111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by brittanyd8907 Epilogue: A Happy Ending

7th August 2011:
I thoroughly enjoyed this story, had me on the edge of my seat (bed)! I do feel like it was a teensy bit rushed, but other than that, it was very good.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am back to writing now after a two year break (having a baby is draining and a lot of work). I hope to have more posted soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by KaiaRose The Discovery Made

25th November 2009:
I really enjoyed this story. The character seems real.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. :) I am truly glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by fan4life09 Epilogue: A Happy Ending

3rd November 2009:
Very good story! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review~ I really appreciate it! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by tom_feltonbabezz90 An Unexpected Answer

29th October 2009:
I loved this chapter. I love how you didn't reveal who it was with Ron until the end, but gave a few hints.
Loving this so far! Can't wait to read the rest, when I get round to it.
Please could you have a look at my first story. I only have one chapter up yet, but still, I hope you can spare some time for it. Thank You! x

Author's Response: Hello! Thanks for reading and reviewing - I will take a look at your story when I can as well! Glad you liked the story so far! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ravenclaw_princess Epilogue: A Happy Ending

18th September 2009:
Yay for happy endings, although I'm sad that the journey is over. I have enjoyed it immensely.

This is one of the best stories that I have read. I love how the plot unfolded and the mystery that surrounded things. You gave us some answers but there was always new questions raised until the very end.

The characterisations were also very good. Some of the dialogue was really good. Hermione had some wonderful rants and so she should after everything the boys put her through.

So brilliant story...10/10...I can't wait to read more of your stories.

And lastly, I loved your disclaimers.they always made me laugh.

Author's Response: I cannot say enough "thank yous" to express how I feel when someone reads and reviews each chapter!

Your comments made my day on several occasions.

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell me what you think of my story. It has been a true encouragement!

And I am glad I could make you laugh! Now, as always, happy reading!


 Report Review

Review #6, by ravenclaw_princess A Family Reunited

18th September 2009:
hehehe...that was awesome how McLaggan turned out to be the bad guy. I never liked him much.

I liked this chapter and how everything unfolded but it was kind of strange how it started off in past tense and then it randomly changed to present tense, (ie looks rather than looked) from 'somewhere within ministry corridors' onwards.

Author's Response: Thanks for mentioning that, I will try to go back and fix the tenses when I can. That was never my strong point. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ravenclaw_princess The Culprit Revealed

18th September 2009:
You definitely know how to build suspense and pose even more question. I never read this chapter before it was revised but I can say that I like this chapter, it resolved some of the mystery but created even more.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ravenclaw_princess The Saving Grace

17th September 2009:
Brilliant once again. I love how you wrote the story of Hermione's parents. It was really good.

I would love to read to the end but my lunch break is over so unfortunately it's time to get back to work.

Author's Response: I am honored you would spend your lunch break reading my story! :) Thank you for your kind review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ravenclaw_princess An Uncomfortable Admission

17th September 2009:
Just when you think there can't be any more surprises, you throw that at us.

This was another really good chapter. I love how you have slowly built up the details of things through out this story and how things have built in significance as the story has progressed, ie with the paintings and with Pansy.

Author's Response: Thank you! I know I say that a lot, lol, but I am so pleased you enjoy the story enough to review! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ravenclaw_princess An Awkward Acceptance

17th September 2009:
I totally disagree...this was a very exciting chpter. The scene with Harry and Lucius was edge of the seat drama. The mystery just continues to deepen and the line between who is good and who isn't is starting to blur.

As for you authors note, I totally agree with you. I love writing Draco/Hermione but I also write Rose/Scorpius. The pairings just have so much possibilities.

Author's Response: :) Yay for reading and reviewing! Thank you so much for your kind words.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Reorra Epilogue: A Happy Ending

16th September 2009:
Just want to let you know that James is older then Albus =P

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, though it is a bit confusing... I assume you refer to my list at the end? It says James is in 1st year and Albus will start next year... meaning James is older than Albus...

Please let me know if I misunderstand your review. Happy reading. :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by dramione_girl82 The Discovery Made

16th September 2009:
This is a very well written chapter. I am very curious as to where this is headed.

