Reading Reviews for Founding Mischief
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lina3478 Tiaras

24th May 2009:
i loved it.wonderful but where is the next chapter??

 Report Review

Review #2, by order.of.phoenix.fan Tiaras

15th April 2009:
it was ok... some parts were very odd, and godric is supposed to be brave... and salazar is like evil. Whats with the soup?

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you thought it was at least okay! :)
Thanks so much for leaving a review!
I believe Salazar and Godric begin to develop their traits of bravery and "evil" (though i don't believe salazar was evil, just misunderstood... just my take on it) later in the story. :)
Haha, the soup... well, I sometimes have random bursts of stupid ideas, and there's the result. :)
Thanks again for leaving a review! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Mildred B Tiaras

6th April 2009:
Oh. My. God.

This must be one of the funniest and most awesome stories I've ever read. I've read al the chapters now, and I absolutly adore the relationships. And Godric-Salazar beeing best friends are absolutly WOW. I want MORE

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it!! :)
Lately I've been really busy (third trimester school cramming, etc, y'know...), but I will update!! I promise!!! :)
thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!! It makes me very happy! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Cassandra Cullen Tiaras

17th March 2009:
LOL I THINK SALAZAR LIKES HER HE SO PROTECTIVE OF HER!

Author's Response: ooh... you never know!! :)
Thanks again for reviewing!! :) I'm glad that you're laughing... it makes me very happy. :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Cassandra Cullen Bewitching, Bewildering, and Babbling

17th March 2009:
OMG! “It’s twilight. Ooh! That would make a good book title one day… I would totally read a book called, ‘twilight!’”
LOL FROM MY FAV BOOK TOO!

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you liked that part!!! :)
Ah, I do love twilight!! :) My favorite character is Emmett... but none of my friends like him!! :)
Thanks so much for reviewing!! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Gryffindorseeker mccann Fashion Advice

3rd March 2009:
love the story definitaly adding it to my favourites

Author's Response: Yay! :) I'm glad that you love the story! That makes me so happy! :)
Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriusxRemus4life Closing

28th February 2009:
Well, I enjoyed it. It was very sweet. And funny. Two bad we all know when that happiness ends. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :) I enjoyed reading your review. Yes, it is sad how the story ends... too bad we can't change it! :) Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Candyqueen111 Bewitching, Bewildering, and Babbling

25th February 2009:
the Twilight thing was awesome! it improved this chapter from 7 to 1000!

Author's Response: lol, thanks so much!! :) I'm glad that you liked it!
Thanks for reviewing!! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by B. Martin Tiaras

23rd February 2009:
This is a really good story. Looking forward to more

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :) I'm really glad that you liked it! I will continue writing soon... I've had to pause in these last two weeks because of my play... Tech Week, you know. :)
Thanks so much for reading, though! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hoggy_warty_hogwarts Tiaras

7th February 2009:
I liked it very much!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :) I'm glad that you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by em Fashion Advice

2nd February 2009:
How green and red became the house colours...

Author's Response: Yes indeed. :)
Green and red are awesome colors... green looks great on redheads (cough cough) and red looks great on brunetts (cough cough).
Thanks for the review!!! :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by hoggy_warty_hogwarts Bewitching, Bewildering, and Babbling

2nd February 2009:
This is hilarious!!
I love how crazy they all get. keep 'em comming!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks!! :)
I'm glad that you like it!!! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by kelly Tiaras

31st January 2009:
Hey!! I really like this chapter!!! update soon! love ya, Kelly
(i wish I had a nickname with which to sign this review. I need a nick name. giva me a nickname girl!!!)
P.S. really good chapter

Author's Response: lol, thanks for the review, kel!!! :)
i'm glad you still like my story!!! :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by kelly Proposals

28th January 2009:
I like very much!!!
hey!!1 I thought I was your best friend!
(gr...)
love ya!!
it was very good, and funny

Author's Response: yay! thank you for the reviews! I'm glad you like it so much!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ravenclaw_chick279 Closing

28th January 2009:
Its good but just a few things, you do know that the founders lived over 500 years ago and these wonderful electronics and great vocab never existed?

Author's Response: yeah, i do. ;) I just didn't really feel up to imagining what was real 1000 years ago, so i didn't. :) hee hee...
thanks so much for the review!! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by damian cutchin Good Ideas and Soup

25th January 2009:
that was quite amusing. that was a fun chapter. i liked when they talked about Salazar tried to build his own house.

Author's Response: lol, thanks! :) yep... salazar would totally never build his own house. :)
thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Flying Squirrel Closing

25th January 2009:
Merlin! That was slightly freaky, but in that random good way. Who knew Salazar would be a hobo?

Author's Response: lol, thanks! :) I'm glad that you thought it was freaky in a good way. :)
Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by kelly A Dip in the Lake

17th January 2009:
I loved it! 'twas great!! encore! encore!

Author's Response: lol, thanks! :) I'm glad that you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by tonksxlover Defenestrating and Dragons

16th January 2009:
wow they got a dragon
did not see that one coming
liked the long chapter
good job.

Author's Response: Hee hee... yeah, they got a dragon. I figured that they needed a pet, even if it really is more of Helga's pet than the rest of theirs... :) Thanks so much for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by tonksxlover Bewitching, Bewildering, and Babbling

16th January 2009:
This quite interesting. I love it a lot
it's funny
good job

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) I'm really glad that you love it! :) Yes, this chapter was fun to write... just a little odd. :) I'm glad that you're reading and liking my story! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by kelly Defenestrating and Dragons

11th January 2009:
I like it alot!! Keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) I'm glad that you like it. :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Emilee Rose Bewitching, Bewildering, and Babbling

5th January 2009:
wow..i just skipped to this chapter and i must say your writing has really improved

well done

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that I improved. :) Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm happy to know that you thought I got better! (That sentence was worded weird...) :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Emilee Rose Bets

5th January 2009:
i can tell you had a lot of random energy.

at the beginning you overused the term "build the school"

ya not one of youer best chapters.

Author's Response: hee hee... random energy is something I definitely have. :) Thanks for the review and constructive criticism. I will look out for over-using terms. Thanks for reviewing and helping me out! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Emilee Rose Good Ideas and Soup

5th January 2009:
yeah, i still dont sence that certain writing skill you can see in other stories. but it seems that the less skill people have, the more creative they are...well your getting better, but keep on with the creativenesss

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad that I'm getting better. I will try to continue creativeness. :) Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Emilee Rose Closing

5th January 2009:
your definatly creative, but i daresay you dont exactly hav the talent to be a writer.

Author's Response: ah... well, we can't all be J.K. Rowling's, now can we? :) Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>