Reading Reviews for Mother; Mother
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoobyLoo Mother; mother

29th July 2013:
I loved it. It has such great potential. Please carry on writing...? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by baletgir Mother; mother

9th July 2010:
I love this. i Have enow read it multiple times and all I want is more! It is a wonderful start to what could be a really great series of one-shots or a novel. I really hope you can continue it! I love it.
:)BaletGir

Author's Response: thanks, I'm working hard on the next part:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by inthedeadofday Mother; mother

22nd April 2010:
Hey, it's not too bad. Don't be down on yourself. I like the little bit of insight that shows that Rose is probably jealous of Lily too. Because that seemed slightly realistic. So out of curiosity, why shouldn't they blame Scorpius? and who does he wind up with?

Author's Response: thanks, I know you have a lot of questions, and I'm working on the answers in the form of a new story;) hopefully I'll get it done soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by civilized Mother; mother

8th December 2009:
There wasn't all that much that I could see wrong; I love this story. Is there more?

-civilized

Author's Response: im hoping to have more eventually :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by cole Mother; mother

16th November 2009:
you should continue this story. I love it and think it would be awsome if you kept going with it.

Author's Response: thanks, im working on it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by DoubleSided Mother; mother

25th August 2009:
This was great! I loved the take on Lily and Scorpius, it's really interesting to think about. The one thing I will criticize is the very very end where Lily says "I'll see you guys around, I guess". Seemed like an odd ending to that heated argument, even if it was an awkward farewell :/ plus, I would have thought Rose's comment about suicide would've caused more of a reaction from the family. But even with that, I can understand. It really highlights the difference in the way the family sees the two girls.

Overall, I loved it!! Great one-shot.
8/10

Author's Response: Thanks. About the end, I agree that when I go back and look, it's not the best thing to have said. I do think though, that that is like something I would say. THank's for the review! It's really nice to get feedback like that.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lily rose potter Mother; mother

25th August 2009:
Wow, i hope that harry and ginny decide to forgive her or try to be there for her as parents should be. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for the r&r =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by E Mother; mother

24th August 2009:
Really good you should continue it :D

Author's Response: Thanks. wow in out of the 300 people who veiwed this story since I updated it, ur the only one who reveiwed. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kimya Mother; mother

11th August 2009:
That was different, but in a good way. I was kind of getting bored out of all the stories about Rose and Scorpius. I don't think anybody thought about what would happen if Lily Potter entered the equation...uh-oh.
I liked Rose, but Lily seemed like an ungrateful bitch. She'll probably liven up in the sequel...there IS going to be a sequel, right? RIGHT?

Author's Response: Right, there is a sequel, i'm working hard on it right this minute... well not really as I'm writting this right now, but I am working on it. About Lily, I wanted to display how young she was and how unfit she was to be a mother... and show her teenager-ness.

I honestly prefer stories about Lily and Scorpius versus rose and Scorpius, because I'm so tired of them.

I will most likely have poseted the sequel before school starts in september.

THanks for the reveiw!! :]


 Report Review

Review #10, by Historyrepeats Mother; mother

27th July 2009:
Wow.
Thats kind of twisted, great idea!
Well-written,
I'm not sure if I like it, But regarless, it's well written and interesting. Well done!

Author's Response: THanks, I was aiming for different.

 Report Review

Review #11, by marieluz Mother; mother

30th May 2009:
Do Rose and her ever make up? That was so sad!

Author's Response: In the fic I'm writing now, they're still a little sore at each other, but not like Lily and scorpius, they're like those people who are so perfect for each other but hate each other's guts. They are practically at war in this fic and I'm excited for it.

-T


 Report Review

Review #12, by bookworm27 Mother; mother

25th May 2009:
This is so sad!!! An beautifully written, you have a great imagination. Kudos to you:) You should totally write a sequel. Good job Hun!

