Reading Reviews for Meet The Potters
  
319 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nupuroo Meet The Potters

10th February 2014:
Just thought I should point out that Dudley is in fact a year older than Harry. Otherwise, this was quite funny.

 Report Review

Review #2, by weasleyfan Meet The Potters

20th January 2014:
This story is absolutely fantastic. Well done:-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HaPotter Meet The Potters

31st December 2013:
That was amazing. I have read most of your story's and you are a really talented!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ThoughtsOfAnInsomniac Meet The Potters

2nd December 2013:
Nice story!...damn funny!!...i hope you post a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #5, by IDon'tFeelLikeSharing Meet The Potters

27th November 2013:
This was so funny, and such a good story. I just finished reading Delicate, and this was so different. You are a really good writer. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kimberly Meet The Potters

20th November 2013:
I enjoyed...this you should do anpart 2 :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jul Meet The Potters

3rd November 2013:
I'm still laughing! Thank you for this adorable one shot! :')

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kristin Meet The Potters

28th October 2013:
This was a really fun read! I've always thought about James & Lily's lives, so this story was a great way to get my mind going about the lives they lived before Harry & their passing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by tyuiop[ Meet The Potters

12th August 2013:
Absolutely love the story! (and Granny's slightly creepy crush on Sirius was genius)
I would love to read a story on how the next dinner goes! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kayla Meet The Potters

9th August 2013:
Great one it was funny! You're really
good at this you should seriously write
a book!

 Report Review

Review #11, by merm Meet The Potters

29th July 2013:
Wow, you really captured JKR! bravo, I'm excited to keep reading your stuff!
great idea, btw!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Meredith Olsson Meet The Potters

15th July 2013:
I loved the imagination in this story! Your writing skills are awesome! Love love love this story. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by molly Meet The Potters

29th March 2013:
did you abandon this story?

 Report Review

Review #14, by alanna Meet The Potters

23rd March 2013:
this story is so funny! round two probably was like WW1 what with two pregnant and hormonal sisters who hate each other

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amy Meet The Potters

18th March 2013:
Oh my gosh! This is fantastic! I went in ready to see a not so good story but then I thought, "Hey, it's only a chapter. What the heck?" and I am so glad I read it. The ending was a little bit cheesy but amusing. I think you should have put more interaction with James and his parents, that would have added something. Overall I thought it was cute. You should consider writing a full story about James and Lily and Lily's background. I have read a lot of them but not a lot are very accurate and you do well in doing that so maybe you could make it more realistic.
This is my fist review I keep wanting to tell you I am a big fan of your writing. I LOVED Delicate and Still Delicate. Just the way you made Rose was the exact way I had pictured her. I notice you design a lot of posters for other books I like the way you make them but you use different faces than the actor that played the part in the movie and I was wondering if this is because you visioned it differently or if you couldn't find the character in the right positions.
I am really a big fan of not only your fanfics but your writing style and I'm trying to write a fanfic myself but I can't seem to get any where with it.

I have a million more questions but I can't manage to get them all out so I'll be reviewing on another fanfic soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Scarlettescarf Meet The Potters

27th February 2013:
Haha, as great as always!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lexi Meet The Potters

25th January 2013:
Hi! So, I've read the Delicate series (loved it by the way!) and I liked this too. I do wish that you had perhaps gone into more detail, and made it longer? I think that would have made it better. And maybe you could have done lots of different points of view. Like, how did James feel, or Sirius, or granny, or the other characters? Don't get me wrong, it's really good, but I feel it could have been better. Sorry, I'm just putting it out there. You probably won't read this anyway. Oh well. And.yeah, I suppose that's it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jessica Meet The Potters

28th December 2012:
it was actually really good for only one chapter!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Zoe Meet The Potters

17th December 2012:
You're a really good writer, this is really realistic and could actually have happened.

 Report Review

Review #20, by PotterFan Meet The Potters

14th December 2012:
This is absolutely brilliant! 10/10! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Amanda_rae Meet The Potters

9th December 2012:
I like this! :) its fantastic

 Report Review

Review #22, by pottercrazy17 Meet The Potters

7th December 2012:
I really really enjoyed this story :) I loved the Petunia vs. Lily and Vernon vs. James thing. I know James would beat Vernon to a pulp in a heartbeat :)) The only other thing I can say is that I want another chapter. The conflicts of Petunia and Lily are so awesome to read. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by liveluvlaf Meet The Potters

8th October 2012:
That had me laughing the whole time!
I absolutely love George's thoughts. I would love it if you wrote more stories like this.

 Report Review

Review #24, by liveluvlaf Meet The Potters

8th October 2012:
That had me laughing the whole time!
I absolutely love George's thoughts. I would love it if you wrote more stories like this.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Meet The Potters

23rd September 2012:
Aha actually love this book. I've read a couple of your other books and I think your a brilliant author XD xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>