Reading Reviews for Me? Invisible? I wish!
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aurora Lily's plan...yikes

24th June 2011:
I love this story, I started it a while ago, actually a really long time ago and I can't wait for the next chapter, also I hope that you can put that up soon cause I'm really loving your story and have been stuck on chapter 3 for months! Love ya, good luck!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aurora Lily's plan...yikes

6th March 2011:
Hey, great story so far, I read this a while ago, and have been waiting for chapter four for the longest time, please keep writing, because I really can't wait! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aurora Lily's plan...yikes

6th March 2011:
Hey, great story so far, I read this a while ago, and have been waiting for chapter four for the longest time, please keep writing, because I really can't wait! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Angel Lily's plan...yikes

5th July 2010:
Cant wait for the next chapter l love this story please type fast

 Report Review

Review #5, by LadyCullen94 Haircuts, revenge and bad tempers

1st January 2010:
I like your story and I'm gonna keep reading this one and the others you have made. Just one quetion. If Lani can do wandless magic, why did she need her wand to hex or prank her sister?

 Report Review

Review #6, by itsashleigh Lily's plan...yikes

1st January 2010:
agh!
you've done it again!
im hooked!
mail me when you update :)
im addicted!
your writing is brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #7, by twinklinghazeleyes Lily's plan...yikes

9th July 2009:
This story is great!!! And so funny! I need to know what happens with the marauders and her sister!!! Please update really, really, really, really, really soon!!! 10/10!

Author's Response: hahaha thanks so much
ooh ive decided im gonna work on this one until i finish another chapter i promise
!!! =D


 Report Review

Review #8, by lilyluna Lily's plan...yikes

1st June 2009:
LOVE THE STORY!!! I AM THE SAME PERSON UNDER ME... I WAS LAZY AND DIDN'T WANT TO SIGN IN...LOL...

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

Author's Response: i will thanks1

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lilyluna21 Lily's plan...yikes

1st June 2009:
LOVE THIS STORY ALSO!!!

Author's Response: coolio! glad u like it

 Report Review

Review #10, by emmettcullenswife Lily's plan...yikes

3rd March 2009:
fabulous.i want MORE!!!hah.

Author's Response: hahahaha...love the name!!! guessin ur a twilight fan huh? i mean who isn't!! i especially love emmett so hot! anyhow...thanks so much 4 reviewing.=D
ill be updating soon.it'll be worth the wait i promise! ;D


 Report Review

Review #11, by MrsNorris17 Lily's plan...yikes

2nd February 2009:
short? yes
but very very interesting and funny and i really liked it :]
yay

Author's Response: hahaha thank you! im glad u like it!!! :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by Love Hurts Honey  Lily's plan...yikes

27th January 2009:
haha
haha
haha
haha
ummm.haha
UPDATE =]



*grins evily* "i know where you live (actually nessa does but hey)"

Author's Response: hahaha.thanks.im glad u like it!!! i'll update asap.anyways u update! hahaha
i know where u live 2!!! hahaha...i was there today! gr


 Report Review

Review #13, by Marauders lover Lily's plan...yikes

23rd January 2009:
it was an awesome chapter! but what got me confused is that first it said janie's twin brother aidien but later it when from aidien to jake to aidien again! who is jake!?! but it was a good chapter! plz i hope that the other chapter it longer! great chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: OMG.thanks!
OMFG.i can't believe i made that mistake! hahaha i feel so embarassed! Thansk for pointing that out to me! i was gonna name him adian but it jsut didn't sound like the character so.yeh.i changed it but obviously didnt change all of it! lol
thanks so much! it will be i promise!!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by lunafan3997 Lily's plan...yikes

19th January 2009:
i LOVE your story it's so awsome and i LOVE all ypur other storys! Please hurry up and update

Author's Response: you love it? WOW!
thanks so much!!! eugh.too much praise.ur making me blush!!! lol
i will i promise!!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by nemo Lily's plan...yikes

16th January 2009:
This is a very good story and I really like it. I jus hope you will update soon.

