Reading Reviews for XOXO,Ginny-first year
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by [0] [0] Ginny The Detention- Too Be friends or Not Too Be

7th April 2011:
I loved it! keep on writing!! I want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravenclaw deatheater The Detention- Too Be friends or Not Too Be

1st February 2009:
OMG!!! This was sooo good!!!The only problem was you repeated a full section over. I really like the way this story is going, but you should make the chapters longer!!! Update soon!!!
~Aurora

Author's Response: Sorry. We're gonna edit that soon! thx 4 reviewing and we'll try 2 make them longer!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravenclaw deatheater The Way We Were

1st February 2009:
Oh my gawd what is your problem??? You made me cry!!! OK so this was a really really good chapter!!! You don't have a problem, just really good writing skills. Can't wait to read more,
~Aurora
ps-10/10

Author's Response: THANK YOU I'M SO GLAD THAT YOU LIKE THE STORY AND THAT YOU THINK THAT I HAVE GOOD WRITING SKILLS!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ravenclaw deatheater Is her new BFF a diary?

1st February 2009:
OMG!!! I'm so sorry it took me so long to review!!! I've been really busy lately. I really like this chapter, keep writing!!! 10/10!
~Aurora

Author's Response: Thx!!! I'm glad you liked it and it's okay. No, we def do not plan on dropping the story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny The Detention- Too Be friends or Not Too Be

30th January 2009:
Hi!!! Did u miss my reviews? The chapter is G-R-E-A-T but there's some spelling mistakes like Huffelpuff. I actually think it is Hufflepuff and Griffindor. It's Gryffindor.
What do u think of the review?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: hi! im courtney-the other writer. i guess we didn't get ur reviews becuz the last 1 we got from u was on the 23rd. thanks idk bout rachel but i know im the worst speller ever. sorry! thanks so much!!! i really tried hard so i could live up to rachels handwriting. could you tell the difference? i really want to know. oh and this review was great! =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny The Way We Were

23rd January 2009:
The chapter is great and I'm honored by being mentioned in that little note. Thanx and it's probably better saying sorry now.why do u ask? because probably when ur not updating soon enough I'll have to bother u with another one of my e-mails and ask or rather begging 4 more. Now I know why I like this story. It's because it's writen by good people. Well, I'll wait 4 next chapter ok?^_^

10/10

See ya,

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: ha ha thanks :). I think that Court might be writing the next chapter (Aimee is loosely based on her) this has been Rach the whole time (I am Jess) so don't freak if u c a slight change in writing styles, lol. kk I'm gonna go read 'Spin the Bottle Now' ^^
-Rach


 Report Review

Review #7, by Adyrose Weasley The Way We Were

22nd January 2009:
Heyhey,
I'll make you a banner, since im verry bored..
okay story by the way..
you spell Gryffindor wrong alot though...
My email is
Nellovamp and its at yahoo
message me for the banner code

Author's Response: Cool! Okay, I'll e-you

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Is her new BFF a diary?

23rd December 2008:
Hey don't u forget about me ok? Just kidding the chapter is great. Will u do the story through Ginny's seven years at Hogwarts?P.S: What's BFF?^_^

10/10

Author's Response: A BFF is a best friend forever. Yes, the stories will go through Ginny's years at Hogwarts, and each story will be from a different girl's point of veiw. Then there will be a sequal and maybe a sequal to the sequal. We have 3 girls working on the 7 stories so we think we'll be able to complete the task. I already wrote the sequal and am focusing on this one and on my charactor,Jessica, who has 3rd year and 5th year. The next chapter will be by the girl who writes for Aimee (her name is COurtney) so it will be a different style of writing. I'll make sure she mentions you in the chapter! You are our best reveiwer!

Thanks a load,
Rachel


 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Breakfast and a Dare

19th December 2008:
eh eh liked the idea of the love triangle. so.
what's going to happen?

Author's Response: Well... you'll just have to wait and see! Next chapter is in validation so it should be up in a few days, as I put it in on Monday... I think. A million thanks for reviewing, and I'm glad you liked the idea for the fake-love-triangle. I wasn't sure how that would come across! -Rach, Manda, and Court

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny We meet the girls, and the girls meet each other.

19th December 2008:
Good start. keep going. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! We will! :) thank you so much for reveiwing! YOU'RE AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ravenclaw deatheater Breakfast and a Dare

15th December 2008:
OMG!!! What do they think they are doing!! Sweet! I'm the first to review the chapter!!! OK I think this chapter was really good, but a tad confuzing. PS Gryffindor doesn't have an "e" at the end. Other than that the story is great!
~Aurora
pss- 9/10

Author's Response: why was it confusing? if you tell us why, we will work on it. thx for the spelling tips! i know, they are being so stupid! but it is all for a good reason...
its so funny writng this because i know what happens in the sequal to the series :] thx so, so, so much for reveiwing! R, A and C


 Report Review

Review #12, by ginnyfan4life We meet the girls, and the girls meet each other.

30th November 2008:
Really good start & interesting OCs. 7 books is really ambitious of you lol but if you guys write the other chapters as well as you did this one then i'm sure it will be fantastic. Please update soon!
10/10

~Ginnyfan4life

Author's Response: Thanks! Loving the username. I know 7 books is carazy but we have each girl doing 2 novels and they have a lot of time. Plus I already finished the sequal and am working on the sequal to the sequal right now! I'm glad you liked the first chapter, and the second is in validation right now. it should be up ultra mega soon if all goes the way it should. we'll try our best to please you with the chapters! If you have any impute tell us in a review or an e-mail. Thanks so much for reviewing, I'll be sure to mention you in one of my chapters to thank you! -Rachel/Jessica

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ravenclaw deatheater We meet the girls, and the girls meet each other.

14th November 2008:
Sweet! This story is really really good! 10/10 for the first cp. Just a heads up that there are a few spelling mistakes. Other than that it rocked!
~Aurora

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah, I know there are some spelling errors. I was updating really, really fast because I needed to get it up. I'll spell check it next time. Thanks for the 10/10! There are plenty more chapters to go (actually, plenty more stories to go) and I hope you'll enjoy them just as much! Thanks so much for reviewing and the next chapter will be up as soon as possible!

-Jessy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login