Reading Reviews for Hogwart's Most Wanted Couple
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DreamClimbs The Charms Partner

13th September 2009:
Aww poor Kevin, I feel so bad for him.

Author's Response: Awww yeah I've gotten that a lot. Don't worry though, things will turn out ok in the end. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by DreamClimbs Mrs. Heidi Black

13th September 2009:
Haha this was sooo funny that girls a freacking stalker!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by sky_frog_1438 The Charms Partner

17th December 2008:
how come you haven't updated either storie! URRGH!

Author's Response: sory. i've been busy. updating right this moment.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hydethewave The Charms Partner

6th December 2008:
poor kevin, Jesslynn should dump sirius, go out with Kevin, and then end up going back to siruis when he finds out that its's not his baby! That would be cool. but i don't think thats they way it would go.

Author's Response: lol no thats not the way it would go but good idea. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pixie-pinecone The Charms Partner

6th December 2008:
Omg! i am so excited I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you so much!
the next chapter will be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #6, by sky_frog_1438 The Charms Partner

6th December 2008:
I can't wait for updates!!! Hurry! I need them. 10/10! Keep it up.

Author's Response: sorry!! i'll type it right now.
keep the reviews coming!


 Report Review

Review #7, by unknown The Charms Partner

6th December 2008:
The nezt one you should interview Lily or James or something! Or Snape. Or, have a joined interveiw with James and Snape, and watch them bicker, it would be funny. 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing.
acually thats a good idea. i think i will do james and snape maybe for an extra


 Report Review

Review #8, by ritareader The Charms Partner

6th December 2008:
that was good as allways!!!

Author's Response: thank you! updates coming soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by 109747482 The Charms Partner

5th December 2008:
hahaha that was really cute

Author's Response: thanks!!! check out my other novels!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SiriusxRemus4life The Charms Partner

28th November 2008:
I thought this was cute and I felt sorry for Kevin. Please continue to update this story, I very much enjoyed it. 10/10

Author's Response: thank you! =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by SiriusxRemus4life Mrs. Heidi Black

28th November 2008:
I thought this owas funny and Heidi is so sad. I really enjoyed this though. 10/10

Author's Response: haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs.RB Mrs. Heidi Black

17th November 2008:
This is so cool. the sirius black dating line made me laugh so hard. Oh Boy some girls are obsessed with him! You should make more one shouts like this. You should even make a whole nother story about the school paper "Bertha Jorkins" and update with interviews and current events from the story!

Author's Response: hahah thanks.
in fact, i am doing exactly that!
the story continues! check back for updates.


 Report Review

Review #13, by sky_frog_1438 Mrs. Heidi Black

17th November 2008:
OMG!! I love this. I read this before reading All's Fair in Love and War...right? And then I read the bottom, so I checked out alls fair in love and war. It is awsome! you are now my new favorite writing. You are hilairious!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm glad you read the bottom. stay tuned for more updates on this!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ritareader Mrs. Heidi Black

17th November 2008:
i love how you made it like an interview. Plus, I love how you incorperated a young rita skeeter. 10/10!

Author's Response: hahaha thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hydethewave Mrs. Heidi Black

17th November 2008:
Awsome! Truly Awsome. Is Heidi gonna become part of the story? That would be awsome!

Author's Response: yes i will add heidi into some parts when they get back to school. check back for more updates! thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #16, by pixie-pinecone Mrs. Heidi Black

17th November 2008:
That is so clever! And very well written. You have got a great writing style.

Author's Response: thank you very much! =D
come back and read more!
check out All's Fair in Love and War...right? for more!


 Report Review

Review #17, by unknown Mrs. Heidi Black

16th November 2008:
That was funny, interesting and a good addition to the story! 10/10!

Author's Response: thank you very muchh!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login