20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by unicorn Tip Number 7

11th February 2011:
ah!!! hermione! this is splendid:D

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it, thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by miss_aurora Tip Number 6

25th January 2010:
I have a feeling that Scorpius has actually fancied Rose, a.k.a Rose is the one he has a feeling of like stated in previous chapter. Fiona is a real cow, argh, I would have tackled her down and made her life even more miserable is she's real (meh, I'm evil).

Either way, thanks for writing and will be waiting for anmy future update :D

Author's Response: You *may* be right there, but you didn't hear it from me (sh!). Thanks for reading and reviewing.

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #3, by joy9494 Tip Number 1

7th August 2009:
I like it, A lot very funny!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it and finding it funny, I've never been very good at humour fics. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #4, by ddog Tip Number 6

25th April 2009:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!:D

Author's Response: I'll try. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #5, by loldemort Tip Number 6

22nd April 2009:
i'm liking this story. it's really good. rose is so clumsy.
update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! I know, Rose is seriously clumsy, sometimes I think clumsier than Neville 0_o and that's definitely a feat!
Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #6, by desperate_for_more Tip Number 5

8th February 2009:
UPDATE!! this is such a unquie story, i love it. I need more tips! how will i get by?

Author's Response: Maybe you could recommend some *hinthint*? I honestly am lost of rhtem at the moment...I need a plo bunny attack, well, a whole army of plot bunnies so they can defeat my writers block. Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #7, by Empty_Words Tip Number 5

7th February 2009:
Oh jeez XD I love it!

Can't wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoy it! And I'll try to kill the writer's block soon. THanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #8, by Sara93 Tip Number 5

6th February 2009:
it was really goood but not as good as the other ones maybe because it was not as much drama and I love drama xD I like it though. Update soon < 3

Author's Response: Yeah I know...next chapter will contain more of Fiona's revenge. And a little something extra.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #9, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Tip Number 4

24th January 2009:
Hurry up and finish "sick" that's the one that's really ...me...

good job

~Annie

Author's Response: I'm trying to make 'Sick' as perfect as possible! :D Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #10, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Tip Number 3

24th January 2009:
hehehehehehehehehehe

revenge . sweet . sweet . revenge .

hehehehehehehehehehe


~Annie

Author's Response: Yup, revenge...it gets worse :P.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #11, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Tip Number 2

24th January 2009:
ARGH!!! NO NO NO NO NO NO!! WHY ARGH NO NO NO WHY NOOO NOO WHAT ABOUT ROSE AND SCORPIUS!! NO NO NO !! WHY ! NO!!

~Annie

(p.s. WHY! NO NO NO !! ARGH NO!! WHY! NO!!)
...i have a huge vocabulary dont u think.=D
(p.p.s NO!!!)

Author's Response: I know, I know, I know...don't worry, there's a bigger plan! And why yes, your vocabulary is very impressive :P.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #12, by Sara93 Tip Number 4

19th January 2009:
I liked it but it was pretty short please update soon! I really like this story!

Author's Response: Yes, it was short...I'm trying to make my chapters longer, but sometimes they just need to end! Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #13, by verbal87 Tip Number 4

19th January 2009:
Hey so I haven't reviewed this for a while so sorry. All I can say is that I didn't realise you'd updated. Anyway, on to the story. I thought this chapter was really good again and I think the whole story has been so far. It isn't really my kind of story in terms of the girly stuff but I can appreciate good writing when I see it and I think that you're a very good writer indeed. Anyway 10/10

James x

Author's Response: I'm very glad you think I'm a good writer. I've never really written anything so girly, but I tried just talking how I would normally when telling a story, except changing it a bit lol. I'm glad you thought it was good, thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #14, by Diva Tip Number 1

14th January 2009:
nice start, I liked it!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #15, by Sara Tip Number 3

12th January 2009:
I liked it but it was very short, anyway great chapter :)

10/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #16, by bespontaneous Tip Number 1

10th January 2009:
that is SO embarassing!
if i was her i would diesd rite at the spot
great openning chapter

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing. I would die as well, urgh, too embarassing! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #17, by Sara Tip Number 2

10th January 2009:
I like your story it is great keep posting

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #18, by ron 4 luna Tip Number 2

10th January 2009:
yay chapter 2 loved it yay 10/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #19, by verbal87 Tip Number 1

29th November 2008:
Well I thought it was good anyway. Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #20, by ron 4 luna Tip Number 1

29th November 2008:
i like it!i dont see who wont

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it so far.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login