Reading Reviews for Choices
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PantheressMe Malfoy.

26th October 2011:
still liking it... But I find the lack of information around the dialog a little frustrating, but nothing I won't survive...

Author's Response: thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by PantheressMe Look Out For Yourself.

26th October 2011:
I like it.. You got this cat very curious about what Sophies relation is to Sirius, now that you have included Harry...
I am looking forward to reading the rest of this :D

Author's Response: thanks so much for leaving a review :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by bri_5_stars Wouldn't Call It A Happy Ending

5th September 2010:
The end?!?!?! What!? Why!

Author's Response: Hahaha! Thanks for sticking to it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Definitely_Ravenclaw Wouldn't Call It A Happy Ending

18th June 2009:
What are you talking about sucky first story? Ever heard of natural talent? Or, maybe "first year dumb luck" lol.


Great story. Would you read/review mine some time. I am writing a Draco/OC of my own and a Oliver Wood/ OC

I haven't gotten any reviews lately, so if you would r/r that would be so nice! And well appreciated.

Love,

Moriko Amaya Kimitara

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm sorry it took me so long to review your story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MoonBuzzLeto Look Out For Yourself.

16th March 2009:
this chapter was very sweet.. Very human

Author's Response: aww thank you! yeah, tried to keep it as.. 'humane' as possible.
hehe


 Report Review

Review #6, by :) The Window Down The Corridor

9th March 2009:
this is cute
good job
x
:)

Author's Response: thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tommi Ring Around A Heart

8th February 2009:
Is this how ur gonna end it? what about draco and sophie's future? u should definately add on seeing that it is such a good story!

Author's Response: oh it isn't finished yet. x) i didn't realise it said completed so yeah.
but next chapter is in validation atm & let me tell you now, its not happy.
thanks for the review!



 Report Review

Review #8, by Amanda Maybe

15th January 2009:
AWW they kiss !
Hermione's angry? Uh oh :s

Author's Response: :) Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amanda My Time of Mourning & Change

15th January 2009:
Aww, love Sirius!
Lool, "I need to pee." hey that's what I say!

Author's Response: LOL yes, i love Sirius as well
My personal #1 Phrase: "I need to Pee."


 Report Review

Review #10, by stephanie Maybe

5th January 2009:
oh ho! what was that about? is hermione upset with sofie? i thought harry would be the most upset, since he loathes malfoy. the story, as a whole, needs a little work, but other than that, it's pretty good. ;) keep up the good work.

Author's Response: hehe, yeah. Harry does get a bit more upset later on but I'm making it a bit different 'cause Hermione is Sofie's best friend. So it's just natural that she'd be the one most defensive.
But thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by endless_epolgies Sirius' Letter

12th December 2008:
i keep finding wonderful stories to read. yours being one of them.
=]
i love the character Sophie i think she's very likeable.!
when Draco became all alert when Sophie passed him, was it because of his death eater mark??
i can't wait for the next chapter. =] so im adding this to my favourites.


Author's Response: thank you so much :)
yeah, I'm trying to make Sofie the sorta 'ideal' girl.
yeah. it was cause of his mark. I think you'll see in chapter 5 or something that he's a death eater. Sorry the chapter's have been really short.


 Report Review

Review #12, by sexy legs Malfoy.

18th November 2008:
omg it just gets better andbetter... sofie and malfoy sitting in the twee h o o k i n g space u p

Author's Response: loool . who knows? they might :L

 Report Review

Review #13, by sexy legs Look Out For Yourself.

18th November 2008:
OMG that was fooken amazinggg... go Sofoy!

Author's Response: hahaha, thanks :L

 Report Review

Review #14, by wiccanangel Malfoy.

16th November 2008:
Dude, I love Sophie, she's such a cool character. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: lol thanks a lot :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login