Reading Reviews for Love of a Family
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hedwig6393 Prisoner

4th February 2011:
I really enjoy this story for many reasons. First of all, I'm a sucker for Harry's parents being alive (kinda), and for the era you have seemed to place this story...it gives it an interesting flair. Also, the plot and characters are enjoyable to read. Please, please keep this up! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by mikaela A Past Revealed and Questions Raised

9th January 2010:
i love this storie.please let harry and ginny together they are the most awesome couple ever

 Report Review

Review #3, by You Know Who A Past Revealed and Questions Raised

8th January 2010:
Brilliant. I am a huge fan of recarnaition. I'm glad that you added it in your story

 Report Review

Review #4, by Karkaroff The Letter and a Past

2nd December 2009:
Brilliant idea and has Harry fainted or something? Please update soon thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ShannonisObssesed A Ruined Life

22nd September 2009:
i love it but hurry up with that next chapter i need to see what happens!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig6393 Dancing and Conversations

6th June 2009:
I love the vibe of this story! Keep it up! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by total_nerd_at_heart Dancing and Conversations

6th June 2009:
this is so different from anything i have ever read, it's a very excelent example of real talent, good job, i can not wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hedwig6393 The Ball

21st April 2009:
great chappie, keep it up!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it!

Vana


 Report Review

Review #9, by cat92ba A Dress and a Meeting

18th March 2009:
I love your story! It was a great cliff hanger which makes me hate it because i really really want to find out what's in the west wing.

Author's Response: *evil giggling*

*Sigh* I didn't put the cliff hanger to make people mad. The chapter felt right to end there.

And don't worry I know what is in the West Wing and... well you'll just have to find out.

Thanks for the read and review,
Vana


 Report Review

Review #10, by hedwig6393 A Dress and a Meeting

16th March 2009:
Great chappie, and you gave us a mystery! There could be a hundred different endings to the mystery of the dress, I can't wait to find out. Oh, I just kinda skimmed, and I don't know the thing about Harry's age. Maybe I'll just check back when I'm more rested and smart...lol. 10/10

Author's Response: lol. It is in there or at least how old he was when Ron changed.

I am glad that you enjoyed it and don't worry the mystery is well worth it!

Thanks for the read and review,
Vana


 Report Review

Review #11, by rewop777 Mum's Reaction

24th February 2009:
Good chapter cant wait to see the rest of the story

Author's Response: Thanks for the read and review. I am glad you liked it and don't worry the chapter is in the works.

Always,
Vana


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hedwig6393 Lovers Meet

14th December 2008:
This seems like a very promising and excellent story. The plot and characters are different, but I really like them. Please continue, because I will always read your chappies in this story! Could you tell about these vampires? Are they Twilight vampires or Dracula vampires or both??!!

Author's Response: They are the Vampires that I want them to be. hehe. And Don't worry I already have the story planned out. it just has to be written.

Thanks for the read and review!
Always,
Vana


 Report Review

Review #13, by yarianadiaz The Invitation

5th December 2008:
nice i like the whole vampire portion of it, very original, i am a fan of vampire stories and i cant seem to find many ... so this story really brightened my day ...

Author's Response: thank you so much. Yeah I understand on the vampire stories, so i guess I am writing the story that I want to read.

Thanks again for the review!

Vana


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login