Reading Reviews for So Much Better
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by viccy6 Confrontations and Secrets

3rd January 2012:
You haven't updated this story in over a year, so I guess it's kinda abandoned... And you probably won't see this, but I just want to say that this is probably one of the greatest fanfictions I have read so far. Maybe even the GREATEST. The plot is absolutely amazing, and your characters are awesome! All of them! I love Kris's and Albus's chemistry, and it breaks my heart to know that I may not be reading more of this.
If you see this, PLEASE WRITE MORE, it would mean the world to me (and probably to many others too)! I love this story, it's genius, and you just have to write more! Please, with a cherry on top? :D
I am dying to know Scorpius' reaction, if Kris and Lanna makes up again and WHEN ALBUS AND KRIS ARE FINALLY REALISING THEY'RE PERFECT FOR EACHOTHER! :')

PLEASE KEEP WRITING!
10/10

Author's Response: Wow, I know it's been months since you left me that review, but thank you so much. I was going through and trying to figure out how to get back on this site... (I couldn't remember my username or password)

I'm going to search through my computer and see if I have anymore written, and if I dont, hopefully I'll have more soon.

Once again, thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ella Confrontations and Secrets

20th March 2011:
Will you write more?

 Report Review

Review #3, by cleopatra82 Confrontations and Secrets

29th January 2011:
this is a well written story, keep updating!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by sahara Confrontations and Secrets

26th January 2011:
good story! =) i really enjoyed reading it. i like your writing and the story's interesting. it's different to the usual, i'd say. at least slightly, because it's so slytherin based. i like that. and i like your characters.
i wonder why alanna hates lanna so much. and what will happen between al and kris. i thought scorpius had already figured it out on his own. well, whatever ^^ now he does know.
wonder whether kris can actually help al with his 'problem'...
thanks for sharing your story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lvnharrypttr Confrontations and Secrets

25th January 2011:
This story is great! SOO excited your updating again! Please keep them coming asap

 Report Review

Review #6, by FRANCIE Alone

28th November 2010:
I first read this story in fanfiction but it hasn't been updated since 2009 so I looked for it here!! I REALLY REALLY HOPE YOU FINISH THIS STORY!!! It's one of my favourites!! :D Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by agingerrose Alone

9th October 2010:
great chapter!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lvnhrrypttr Alone

5th October 2010:
This story is great! I really like it...please please keep the updates coming..the sooner the better!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MaraudersForever101 Where's Lanna?

3rd February 2010:
Aw. Aw. Aw. Aw. Aw aw aw aw aw.

They would be SO cute together.

This is a really great story, so PLEASE update soon!!

10/10

~~~MaraudersForever101~~~

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry_Potter123  Where's Lanna?

28th June 2009:
OK THIS IS THE BEST STORY IN THE HISTORY OF STORYS :)

U did a really really REALLY good job.
Plez Plez Plez Plez Plez
Plez
Plez times 10 update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by sticknstones Where's Lanna?

9th January 2009:
BEST STORY EVER
YOU ROCK

 Report Review

Review #12, by ritaskeeterwannab Where's Lanna?

18th December 2008:
OMG I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEW CHAPTER!!!
Keep up the good work!!
H.C.
AKA RitaSkeeterWannaB

 Report Review

Review #13, by curiositykils Where's Lanna?

4th December 2008:
i liked the update coz i like your story but you left the chapter at a really bad place.it's like you cut their conversation in half or something..or maybe thats just the way i read it?? neways i wait impateintly for the next update! i really cant understand why you dont have more reviews! its a great story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lestrange123 Getting there

30th November 2008:
PLEASE WRITE MORE
=]

 Report Review

Review #15, by ritaskeeterwannab Getting there

29th November 2008:
*sing-song voice*
Loving it!!!
more, please!!
I'm also loving MIA Lanna XD
I think I have a guess as to where she went, but I'll wait to see.
Much love, H.C.
AKA RitaSkeeterWannaB

 Report Review

Review #16, by ritaskeeterwannab First day

29th November 2008:
I love the second chapter! I'm reading through the ones youve updated up till now all tonight, so you should have a couple reviews to read in the morning XD
Much Love,
H.C.
AKARitaSkeeterWannaB

 Report Review

Review #17, by lene Friends?

25th November 2008:
super! très bien! I'm really curious what the next chapter will bring :D.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emmy Friends?

24th November 2008:
Okay, so I absolutely LOVE this story. I must have read the chapters over a million times, lol. I have also made you a pretty banner for it. I joined this site a while back, but was never active on it, and so basically, I have no idea how to get it to you, lol.
But great job on the story!

Author's Response: I have no idea how to get it either! lol, sad. I'll try to figure it out! I just joined this sight, so I have no idea how to do any of that!
Thank you so much!!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Emmy Friends?

24th November 2008:
Okay, I absolutely LOVE this story!
I read all three chapters over and over again, lol.
Anyway, I could not figure out how to message you, so I'll just let you know I have made a banner for your story. I seriously have no idea how to get it to you though, lol.
Great job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ella Spetember The Meeting

24th November 2008:
Hi, just started reading your story, loved it, and i saw that you needed a banner, if you need one you should contact Auburn Fair at the dark arts. She makes really really nice ones

Have a nice day!
-Ella &hearts ;]

Author's Response: Do you have any idea how to get a banner if someone has made you one? Lol, if you cant tell, I'm new at this...

Thanks for reviewing my story!!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by ritaskeeterwannab The Meeting

18th November 2008:
Great story! I love where it's going. Though, I do have one little thing to point out. Don't worry, I had this problem too, when I first started writing.

If quotes have a tag, you need to use a comma instead of a period and use a lower case letter if the first word after it's not a proper noun. For example:

Wrong: "Maybe." He said finally and softly.

Right: "Maybe," he said, finally and softly.

Lol. Just though I'd give you the heads up. I've had stories deleted for that before, so it's just for you. :p
Much love, H.C.
AKA RitaSkeeterWannaB

Author's Response: Thanks for the tip! I tend not to pay much attention when I'm typing. Lol. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lene First day

18th November 2008:
brilliant! I love Kristen. you have a fantastic fantasy! keep on the good work

 Report Review

Review #23, by X_slytherianprincess_X The Meeting

13th November 2008:
=D i loved it! It's amazing

 Report Review

Review #24, by xxx The Meeting

13th November 2008:
great! I love It!!! I've really enjoy the chp very much!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login