21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by John Cruiz Merging with the Enemy

21st February 2005:
COME ON, UPDATE WILL U!!! II hope it will be harry/ blaise through out the story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheRealMadEyeMoody Merging with the Enemy

27th June 2004:
this is a great story but the only problem is that u dont update quick enough. PLZ UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #3, by John Cruiz Merging with the Enemy

24th May 2004:
This is an excellent story. UPDATE THE NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dishant Merging with the Enemy

24th April 2004:
i think ginny should be included more in the plot as harry and ginny started communicating each other in the suumer. i would like to see that ginny recognized dumbledore as harry. i would like to see that blaise is a traiter and in the end it is harry/ginny.

 Report Review

Review #5, by forsakenphoenix Merging with the Enemy

23rd April 2004:
Interesting plotline, I like it. Your grammar and spelling makes some parts of the story difficult to understand. Have you ever considered a beta? It would make your story a lot more better and understandable. Please e-mail me when you have updated. afterstarsburn@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #6, by larry ~Getting Into The Role~

16th March 2004:
ahhh lol ...the suspence, conspiracies, secret meetings, Gryffindor&Slyntryn **I LOVE IT** BRILLIANT STORY ^_^ .Love the way how u took one sentance JK wrote (seeing the victory/pleasure in dumbledores eyes) and giving the story an entirely different twist : ) Can't wait to read the rest (please don't keep us waiting for to long..) hahaha anyway keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harriet Hunt Confusion

15th March 2004:
I think this is a really good story...much better written than some of the other ones. Good plot too

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheRealMadEyeMoody ~Getting Into The Role~

7th March 2004:
WOW this is brilliant. The best fanfic ive ever read. Theres one thing thats bugging me though...If Harry's Dumbledore and Fred is Harry. Then who is Fred??

 Report Review

Review #9, by persona non grata ~Getting Into The Role~

4th March 2004:
Ok, well...I REALLY love this story...but making dumbeldore evil sort of bugs me...but i'll get over it! :0) IT will have a lower rating than normal though because of that! SORRY! :( It will hopefully go up in later chapters. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by James Gray ~Getting Into The Role~

4th March 2004:
Dumbledore? A traitor? how could you? :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by poopie Camp

4th March 2004:
your story is wierd. it is really long. hahahahahaahahaah aahahahahaah

 Report Review

Review #12, by James Gray ~Interesting Ride~

4th March 2004:
Good story so far... i love your style and plot from what i can see, hope you continue writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by A.J Camp

3rd March 2004:
GOD DAMMIT!!! Why haven't you updated yet? Please update soon, please!(screaming my lungs out here!)

Author's Response: I'm typing it up and I'll have several chapters tomorrow! Sorry for the delay... I wasn't sure if this sight was going to close down or not... so I was waiting so I didn't wait my time writing and then losing it all.... understand? Sorry A.J.... =) If you have a story I'll read it, to make up for my lack of being on

 Report Review

Review #14, by persona non grata Ways of Communication

24th February 2004:
I forgot to say something...Blaise/Harry is my favorite relationship! And...what about Cho? I happen to not like her, but Harry's going to say he has a girl already right? Ok...bye...

 Report Review

Review #15, by persona non grata Ways of Communication

24th February 2004:
WOW! This is SO good!!!!! PLEASE POST A NEW CHAPTER REALLY SOON BEFORE I DIE! Yes, I am having trouble waiting...

 Report Review

Review #16, by A.J Ways of Communication

22nd February 2004:
What a brilliant story!! This has got to be one of the best fics I've read, hope there's a confrontation between Harry and Draco coming up soon, please update quickly!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermionegranger Ways of Communication

21st February 2004:
Another great chapter! I especially loved the confrontation between Harry and Snape at the end. Keep up the good work, and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermionegranger Slytherins and Gryffindors Hate? Love? Lust?

20th February 2004:
Very good story so far. I was a little surprised that you chose Blaise, but I like it. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by KeenW Slytherins and Gryffindors Hate? Love? Lust?

20th February 2004:
good story. i like stories where harry is like training and getting powerful. i'm surprised by the girl you seem to have chosen for harry but it seems to work.

 Report Review

Review #20, by MellyPoo Camp

19th February 2004:
This is a very good fic, "I'm lovin' it" yes I know, sucker for jt but thats not the point! The point is that this is a good fic that you must update soon. Very soonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by fairy Friendships are Forever

19th February 2004:
THTS SO KOOL !!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login