Reading Reviews for The Mystery Of You
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simone The Stair

18th September 2013:
love it!! think I read this story, before.. well anyway, great scence..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gemma The Stair

7th March 2013:
I love this chapter. Wish there was more of this story I
couldn't stop reading it!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you :)

And thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #3, by bananasareamazing The Stair

3rd March 2013:
no you are NOT allowed to abandon this story!!! YOU GET BACK TO WRITING RIGHT THIS INSTANT!

Author's Response: Aw, sorry :/ But I just stopped getting inspiration for this story all of a sudden :/

But thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #4, by taylorleigh The Stair

9th November 2012:
Aw. Please finish it. Pretty please? It's amazing. I can't believe this is your first. I love how you used things as the titles for each chapter. Very clever. Anway, I really hope you finish the story.
Love, your fan, Taylor.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Flying Potato The Woollen Blanket

3rd June 2012:
NOOO! Why did you abandon it?! IT WAS SO GOOD!!!

Author's Response: Well, lack of inspiration mostly :/ Sorry...

But thanks for reading and reviewing :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #6, by Molly Power The Stair

13th February 2012:
Aww you should have finished it cause so far it's quite good :)

Author's Response: Yeah, but I lost all inspiration, sorry :/

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #7, by DramioneLover The Stair

25th January 2012:
Awesome story. As usual. MAKE ANOTHER CHAPTER PLZ! ur stories are like the best draco/hermione stories i have read!

Author's Response: I dunno, I kinda lost all inspiration for this story :/ Sorry!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #8, by Chocoholic The Mirror

24th December 2011:
Nicely done! You have great writing skills! Keep it up :)

Author's Response: You are too nice! :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing, honey :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #9, by Chocoholic The Woollen Blanket

24th December 2011:
Very well done! Even if it's old, it's nicely written. :)

Author's Response: Hahah, yes it definitely is old... Too bad it's abandoned :/

Thank you for reading and reviewing, honey :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #10, by Nathalie The Stair

19th December 2011:
hi maria although i know you wrote this a long time ago... it pretty awesome... and as i also write i know how hard it could be to pick up and continue with an old project but this one i think is really worth it. And you are truelly my favourite author here at hpff

'Thank you for your brilliant work
// Nathalie

Author's Response: Aw, thank you, Nathalie :') Yes, I wrote it a very, very long time ago, and I seriously doubt I'll ever be able to finish it :/ Sorry!

But thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #11, by Jakumo1 The Stair

30th November 2011:
Would you ever consider finishing this story? :-3

Author's Response: Nah, probably not. I don't even remember what it was about :p all I remember is the Dramione lovin' xD

Thank you for reading and reviewing, hon ^^

Merry Christmas!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #12, by just_me The Stair

23rd October 2011:
Ah-Eh-Da... buh... um.. P-- please. Finish the story.. ah... please? I d- I n- P-- please? PPPLEEEAAASSSE

Author's Response: Sorry! :/ This is currently abandoned, and I sincerely doubt that I'll ever continue it :/

But thanks for reading and reviewing :)
*Maria


 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoGal The Stair

29th September 2011:
Awe this story is really cute! Update soon please!!

Author's Response: Thank you, but sadly the story is abandoned for the time being :/

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoGal The Loveseat

29th September 2011:
This is a really good story(: its funny i was listening to a song called sweat by inner circle and one of the verses was "looking into her big brown eyes" it fit perfectly haha

Author's Response: Aw, thanks :)

Yes, it really does fit :D hahah

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #15, by Malvika The Stair

28th September 2011:
hey your AWESOME its really gr8 except for one tiny flaw i dun think ron or harry wld ever leave hermione..byt other than that GR8 job!]

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Yeah, I don't really 'believe' that her gang has abandoned her myself, but obviously I DID three years ago xD hahah.

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #16, by Gryffin_Door The Stair

6th August 2011:
Are you going to write more?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jennicka B. The Stair

10th July 2011:
Awesome story! Especially Otherwise Engaged.

Author's Response: Thank you, hon :) I prefer OE as well ;) teehee

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #18, by Nailah The Stair

24th May 2011:
WELL. This whole story started out a bit rocky, but throw in a bit of erotica and a little international flare, and look at it now!

Let's have some interaciton between Hermione and other Gryffindors, to make the story more grounded, shall we? (Well maybe you already had that planned; just thought I'd mention it.) That's all for now. Toodles!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, it's not a good story - I know. I wrote this in 2008, and the only reason to why it was updated recently is that I corrected some typos in the first chappie.

This story is abandoned, so I won't be writing this for a while. But if I do, then I'll be sure to use this :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing my old story, hon :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #19, by lor The Stair

11th May 2011:
argh i love it..please post more asap - im addicted

Author's Response: Thank you, but the story is unfortunately abandoned :/ I may start up again someday, but not in the near future, I'm afraid :(

thanks for reading&reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #20, by gran/ger The Desk

10th May 2011:
It was so clever of you to change the mood with this chapter! It wouldn't do to have Draco and Hermione's passion burn so brightly that it died out. You're one shrewd cookie! Please! Pretty please with sprinkles on; update as soon as! I'll be waiting like a saddo stalker!

Author's Response: Thank you! I figured that the best way to go was to change the 'scenery' a little bit :) Thanks for noticing that! haha ^^

But this story is unfortunately abandoned for the time being :/ Sorry! I may start up again someday, but... yeah. no guarantees.

If you want to read some more recent stuff, you could check out my current story: Otherwise Engaged! It's also a D/H-love story...kinda :p Haha

thanks for reading&reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #21, by gran/ger The Desk

10th May 2011:
Wow! It just gets better and better! I'm beginning to run out of superlatives that does your story justice. Have I said massive? So glad and sad that there's a chapter left. I am greedy for more!

Author's Response: oh, my gosh! You are making me blush over here ^^

THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU!

thanks for reading&reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #22, by gran/ger The Loveseat

10th May 2011:
I was there with them; so powerful is your writing. I'll have to fan myself to power down. You're definitely joining my favourites. I'm so glad there's yet more. On to the next sharpish.

Author's Response: You are like my favorite person right now :p Hahah, could you please check out my other story, and give me some feedback about it?? I really value your opinion!!

thanks for reading&reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #23, by gran/ger The Mirror

10th May 2011:
How? How can you write so well? I thought I'd already found my all time favourite; [British spelling] but it's now being ousted. Ecstatic that there's more to come!

Author's Response: Haha, dunno :) british spelling?? Whaat? :p I'm Norwegian so that's a HUGE compliment!! thanks :)


thanks for reading&reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #24, by gran/ger The Woollen Blanket

10th May 2011:
What do I think? It's massive 's what I am thinking. So glad there's more! With such a bangin start just can't wait to get on. I'll be sure to review again!

Author's Response: yay, thanks :) The old Maria is ecstatic ^^ haha


thanks for reading&reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #25, by mariahlange98 The Stair

10th May 2011:
Oh my gosh you are the best writer ever i feel like i am hermoine when draco is kissing her! My knees go weak

Author's Response: Ah, thank you!! it's great to hear that you find the writing believable and life-like :) Thank you!


thanks for reading&reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>