Author's Response: Thank you! Before I started this story, I did not know if I could write, lol. It is a very relaxing hobby. I hope to be able to finish my other story soon. Thanks for the read and review! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Reorra An Unexpected Answer

15th September 2009:
haha good idea and good plotting =P
I love the quote: “leave this instant, Ronald Weasley, I am ashamed to call you my son! No pudding for a month!”
couldnt stop laughing until the end of the chapter

Author's Response: I am so pleased you are continuing to enjoy this story, :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryGinny4eva Epilogue: A Happy Ending

15th September 2009:
A fun and interesting read from start to finish. I am really glad I decided to read it. Thank you for sharing your time, talent and story with us. HG4eva

Author's Response: Aw, you made me blush! :) Thank you for taking the time to read and review! It really does mean so much to me.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ravenclaw_princess A Dreaded Moment

14th September 2009:
That was so exciting, I love how this plot is unfolding. The moment when Draco walked in was golden. Poor Hermione though, she has so much to deal with right now.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really do enjoy Draco, he is such fun and very complex. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ravenclaw_princess A Tangled Web

13th September 2009:
That was awesome. Lucius's and Draco's little exchange was really well done. I would love to read on to the show down but i think I will leave that for now as the day is wearing on and there are things to do. I am positive that if I continue reading now I will not be able to stop. :)

Author's Response: Thank you again for all of your lovely reviews! I hope you continue to enjoy it. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ravenclaw_princess The Clock Ticks

13th September 2009:
Draco's scene at the beginning of this chapter was highly amusing. You wrote it well.

Author's Response: I love writing Draco for some reason, more than any other character. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ravenclaw_princess The Forgotten One

12th September 2009:
That was such a brilliant chapter. I'm on the edge of my seat. There is so much mystery and intrigue and the end of the chapter was amazing. Now I must read on.

Author's Response: YAY! I am so pleased you enjoy this!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ravenclaw_princess An Unexpected Answer

12th September 2009:
Your story keeps getting better. The scene between Pansy and Ron was unexpected. I loved how you kept her identity hidden unitl the very end of the chapter.

Author's Response: Why, thank you for the compliment! I have always thought Pansy and Ron would be good together... it might be something to do with how needy they both are, or how strong-willed. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ravenclaw_princess An Eventful Evening

12th September 2009:
Another brilliant chapter. I love the part when Ginny sees Annie. It was beautifully written. As a reader I know exactly what the realisation was and you didn't even have to write it. Yay...next chapter.

Author's Response: I am thrilled that so many people enjoy this story! :) It makes my day reading all of the wonderful reviews.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ravenclaw_princess A Fear Discussed

11th September 2009:
Another nicely writen chapter. Well done. And now I really should get back to work...although I would much prefer to read your story.

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you for your lovely reviews! I am so pleased you enjoy reading my story! I was not sure that I could write anything at all, so I do love encouragement. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ravenclaw_princess A Past Preserved

10th September 2009:
Another cool chapter...It's so tempting to keep reading but I have to get back to work. I've added this to my favourites :)

Author's Response: :) Yay! I am happy you still enjoy it. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ravenclaw_princess The Truth Unfolds

10th September 2009:
This chapter was awesome. You write very well, I love the way that the sentences are structured and how their is mystery surrounding things. You haven't given away too much info yet, but just enough to make me totally spell bound. I love it.

Author's Response: I am so happy you are enjoying this story. It is the first thing I have ever written (besides essays for uni), so I love hearing people's thoughts!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ravenclaw_princess The Discovery Made

10th September 2009:
A very interesting first chapter. It has me hooked.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by NimJ A Family Reunited

10th September 2009:
This is good! I like the elaboration of the story. I thought the ending a bit abrupt when you made the jump from the previous chapter to immediately (now) chapter 16 as a finale.

Love your plot! Congrats on finishing :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I had always planned this story to be 16 chapters, so to me it was not abrupt, lol. :)

I am happy I have finished it as well, I have never written anything before I started this so it is an encouragement to hear kind words about my new-found hobby. :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>