Author's Response: Thanks, I was hoping people would hink it was sad. I'm working on a story about her daughter growing up.

-T


 Report Review

Review #13, by kristan Mother; mother

16th April 2009:
i wish it were longer. maybe you could stretch it out and tell us what happens in between. like where she's living, if daddy is in the picture.. stuff like that :)

Author's Response: Right now, I'm righting a short story collection about Lily with her life four years later and her little girl.

-T


 Report Review

Review #14, by qt4good Mother; mother

15th April 2009:
So did Lily and Scorpius get together? Her family probably accepted her since they didn't even know about the Rose/Scorpius engagement.
Story feels incomplete, you can certainly expand on it.

Author's Response: Right now, I'm righting a short story collection about Lily with her life four years later and her little girl.

-T


 Report Review

Review #15, by anna75 Mother; mother

21st March 2009:
Just loved the story. not the usual sort of Rose/Scorpius stuff. Hope you going to continue.

Author's Response: thanks. I'm working on like a sort of short story collection about her daughter growing up.

-T


 Report Review

Review #16, by x.ring.around.the.malfoy.pick.a.pick.a.we.all.fall.in.lovex Mother; mother

15th February 2009:
Oh mi gosh! So good. You have to continue!!! Please!!

Author's Response: thx. I'm working on it.
-T


 Report Review

Review #17, by Leighlee Mother; mother

15th February 2009:
That was really good! Please continue!!

Author's Response: thx. I'm working on fixing my second one right now and I'm writing a third one.

-T


 Report Review

Review #18, by GiovannaV Mother; mother

8th December 2008:
wow i hate lily shes such a bitch.

Author's Response: yeah, a little bit.

-T


 Report Review

Review #19, by weasley7 Mother; mother

8th December 2008:
yay! very good and entertaining. more would be appreciated

Author's Response: thx I'm working on more

-T


 Report Review

Review #20, by GinnyChaserSuberb Mother; mother

25th November 2008:
hey that was reallly really good you should continue its a really different take on the next generation but its great!

Author's Response: thanks for reveiwing and reading. Woah, wrong order. I do plan to continue.

-T


 Report Review

Review #21, by SnapesDaughter Mother; mother

14th November 2008:
That was cool. I want to know what happened to Rose I felt really bad for her. Does Scorpius ever see his daughter? Does Lily's family miss her loads? Write more please I likie!

Author's Response: Thanks, I am planning to write more, I just have other stories to get to first. I'm hoping to have another up by christmas? I've writen one line of it.

-T


 Report Review

Review #22, by Rose Aleera Mother; mother

14th November 2008:
10/10
I love it!
It's different from the other fanfictions! It's kinda sad to see Lily alone, but it'žs still a very good fiction! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks, I appriciate your reveiw. Honestly, this is more feedback than I expected.

-T


 Report Review

Review #23, by mgw99 Mother; mother

13th November 2008:
interesting story, I can't wait for more, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm planning on writing more, I just have two other stories to tend to first. Actually, I've started another one but it's been written in a notebook, so it's in it's it's planning stages.

-T


 Report Review

Review #24, by pixify Mother; mother

13th November 2008:
aw. i thought it was nice and cute. it might not exactly be worldwide best-seller, but it's a lot better than some of the stories i've read on this site. i think you should definitely go for it and branch off. i would read the stories if you did.

i've actually gotten a bit tired of all the soppy romances. this just shows that there's not always a happy ending.

love it,
pixify.

Author's Response: Thanks, I know it's not great, but I've had most of it writen for a while and I just thought I'd finnish it and post it.

Honestly, I hate sappy endings, especialy proposals, I usually end up laughing at the cheeseyness.

I think I am actually going to branch off this story.

-T


 Report Review

Review #25, by X_slytherianprincess_X Mother; mother

13th November 2008:
very very sad. it's good...but its sad. i like it though

Author's Response: Thanks, I was aiming to have it be a little sad.

-T


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>