Reading Reviews for Dragon's angels
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily rose potter epilogue Four years later

7th March 2009:
Ok this chapter made me cry a little. I loved it! I give you a 10/10!

Author's Response: thank's for the review.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #2, by twinlover25 epilogue Four years later

26th January 2009:
all I can say is I love it love it love it! The characters are all true to themselves and the story is so cute and amazing. I loved it! Great names for the kids also!

Author's Response: thanks for your review.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #3, by dhluv epilogue Four years later

24th January 2009:
This was an awesome story I loved thhis one along with the other one. I really hope you were thinking of making a sequel. But if not thats okay too thanks for the amazing story

-Dhluv

Author's Response: not for Dragon's angels coz i'm not sure what else to write about... Dragon's angels is the sequel to Lucifer's angels. thanks for your reveiw.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #4, by Christy86 epilogue Four years later

24th January 2009:
good epilogue i really liked it

Author's Response: Thanks for your review.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #5, by Christy86 Chapter Six Family

22nd January 2009:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: i just posted the last chapter for it today... i think the waiting list said three days...thank you for reviewing.
lily times


 Report Review

Review #6, by Christy86 Chapter Four Forgiveness and curses

11th December 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: i'll be posting chapter five as soon as we are aloud to post stories on the site... thanks for reading my story.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #7, by leezdz Chapter Four Forgiveness and curses

11th December 2008:
Your story is very interesting but you need to check it for errors and continuity. It makes reading very difficult.

Author's Response: thanks. i tend to forget to do that, when i finish a story i go back and read it through.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #8, by Christy86 Chapter Three Fighting

9th December 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters good wrk

Author's Response: Thanks for your review.i'll update as soon as i can.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #9, by ahhhhhhhhh Boys

7th November 2008:
ahi love it do another one please ah

Author's Response: thank you for your review.
lily times


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login