Reading Reviews for Whimsical Matchmaker
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mashforever Curious

23rd September 2011:
One thing...Molly has to be the same year or older than Rose; Molly is Percy's older daughter (according to Harry Potter Wiki, which I'm pretty sure is canon) and Percy was at the Platform when Rose was at her first year.

 Report Review

Review #2, by mashforever Chimerical

23rd September 2011:
Awesome! I love how you broke the enmity between Gryffindor and Slytherin. However, I find it slightly odd that Seamus Finnegan, Dennis Creevy, Oliver Wood, and Lee Jordan all have kids in 7th year Gryffindor - but odd in a pleasing way.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sandy Victorious

16th October 2010:
Oh she didn't. i can't believe she just did that!

 Report Review

Review #4, by miss_aurora Glorious

29th September 2010:
A new update at last! I think it's been a while since I came across the previous one. Oh, it would have been the perfect moment to finally kiss. I mean after Rose kissed Scorpius's cheek. Alas, they're still going nowhere. But at least, Scorpius was left speechless or well, he somewhat lost his ability to speak. I take that as a good sign, then. Love this! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by krapfm Vague

17th July 2010:
OMG I love your story!!! XD
sorry..
Rose just doesn't get it... :D But I like the idea that she likes to matchmake.
*looking forward to the next chapter* :)
I'm wondering what will happen next... O.o
Louisa is a nice person, and I very much like it how you "made" Hugo :)
Go on, great job so far :D
krapfm

 Report Review

Review #6, by letsjustsmile Chimerical

9th May 2010:
Bahah, Rosie the matchmaker. Usually that's only Lily so this is a cute take!(; There were some parts of it where I kind of felt like saying, "Is Rose..delusional?" But I think that's part of the charm(:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amyy Victorious

24th April 2010:
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
loved it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wait. Vague

2nd April 2010:
Great chapter.
Can't wait to read the next! (: Update soon!!
I love that Rose is saying a little more in this one. And that she's a little more fun! Instead of being boring, as she seems in the beginning. I hope that she gets a little more out there, meaning, that i hope she continues to grow, and that we in that way see a little more of a fun rose!
I really like this story! (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lizayzay Curious

24th March 2010:
That Rose Weasley is a sly one,
I think she had a good call with the Molly/Buck thing :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lizayzay Vague

24th March 2010:
I really like this story,
The way Rose observes people is very interesting, I like how she can pick out certain qualities in people that she thinks will mesh well with other's. Although sometimes she can be very wrong. Maybe it'll take her being in a relationship to realise why some of her pairings don't work out.

Scorpius!
*sigh*

 Report Review

Review #11, by miss_aurora Vague

4th March 2010:
The matchmaking is getting even complicated. I don't know, I think Rose is trying too hard to ignore her own possibility and I doubt it is a good thing. Can't wait to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Meagainstyou Chimerical

1st March 2010:
I see Rose as either a bitch or a matchmaker hehe so yes I do love this one :) hehe still I have some reading to catch up on :) but so far I love it and can't wait for more

 Report Review

Review #13, by rospot Wayward

28th February 2010:
great story, really love rose, she's a fantastic blast.

 Report Review

Review #14, by aliphont Wayward

25th February 2010:
great chapter, thoroughly enjoyed it. and looking forward to reading more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tucker Wayward

15th February 2010:
Rose actually went to a Quidditch match?! Im so impressed with her! :)
Her attraction for Scorpius is so undeniable! I want her to notice it so so so bad! She's a naive little thing isnt she! :P "Rose's ears perked up, it was the most attention she'd given all day."

Cliffhanger indeed! I so intrigued!
Plz plz plz update soon! I hate suspense :P. Im loving this read!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Camilla Monet Wayward

15th February 2010:
Which was probably because Albus was head over heels for Louisa and would sit in the sewer if she asked him too, and Scorpius because… well, because he fancied Gwen? Well, Rose had her fingers crossed and was doing the best she could.
I want to seriously hurt her here. Hahah :)

WAIT.
WHY DID YOU LEAVE US AT THAT CLIFFHANGER?
WHYYY?!
You better update because I'm really sad right now :(

 Report Review

Review #17, by Camilla Monet Mesmerising

15th February 2010:
Oh god, Rose. I can't believe that she isn't thinking for herself. Malfoy and her are like the best couple. It doesn't matter how the people look together, it's about what they're like, how they feel around each other. Malfoy smiles around her. It's a complete hint he likes her. He paid for her butterbeer and not Gwen's.
Ugh, I hope when I have the chance to snag my Scorpius I can see that he likes me.
Anyways, next chapter! I love this chapter. And I love the word whimsical. I looked it up just to see exactly what it meant and I loved the definition, it's such a nice word :) hehe

 Report Review

Review #18, by Camilla Monet Merely

15th February 2010:
I love it! I'm a little upset about how Scorpius tells her to put her hair up for some odd reason. When I was reading I was just like, Hmm I think hair down is so much better.
Anyways, it was a great chapter
I especially love the last line :)))
Can't wait to see what happenss!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Camilla Monet Victorious

15th February 2010:
Albus sat in the seat in front of them, turning casually and winking at them as he did so. It was his usual seat, in any class he had with them, to sit in front of them, right beside his best mate Scorpius Malfoy.

I died here. Of happiness. :))
EEP.

And another eep! for Hugo! yay! hehe

And thanks for the sneak peek! ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Camilla Monet Curious

15th February 2010:
SCORPIUS COMES IN?! MEEEPP!
I'm so happy that Buck and Molly are together!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bri:) Chimerical

15th February 2010:
Aww rose is so like her.mother lol good story so far!

 Report Review

Review #22, by bostongurll33 Wayward

13th February 2010:
ooh, i wonder what rose realized. this is a really cool story, and it's a really fun, original idea. great job, and i can't wait for your next update!

 Report Review

Review #23, by spam_up_sam Wayward

13th February 2010:
Gwen and...Hugo?? Maybe? Hmm?
I'll just have to wait for the next chapter won't I!
I'm getting into this story, hope you update soon =]
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #24, by spam_up_sam Mesmerising

13th February 2010:
Oh...I hope she suddenly loses all her skills at matchmaking and fails to get Scorpius together with Gwen!
Ah well, reading on =]
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #25, by spam_up_sam Merely

13th February 2010:
I loved Rose and Scorpius' interaction and reading their respective thoughts on one another, can't wait for more =]
spam_up_sam

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>