
that was the most amazing thng i have ever read i was crying and laughing and the whole time i was smiling i loved it so much thank you for writing it

Author's Response: Thank you - the most that we can hope for from readers is the kind of emotion that you described. Thank you so much for that!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kierney At Last...

13th November 2012:
fave chapter! love it

Author's Response: I liked this one, too!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry Potter #1 fan in the world! And Then There Were Three...

8th November 2012:
Omg! You write great stories! Please Please PLEASE!
Write more! You are such an amazing writer! Seriously , I mean it! Your amazing as a writer!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a couple of more on this site and a few on another!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wickedlovely01 And Then There Were Three...

1st September 2012:
oh my Snape! I don't usally read all the way through fan fics, but this got me hooked! Great Job! LOVE IT!

Author's Response: I'm glad you read through mine - I'm honored! I'm happy that you liked it enough to stick with it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hi Ready Or Not...

27th August 2012:
Oh my god, i couldn't stop smiling while reading this.
This is so sweet and literally beautiful.
This is the best hp fan fiction i've ever read. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much...

 Report Review

Review #12, by hi Ready Or Not...

27th August 2012:
Oh my god, i couldn't stop smiling while reading this.
This is so sweet and literally beautiful.
This is the best hp fan fiction i've ever read. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words - I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dsfsf ... Here We Go

20th August 2012:
didhadaosdoashdoiahsdoiahdo

Author's Response: Thanks...I think??

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ariya And Then There Were Three...

17th August 2012:
This story is absoloutely fantastic! i loved every second!

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kayt And Then There Were Three...

15th July 2012:
I was just in the mood for a happy, fluffy Harry/Ginny story, and this fit the bill perfectly. Nice work, thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks so much...

 Report Review

Review #16, by kayt And Then There Were Three...

15th July 2012:
I was just in the mood for a happy, fluffy Harry/Ginny story, and this fit the bill perfectly. Nice work, thank you.

Author's Response: I'm a big fan of fluff! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by minne And Then There Were Three...

22nd June 2012:
That was the most adorable stories ever i love it
B-)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Expelliarmus26 And Then There Were Three...

7th May 2012:
That story was quite precious! Very cute.

Author's Response: Thank you - and thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by catpurple And Then There Were Three...

28th April 2012:
its written beautifully and vividly, almost covering everything readers wanted to read. but harry was never that gooey, i mean offcourse times' changed but reading his nature for past ten years i think we can finally understand his style. however i enjoyed it!

Author's Response: I agree with you - I was just trying to see the world how I thought he would see it. Finally able to be happy and truly appreciate Ginny and what she's brought into his life. A stark contrast between that and his life with the Dursley's!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lilysnapepotterfanforever And Then There Were Three...

22nd April 2012:
the best story ever i cant believe you made that up. :)

Author's Response: Thank you - that's nice of you. I liked writing it, so I'm glad you liked reading it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Aj Ready Or Not...

1st April 2012:
It's really good. I love the detail you put into it.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot - I'm glad you liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Achu And Then There Were Three...

17th February 2012:
Harry we know is not much talkative

Author's Response: My version does. He's learned how love can change a person and help them to appreciate the joy in their lives.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ullyl Ready Or Not...

22nd July 2011:
Good job i am very impressed by the wriin in this story

Author's Response: Thank you - I tried my best! Thanks for writing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Keesha Ready Or Not...

28th June 2011:
OMG I loved it

Author's Response: Thank you - thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by mindifislytherintom And Then There Were Three...

18th June 2011:
Love, love this story! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much - and thanks for reading! I'm really glad that you liked the story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>