Reading Reviews for Iridescence
  
178 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sharvi The Inherent Danger of Snowy Alleys

13th October 2013:
Aah! Finally up to date! I'm so glad that Rose is letting him explain. All to often egos get in the way. I can't wait for the next chapter!! =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sharvi Kissing in Closets and a Moonlight Swim

11th October 2013:
Haha, did I ever mention that I have a blast reading the whole zooming from one POV to another? Because it's so much feel. I can actually imagine myself zooming through the corridors of the castle from Rose to Scorpius! =) Another great chapter, and now Rose probably has realized that she doesn't like seeing Scorpius with other girls. Woohoo!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sharvi The Catch and Crossing the Line

11th October 2013:
That was quite a save! I'm so happy that Scorpius save her and then went to see her and then get her roses. It seems pretty stalkerish when I write it like this- but really it is so sweet :P Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sharvi Waking Up To Lace

11th October 2013:
Hello! I've just started reading so I have a lot to catch up on, but so far I love how you've described Rose and her friends. More often than not she's portrayed as a fake, manipulative and cold person and that's not what I think she is (even if she does have a tendency to be the apparent perfect daughter!)

It's nice to know that you've made Scorpius have one good friend! Max sounds like a fun person- "tap that" lol! And the way Scorpius doesn't understand why anyone would be obsessing over him is so cute!

I'll get back to reading now =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheHallow The Inherent Danger of Snowy Alleys

31st July 2013:
OHMYGOD! That was brilliant! :#D I loved that! Please! Update Faster! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! OH PLEASE! I LOVE THIS! I'm like a HUGE Rose/Scorp fan and you my friend are on my favorite lists! That's for sure! You are awesome! Please! Write more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheHallow The Snowflake Ball

30th July 2013:
I LOVED IT!!! I DON'T CARE HOW CHEESY IT WAS!! I L.O.V.E.D IT! OH MYGOD!!! Why can't everybody right romantic things like that! I wish I could!! That was Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vi The Inherent Danger of Snowy Alleys

7th June 2013:
This is amazing! Please update it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tina There's No Place Like Christmasland

30th April 2013:
I like the story so far, only one thing that bothered me - you can't ride a horse when it is 6 months old! If it was born last summer, that's how old it would be. It takes years until you can ride a horse!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cassie The Inherent Danger of Snowy Alleys

22nd April 2013:
Aah! It's been forever! You need to update this! I'm gunna die! Hurry up!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marie The Inherent Danger of Snowy Alleys

22nd April 2013:
Hurry up! It's been months since you posted a chapter! I really want to know why happens next! Please continue writing this story! It's amazing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katy The Inherent Danger of Snowy Alleys

22nd April 2013:
Please please please post another chapter ! This is so great!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lauren The Inherent Danger of Snowy Alleys

16th April 2013:
Please hurry and post a new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rosius3lr The Inherent Danger of Snowy Alleys

5th April 2013:
Please post really soon! This is so good!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lauren The Inherent Danger of Snowy Alleys

1st April 2013:
Hey did you change the words?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lauren The Inherent Danger of Snowy Alleys

24th March 2013:
Please update this soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fizzingwizzbies The Inherent Danger of Snowy Alleys

11th March 2013:
Oh wow just found this fan fic, and I must say I love it! So lovely and feels very genuine! Ah I love your characterisation! Amazing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginnyrocks93 The Inherent Danger of Snowy Alleys

23rd February 2013:
FINALLY AN UPDATE! I absolutely love this story! Keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by BBWotter The Inherent Danger of Snowy Alleys

19th February 2013:
This is the cutest, most romantic Rose/Scorpius fan fiction ever. They're my OTP and now I love you and this and them and everything! This story is so beautifully written. Thanks so much!! Update soon, I beg you! ^.^
xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by aquabluez17 The Inherent Danger of Snowy Alleys

17th February 2013:
wow this is amazing!! i read the whole thing in one go ! great FF! do update soon =)

though I am really confused about one thing, there is a Lucy Weasley and is ther another Lucy in ur story who likes Al? or does L. Weasley like Al in a cousinest way?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Scose Fan! The Inherent Danger of Snowy Alleys

17th February 2013:
AH this is so cool!!! So adorable! Please continue ASAP! I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #21, by AriesGirl40 The Inherent Danger of Snowy Alleys

17th February 2013:
So romantic. I hope he has some good answers for Rose, maybe next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Crescent Moon  Psychoanalysis Spiralisis

3rd January 2012:
Love this story. So good XD
I really can't wait to see what happens next, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #23, by eurisy Psychoanalysis Spiralisis

14th August 2011:
Update soon please! I'm excited to see how everything turns out.

 Report Review

Review #24, by yogopogo Walk of Blood and Onions

7th August 2011:
wait so she walked 80 miles? o_O

 Report Review

Review #25, by yogopogo There's No Place Like Christmasland

7th August 2011:
I really like the friendship between Dom and Rose. It's very personal and intimate. A very lovely thing for girls to have ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>