Reading Reviews for Come Back To Me
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by avidfan68 Come Back To Me

3rd December 2009:
I really enjoyed this one-shot. It would make for a nice short story, too. (Hint, hint)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!
I might make it longer one day, but as of now I don't really have any ideas on extending it :P

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #2, by leapoffaith24 Come Back To Me

2nd August 2009:
fantastic! loved it! i just wish it were a little longer.

Author's Response: Thanks, sorry about the length, but there was nothing else that needed to be added really. Thanks for reviewing.

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #3, by Karkaroff Come Back To Me

1st August 2009:
Excellent and thanks for writing.

Author's Response: You welcome lol, thanks for reading.

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #4, by laughingxbubbles Come Back To Me

24th July 2009:
aw! i love it! although it would have been better (for me, cuz i crave this...) if there was more angsty harry. course like i said i am in love with that kind of thing. but i still love it none-the-less!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you liked it. And yeah, I can't do angst to save my life so I try to keep it short when I do it. Perhaps I will write a proper angst fic in the future sometime... maybe... XD

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #5, by Little Miss Gryffindor Come Back To Me

15th June 2009:
I loved it! but wait a sec. didn't Fred die?

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. And yes, he did :'(
But I refuse to acknowledge that fact, so in my fics he will live on.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #6, by Daphne 13 Come Back To Me

28th May 2009:
LOVe it! THough a bit out of character (AT LEAST IN MY MIND), i still totally fell for it!! ;)

Author's Response: It's a bit out of character in my mind too lol, I think I mentioned it in the authors note maybe. But I'm glad you still liked it. Thanks for reading!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #7, by Claire Come Back To Me

25th May 2009:
I apologize, I my review, I accidentally used the default rating!

10/10

Author's Response: Ha ha, no problem.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #8, by Claire Come Back To Me

25th May 2009:
I have always enjoyed Harry/Ginny stories! Keep writing them! I'll be checking for more!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. And I may write some more in the future, but as for now all writing is on hold until I have finished with my exams.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #9, by kopite_harryfan Come Back To Me

25th May 2009:
I really liked that, hope you write more soon, interesting to see that both twins survived

Author's Response: Thanks! And I tend to block out the part in DH when Fred gets killed, I couldn't bare it, so in my mind he is very much alive lol.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Come Back To Me

25th May 2009:
aww this fic is awesome. as a Harry/Ginny shipper, i must say i love this fic and that's why u must do a sequel, like making their way to marriage and their life with their first child or their life with them all. keep up the excellent job please.^_^

1000/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I love the word awesome! ANYWAY, thanks, glad you liked it and there may be a sequel sometime in the future, but not- I'm afraid- until I get my exams over with. No matter how much I love HP, exams college comes first.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #11, by DeeDeeVee Come Back To Me

25th May 2009:
This was a very sweet and romantic story of Harry and Ginny's engagement. Other than a few grammatical errors, it was well written. I'd say your first foray into writing a H/G pairing was a success- this H/G shipper enjoyed reading it!
-Deedee

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. And I really need a beta lol, every time I check over it I always seem to miss something!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #12, by jaguar1223 Come Back To Me

9th May 2009:
this is awesome. Very awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it enough to call it awesome, one of my favourite words at the moment, make this review even better ;)

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermione Malfoy Come Back To Me

4th May 2009:
that was so sweet, loved every bit of it, there is a few minor spelling and grammar errors but nothing to noticeable. well done 10/10 in my opinion.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it and oh gosh 10/10? Thanks XD

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #14, by Manwe Valarian Come Back To Me

3rd May 2009:
It was with in characterizations of Harry and Ginny. Nothing to out of sorts. When you refer to canon, I also think of time line. Your time line to canon is slightly off. If Voldemort was defeated five years ago then H/G started dating a year earlier. (I know a huge discrepancy)

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. And Harry and Ginny started dating in the middle of their sixth year, or there abouts, Voldemort was defeated near the end of Harry's seventh year, that makes it around seven years, I may have rounded it up a bit for a solid number, to make it seem more drastic you understand.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #15, by Wolfkin Come Back To Me

2nd May 2009:
Really nice story and I can easily see Harry using that reasoning. In fact, the only thing in the story I found even slightly off was the wrong homonyms toward the end.

They continued there kissing...

And

the bat bogey hex heading there way…

In both cases, it should be their. You should fuss at your beta-reader ;-) Seriously, nice story. I'm simply a nit-picker.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. And thanks for pointing them out, I will have to make a mental note to fix them at some point. And don't worry about being a nit-picker I do it to other stories all the time lol.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #16, by Gabby Come Back To Me

2nd May 2009:
That was adorable, its stories like these that make me love reading fan fiction.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, everyone loves romance... even if they say they don't ;)

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #17, by blueirony Come Back To Me

4th January 2009:
That was your first attempt? It was perfect! I'm such a sucker for this type of stuff. I mean, we all know that Harry and Ginny will get together in the end, but while you're reading it, it's still exciting... and, yes. I'm a pathetic, hopeless romantic. :D

Author's Response: Hehe, glad you liked it. And don't worry I am a hopeless romantic as well lol. Thanks for reviewing!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #18, by lulu Come Back To Me

9th December 2008:
loved loved loved it!! so cute! = D

xox

Author's Response: haha glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #19, by Ghost Chicken Come Back To Me

2nd December 2008:
Brilliant! Well done!

Author's Response: Hehe Thanks XD

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #20, by NYC10016 Come Back To Me

27th November 2008:
i luved it big big big time! the plot is unique plus a harry so inluved with ginny & going after her is always a nice read. i can't wait for other h&g fanfics you'd penned ^ ^ best from nyc :]

Author's Response: HEHE Thanks, always nice to hear your writing is enjoyed. Thanks for a good review!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #21, by GINPOT Come Back To Me

27th November 2008:
VERY GOOD STORY COULDN'T STOP READING PLEASE WRITE MORE

Author's Response: Thanks glad you liked it XD!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #22, by Chandler Come Back To Me

26th November 2008:
this was seriously awesome, and don't worry yourself about them ooc because they were completely in character. is this is your first attempt at a canon pairing i cant wait to see what you have next!

Author's Response: Really, I still think they are a little OOC, but thanks anyway! And yeah, I want to try another canon pairing, but I'm not sure when. Thanks for reviwing!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #23, by gwen marie Come Back To Me

26th November 2008:
That was such a good one-shot :) One of the best I've read!

I love the whole Paul angle, it worked really well (especially at the end, haha...). Two VERY enthusiastic thumbs up!

~~~gwen

Author's Response: Hehe thanks, yeah I though adding Paul was good. Thanks for reviewing.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #24, by Angel Come Back To Me

21st November 2008:
I loved your story! It was perfect. You wrote about them as if they were in the room with you. I could even hear the dialogue in my head and it played smoothly. Sometimes stories I've read have dialogue that seems forced. Excellent job. If I could go above a 10 I would. Fab-o-less! 30/10

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for a great review, glad you liked it XD!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #25, by Star Girl Come Back To Me

21st November 2008:
that was amazingly sweet. if i had an account i would add it to my favourites! love how you ended it and yeah i didnt think it was OOC at all. 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>