Reading Reviews for The Prankster and The Prefect
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wildfire Patronus James Potter's Arms (revised)

21st February 2012:
I like this version better :). They were both good but this one gets the reader going a little bit more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunylovegoodlover James Potter's Arms (revised)

21st February 2010:
I liked this, longer version much better. It was a good idea to keep the first version up. That one was good, but, like you said, WAY too short. This is a good length. And I love James' description of Lily. It was perfect!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by leelee James Potter's Arms (revised)

15th October 2009:
heya.

yeh i liked the 2nd one better.

:) cute. xx

Author's Response: thanx so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by girly1393 James Potter's Arms (revised)

5th January 2009:
Personally, I like the unrevised version better. Arguments are not my favorite thing, and I enjoy avoiding them whenever possible. But, great job to you on both of them. Thank you, also, for writing this story, for putting your words out there, The Sockpuppet.

Author's Response: thanxs that means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #5, by 14lilyflowergirl James Potter's Arms (revised)

3rd January 2009:
corneir than the first i see no humor, just fluff

Author's Response: true, very true

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriusWatty_1 James Potter's Arms (revised)

24th December 2008:
they're both good
i like the second version better though
i'd leave both up if i were u

Author's Response: thanxs yeah i'm gonna

 Report Review

Review #7, by AshHa James Potter's Arms

22nd December 2008:
Aww, that was just as sweet as the other one! I think I prefer the revised version. That is because it seems more realistic to me, but I love how you really get Lily's side from this one. Maybe you should revise (again), and add in more Lily into the second one, and kind of put them both together. Nonetheless, IT WAS BRILLIANT!!

AshHa

Author's Response: awww thanx! i luv Lily's Secret! true, maybe i will revise! good idea! thanx



 Report Review

Review #8, by AshHa James Potter's Arms (revised)

22nd December 2008:
I guess I went backward, I read this one first. I like it, though, good job!! I'll read the other and tell you which I prefer.

Author's Response: lol thanx!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Little Rebel James Potter's Arms (revised)

21st December 2008:
I like the second version better than the first. there's more detail and it sounds more like the characters JKR created. cookies to you!

Author's Response: thanx glad it sounds better

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrylilyjames James Potter's Arms

5th December 2008:
hey!
Not a bad one-shot,I can't see Lily just giving into James like that, it went too quick and then spilling what she really felt about him, she hated him and would cause a lot of work from James to get her to spill.
And
I also want to point out that the banner you used has 'Perfect' instead of 'Prefect' on it, you may want to get it changed. =]

Author's Response: thanx
i've decided 2 make it longer, but that may take a while.



 Report Review

Review #11, by Starved4Romance James Potter's Arms

25th November 2008:
It was super lovely, but, why so short?
- Starving

Author's Response: ya i know
i think the 2nd one's longer though


 Report Review

Review #12, by Rockstar101 James Potter's Arms

19th November 2008:
Good work, If I were you, I would make it longer.

Author's Response: thanx ya the 2nd one's longer


 Report Review

Review #13, by Rose Aleera James Potter's Arms

12th November 2008:
This is really nice!!!
I must admit that the beginning is better than the end, but well, nobody's perfect! ;)

Author's Response: i know it got really cheesy but thanx i'm new and it means a lot to me when someone reviews so i'm glad u liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Miss Haggan James Potter's Arms

12th November 2008:
awww so sweet, it was short but still really good at the same time.

10/10

Author's Response: thanks a lot!!! i'm glad u took the time 2 review!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login