Reading Reviews for Sibling Rivalry
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyMariePotter Chapter 5

8th December 2010:
I really enjoyed reading the story so far. I hope you put up a new chapter soon

Author's Response: I would love to continue with this story, but I'm having trouble figuring out where I want it to go. However, I promise I will give it a second look over and see if anything comes to mind!

thanks for reviewing!

L


 Report Review

Review #2, by Katie_Riddle Chapter 5

3rd June 2010:
I really like this story
please write some more
you are a great writer
Please write some more:)

Author's Response: i'm so glad you like it!!! i'm working on writing more! thanks so much for reviewing!!!

xoxo
L


 Report Review

Review #3, by Just_A_Lily Chapter 5

9th February 2010:
I love this so far! it is really good!:)

Author's Response: i'm so glad you like it but i'm unsure where to take it! if you have any thoughts or suggestions let me know!

thanks for reviewing!!
xoxo
L


 Report Review

Review #4, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Chapter 5

8th April 2009:
loved it update quick
=]

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it!! I hope i get to update soon

thanks for the review!!
L


 Report Review

Review #5, by nickie02 Chapter 5

1st April 2009:
Just read all of the chapters and my usual is to review the chapters all at once so that I get to read the story faster. I am really liking this story and I love that you have long chapters.

One thing I will advise you on, and this is minor in the editing realm, but I did notice some spelling mistakes, remember spell check doesn't catch everything. The most noticable was when you misspelled satan. You spelled it 'satin', and since that it is a word it wouldn't have shown up on spell check.

Keep up the great work. I am patiently waiting for your next chapter of this story.

10/10

Author's Response: you do it too!! I review at the end of the story or last chapter! haha you caught me- spelling is my Achilles's heel. I do spell check and re read it when I submit it but I always miss some words!! thank you for keeping me on my toes and thanks for reviewing!!

I'll update asap!

-L


 Report Review

Review #6, by ihavealife iswear Chapter 2

18th December 2008:
dude like its so vicious how lily plays the guitar and can sing. thats just amazing!!

i love how she came out with the truth so bluntly. it was just so cute

could you update soon?? cause that would be like amazing! the ending you put there just about killed me..

k tanks..and dont forget about that update.
kt
10/10

Author's Response: haha sorry about the ending! i promise to update asap!! thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ihavealife iswear Chapter 1

18th December 2008:
awww! dude that is so sad..

that is the epitome of suck for lily!!!

k thanks
kt
10/10

Author's Response: it is sad isn't it? well thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by heyITSme Chapter 2

18th December 2008:
:) i lurve this! absolutley cute and just adorable!! please, please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for the review and the support! I promise to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by 21lilygirl Chapter 2

18th December 2008:
'Kay, I got it. Before the divorce, Lily was Lily Dean, and her mother's maiden name was Evans, and now she's using her mother's maiden name. Am I right?
The scene where Lily calls James' mom Mrs. P and she remarks that Sirius calls her that also was cute, I liked it! Also, James at the end was very, very well done. I knew he wouldn't care!
Just update quickly! I love this fic!!!
-Lily

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and yes you are right! sorry its so confusing! i promise to update asap! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by 21lilygirl Chapter 1

18th December 2008:
Breathtaking ...

You portray Lily very well. Her response to her father was perfect, just what I expected. Who is Adie exactly? I think I know but I just want some reassurance. Thank you!
And is that why Lily is now Lily Dean and not Lily Evans? Or was it the other way around? Anyway, great job, I'm going to read the next chapter...
-Lily

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Sorry this is a bit confusing i'll clarify things in my next authors note for my soon to be updated chapter! so Adie is James' sister. Lily's mother's maiden name is Evans, and because her dad isn't really her dad she doesnt want to go by Dean so she goes by her mum's maiden name. Sorry!! Thanks again for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gnesgnay Chapter 1

12th November 2008:
hey. this is a really good story so far.
update soon,please! :D
and if you still want a banner, email me at
gnesgnay[at]gmail[dot]com

:D

Author's Response: thanks for the review and thanks for the offer i will DEFIANTLY take u up on that! thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login