Author's Response: thanks so much 4 reviewing!!! im glad u like it!!! i promise to update as soon as i possibly can!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marauders lover Insane friends, being 'HOT' and devious plans!

13th January 2009:
omg that was so good! haha dextor's labratory i used to love that show! omg i checked the reviews! THE LAST TIME U WROTE WAS ON NOVEMBER! no! plz write soon i really want to know how the marauders will react cuz i saw the banner and she looked beautiful! anyway love your story plz write soon! 1000/10
nathaly. (my name pronounced natalie but my parents spelled it different cuz they wanted to make it different and idk why i just told u that! just wanted to let u know!)

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing!! im glad u like it!!! i'd never really seen dexters labroatory much...maybe once but it thought it was really funny so i decided to use it!!! i know...i know...im sorry..ive meant 2 update for a while...
i just havent had the time!!
please dont hurt me!!
i promise 2 write asap...im workin on the story @ the moment so...it should b on soon! keep an eye out!
yeh i lurve my banner too!!! hahahaha thanks!!!
i promise i will rite!!!
hahahaha thats so cool!!
ciao


 Report Review

Review #17, by Rainbow Haircuts, revenge and bad tempers

14th December 2008:
It's japanesegurl @ live (dot) co (dot) uk

sorry I had to put it like that... it's not going through otherwise

Author's Response: ok thanks! ill send you an email tonite and give you all the details.or u can send me sum questions and ill answer them so you can make the banner! okay bye

 Report Review

Review #18, by DeathCabForCutie Haircuts, revenge and bad tempers

7th December 2008:
So i have fixed our problem i think! I put it on public so you should be able to access them now.

Author's Response: thanks so much! yeh i checked earlier...i cant update it now! theyre so awesomo...thanks so much 4 making them again! ciao

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ballet Dancer Insane friends, being 'HOT' and devious plans!

4th December 2008:
its weird but I like it!
please update soon!

Author's Response: haha i agree...its really weird but so are the characters! lol
i will i promise!


 Report Review

Review #20, by City Lights Insane friends, being 'HOT' and devious plans!

1st December 2008:
omg, this is so amazing! i love it

Author's Response: thanks.all this praise wow!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Love Hurts Honey  Insane friends, being 'HOT' and devious plans!

28th November 2008:
ok im officially confused

umm didnt lani have short BLACK hair wen her sister cut it?
ANSWER MEE =[

please...

Author's Response: hey.um.her sister dyed it as well as cuttin it! so it was black at the start but now its blonde! lol sorry for the confusion!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fuzz Insane friends, being 'HOT' and devious plans!

22nd November 2008:
This is funny. Update soon.
thx
xoxo

Author's Response: hahaha thanks! ill update soon i promise!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MrsNorris17 Insane friends, being 'HOT' and devious plans!

22nd November 2008:
"I glared at her and put my hands on my hips. “You know what Lily, I told you so has a brother and his name is ‘Shut the hell up!’”"
TWILIGHT!
BREAKING DAWN! :D:D:D:D
yay much!?
great story, sooo being favourited, and i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: hahaha.lol! so your a twilight fan too? doesnt it just rock OMG thanks for the review! I'll be updsayinh asap so keep looking out for my stories and if u have any ill definitely check out yours.
cyaa
Padfoots Property1217


 Report Review

Review #24, by ruby sky Insane friends, being 'HOT' and devious plans!

20th November 2008:
OMG THATS WAS FUNNY AND GOOD. I lOVE LILY'S WHOLE NINJA SUIT THING... THAT WAS HILLARIOUS!!! hahahahaha! please update soon.if u need any ideas for the nxt chapter, u could say that they all go outside and a cute neihbor takes intrest in lani and sirius thinks hes jealous!! and lani could flirt with the neihbor just to piss sirius off cause she doesnt really ike him. or u could do whatever u were gonna.lol.just a suggestion.lol!!

Author's Response: hahahaha.thanks so much! hahaha yeah.i cant remember were i got the idea from.I'll update soon! hahaha greast idea! lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by Wizzo123 Insane friends, being 'HOT' and devious plans!

19th November 2008:
Im enjoying this so far :) x Keep it up 9/10.

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>