Reading Reviews for A New Ending
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by noname September 1st, 1971

26th January 2012:
Hello. I just thought I should inform you that Severus Snape and his other schoolmates, such as Lily and Sirius were born in the year 1970, so they would not be at Hogwarts at the time you allotted. My sincere apologies,

~Noname (with no space)

 Report Review

Review #2, by noname Fiction Always Has Been

26th January 2012:
Hello. I just thought I should inform you that Severus Snape and his other schoolmates, such as Lily and Sirius were born in the year 1970, so they would not be at Hogwarts at the time you allotted. My sincere apologies,

~Noname (with no space)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Twilight_Princess Losing it in Potions

16th March 2009:
Uh-oh, hopefully the boys didnt walk away too far to not have heard the splash on the water! Please update soon!

Author's Response: haha, time will tell! and thanks for the review ^^

 Report Review

Review #4, by werewolfluvr11 Voices In My Head Part 2

1st March 2009:
awww. i like it... soo cute... and an awesom idea! =) 3

Author's Response: thanks for reading and taking the time to review, im glad you liked it ^^ (3..what? xD)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Twilight_Princess Voices In My Head Part 2

27th February 2009:
LOL, so Sirius is hearing Dumbledore and Reyene McGonagall. Will, they're definately a pair. But I wonder why Cleopatra decided to go along with Sirius' plan in making Reyene jealous? What's in it for her? I hope you can update soon!!

Author's Response: :D YAY! another review! you just made my day x]

and as for your questions, youll just have to find out... and im still writing the chapter, so it may take a bit. thanks for keeping up :D!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Twilight_Princess Voices In My Head Part 1

23rd February 2009:
LOL, I really like this story, one that I really didn't expect but had come to like. I do hope you can update soon!!

Author's Response: yay, finally, a REVIEW!! xD

im glad you like it, and im glad you think it unespected (it was meant to be, really xD). the next chapter is being validated ^^


 Report Review

Review #7, by QueenBeth Fiction Always Has Been

19th January 2009:
This is a really good idea. I like your writing style, and it was a bit rushed, but I think fanfics often need to be in the first chapter, to set things up.

Author's Response: thanks. i know it was rushed, but like you said, first chapters tend to be, instead of droning on about the mc's life :P. im glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriusly_In_Love_xoxo Fiction Always Has Been

14th January 2009:
Hello : )
~
It is understandable that you wanted all the "Geting there" to happen in the first chapter : )
~
This is a really good idea for a story! Would that not be the greatest thing? A cross between Harry Potter And Twilight? : )
~
Peace : )

Author's Response: the only "cross" here is in the first chapter :P and thanks, im glad you liked my story... i wanted everything to end up okay, ya know? no azkaban junk :S

thanks for reviewing! i love them :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Victory175 First Year

3rd January 2009:
This is really really cool!!! I've never read a story like this before but I really like it! I can't wait to see where you're going with this!

You're an awesome writer! Your dad taught you well! :D

Author's Response: thanks, michelle!! im glad you reviewed, you seem to be inspiring people to do so!! lol, youre my hero xD!! and thanks for helping me with the animagus thing, well see how that ends up in a few chapters ; ]

 Report Review

Review #10, by smartalec First Year

3rd January 2009:
really well done so far. I will continue to track this fic, I enjoy your style.

10/10

thanks for posting.

-matt

Author's Response: thanks, im glad you like it! thanks for the review, i love them!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login