Reading Reviews for Difference of a Daisy
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauders_girl11 Many Returns

10th August 2009:
poor Dominique, eh? how do you pronunse - spell it out, i can't spell! - her name, by the way? i love this story! daisy is such a wonderful cannon! ( why do they call cannon cannon, anyhoos? )

and i bet it was al who confunded her. he may be a prick, but maybe he really does like daisy! oh, the diary part too. and rose just ticks me off! her and scorpi go great together, no?

and daisy liking blake adds a nice twist too it all! very clever! okay, so if it's not al, then i just sounded like a compleate dork, yeah?

what's rowings, by the way? it seems to be a sport, and it's on the tip of my wand, but i can't seem to figure it out! and i'm on one of my lazy-days so i don't want to google it to find out, too. hey, i had a power-blow last night at my friends' football - yeah, i played football with the guys. so i almost won, k? i hath no shame! plus, i like baseball a lot better, so i wasn't at my top - game - she's a football freak too - so i'm exsulted!

anyhoosvilles, upgrade soon, if you can,

-Nickole.

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauders_girl11 Russian Bruise

10th August 2009:
it kind'a confused me on how scorpius called dasiy by her first name, in the start of the chapter.

i love this story! so funny! my sissy-lexi, as i call her, had to thow a book at me to shut up! yeah, that happens a lot. . . .

upgrade soon,

-Nickole.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Peaches_Davies Many Returns

7th August 2009:
So I just joined this site so i can write stories, but i was reading this one before i joined. I think its great, your characters are cute and clever, and it manages to stay enjoyable even when tragedy strikes (dramatic, huh?) Please keep writing, I gotta know what comes next!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LittlePauline Many Returns

4th August 2009:
Ohhh, I really love it! But maybe you should add a little more description.?? no offense! I really love how you pictured them! And I hope you continue soon! :)
xx
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ali Russian Bruise

13th July 2009:
cool quite intersting but work on format

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maria Diary

9th April 2009:
Argh


don't do that to me!!

I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you
I hate you


i dont even know you and i hate you !! :)
I'm going to get myself an account just to know when the next chapter is up.

hurry!!!


bye

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maria Underwear

9th April 2009:
I loved this chapter.

The uinderwear draw was so cool.

next chapter!


bye.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maria Staircase

9th April 2009:
Oh my god, you are so good.

Blake, huh? He sounds hot .

Next chapter for me!!

bye.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Maria Destroying Divination

9th April 2009:
I reviewed chapter 1 a while ago and decided to check for another update and your chapter was great!

Your a talented writer, keep it up!!


Bye.

 Report Review

Review #10, by peeving_peeves Diary

8th April 2009:
Oh my God, I make myself mad.

I want to know what happens next and i am writting the bloody story.

I should stop saying bloody :)

It is a naughty habbit.


Oh my olly gosh I should also not review my story but it is too tempting cause some people favourite and dont review.


Meahhh.

 Report Review

Review #11, by I Luv James P II Diary

6th April 2009:
ah cliffie!!! NO! haha lol. I liked it..

 Report Review

Review #12, by animagus012 Underwear

26th February 2009:
You are a tool.
The underwear thing was briliant and the sceane with Blake and Esmeralda!

Author's Response: You have no idea how many times I get called a tool daily! haha but obviously I am not fussed by it!

It might be a couple of weeks till the next chapter because I am going to Rowing Nationals and wont have a computer *sob* *sob* !

Glad you enjoyed!


 Report Review

Review #13, by I Luv James P II Underwear

22nd February 2009:
another amazing chapter! I love it as always!

Author's Response: Thanks for yet another review!

I will start updating more after rowing season finishes ( I have nationals in a week!) my life at the moment is sleep eat row repeat! :)


i hope you keep enjoying my story!


:D


 Report Review

Review #14, by Chalcedony Staircase

22nd February 2009:
I was in tears reading this chapter i loved it!!!hope u update soon:-)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review I am glad you liked it.

You must have just missed the next chapter because it is up!

Enjoy!!

:)


 Report Review

Review #15, by I Luv James P II Staircase

12th February 2009:
lovely...i just love this story. awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks! Thanks for reviewing too! I love to get feedback esoecially if you like it!

Next chapter going through validation right this moment!

:)


 Report Review

Review #16, by animagus012 Staircase

12th February 2009:
hurry and update!
and a little gap on the paragrahs would be most appreciated*eyes author hopefully*

Author's Response: Next chapter is in validation might be a few days! sorry it wasn't up sooner school just started again and I have state championships tomorrow, struggled to find time to write :(

but oh well its there now :)

thanks for the review, heaps loved!

:D


 Report Review

Review #17, by animagus012 Destroying Divination

12th February 2009:
hmm, the whole reviewing your own story idea seems good, i might just try it..

Author's Response: Haha i honestly didn't think it would work :)

go for it

:)


 Report Review

Review #18, by animagus012 Russian Bruise

12th February 2009:
I heart the story, its brilliant!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!
I am glad you like it I am starting to become attatched to it myself! haha

:)


 Report Review

Review #19, by gummybear Staircase

7th February 2009:
Awesome, write more!

Author's Response: Next Chapter in validation! Should be up soon.

Thanks for the review!


:)


 Report Review

Review #20, by emily_123 Staircase

5th February 2009:
Oh my god, I didn't see the bit about why Blake ran off embarrased coming, it was hilarious- i really liked it!
Next chapter soon?

 Report Review

Review #21, by emily_123 Destroying Divination

5th February 2009:
It's hilarious I really like the bit about Aidish it was pretty funny and also chickendancingontables that was even more funny! I will read the next chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #22, by emily_123 Russian Bruise

5th February 2009:
haha really funny i loved it

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sarah Staircase

5th February 2009:
This story is so cute and so funny-
had me rolling on the floor in fits of laughter.
I really like it- Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by marieluz Destroying Divination

22nd December 2008:
you're on summer holidays? huh? but its winter?

that was hilarious!

Author's Response: Australia :)
Summer starts in December here, we get to go to the beach on christmas, its pretty sweet !

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by GinnyChaserSuberb Destroying Divination

21st December 2008:
fantastic chapter looking forward to the next one!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm almost finished it, making a bit longer than the previous chapters.
Just have to wait for the queue to re-open!

:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>