Reading Reviews for World War III
  
287 Reviews Found

Review #1, by patronusflight14 The Epitome of World War III

22nd September 2013:
awww it was so sweet! i love your writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Laurae The Epitome of World War III

15th August 2012:
I really liked the story, I just wis tjere had been more Weaslies and Potters in it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by potterheadem394 The Epitome of World War III

23rd December 2011:
I love how you did this last chapter! It felt like the end credits of a really good movie, and I really like that (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by Europa27 The Epitome of World War III

6th November 2011:
it was an entertaining read... loved the banter.. very witty... i was actually quite bored looking for something to read and then i found this... time well spent.. looking forward to more of your wittiness..(if thats even a word ;-))

 Report Review

Review #5, by pinky111 The Epitome of World War III

20th October 2011:
I loved the story...could of been a bit more together with Rose and Scorpius tho apart from that i love love love love love love love love love loved it...i will keep reading your storys :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crescent Moon  The Epitome of World War III

18th February 2011:
Great story!! Had me laughing all the time :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by elysa monroe The Epitome of World War III

28th December 2010:
brilliant book love'd it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wordwitch13 The Epitome of World War III

24th December 2010:
a great story, and a really interesting last chapter! i loved it! the whole thing! well done.

 Report Review

Review #9, by unicorn The Epitome of World War III

24th November 2010:
wow is all i can say. this was quite the genius piece! best rose/scorpius story ive read so far (and i have read quite a lot of them). i liked the simple hate-to-love plot :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by bri_5_stars Buckets of Spiders

15th October 2010:
Me likey. I've already become attached it seems.

 Report Review

Review #11, by alice The Epitome of World War III

1st September 2010:
ohmygosh! that was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #12, by A Very Intent Reader The Epitome of World War III

27th July 2010:
One of the best stories ever! Great JOB!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ere Déjà vu

11th June 2010:
ooh. nervous scorpius.thats new :) definently original loved it as usual

 Report Review

Review #14, by ere A Whole Lot of Betting, Arguments and Cockiness

10th June 2010:
this is a nice change from the rest of the rose/scorp love at first sight stories. loving it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Meghan The Epitome of World War III

25th April 2010:
i love this story.
it didnt go on for too long, and the relashionship between scorpius and rose was soo beleivable. when they were fighting, and when they realized that they loved each other. and them getting together didnt take too long either, which is good. thanks for this brilliant story.
Meghan.x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jessabelle The Epitome of World War III

12th February 2010:
What great story! (:

Sorry I only commented on the last chapter, but it WAS really good. I just couldn't wait to get to the next chapter! xD Your story was really funny and, as always, Scorpius and Rose are perfect for each other. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by windy The Epitome of World War III

7th January 2010:
THAT!!! WAS!!! AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jordan Coombs The Epitome of World War III

8th December 2009:
Brillant!!!
This was magnificant.
Great Story

Thank You for writing it

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyFire The Epitome of World War III

2nd December 2009:
This story was wonderful. You deffinatly can write a better epologe than J.K. I liked this alot. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by a rollerball The Epitome of World War III

16th October 2009:
kl story! its great!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Spicky The Epitome of World War III

14th September 2009:
obviously not as good as the other chapters because there is no rose/scorpius action, but it was good to actually know how the story ends!!!
LOVE it amazingly - just superb!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Spicky Sneaky People

12th September 2009:
now, i really do love this story!
absolutely amazing!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Spicky Drama

12th September 2009:
LOVE it!!!
amazing, really amazing!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Spicky Déjà vu

12th September 2009:
oh my god!!!
eeek!!!
amazing! love the story!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Spicky Normality

12th September 2009:
oh my god - seriously AMAZING!!!
love it immensly!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>