Reading Reviews for Rainbow of Tears
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aditi The sign of Happiness

11th October 2008:
wow! a very nice story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by poppy The sign of Happiness

9th June 2005:
wow keep writting i like draco stories yum

 Report Review

Review #3, by keli Not All guys are the Same

6th January 2005:
four words: good plot, poorly writen.

 Report Review

Review #4, by cmnkynsanta4evr The sign of Happiness

8th April 2004:
Love the story, but your grammer could use some help

 Report Review

Review #5, by jeighsone Dylan

16th January 2003:
Btw,thanks Shar!!You're the best!!I'm glad you like this!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jeighsone Dylan

16th January 2003:
Thanks for the reviews Aathiel and Shadow,It really means a lot!!You two write great stories!Thanks everbody!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Dylan

11th January 2003:
omg!! that was great! (that happened to me but dont tell anybody!) KOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aathiel Dylan

11th January 2003:
Reviewing again... Sorry, but I simply adore this story! This is the 10th time I've read it... Thought the 10th time deserved another review. ^_^ I love seeing Draco so sensitive! I simply adore him... You're an amazing writer with such vivid, descriptive words. This one goes in the favorites! P.S. I just read Nelly's fanfic, I'll Be. *chuckles* She's a good writer... very nice story...

 Report Review

Review #9, by jeighsone Dylan

26th December 2002:
Hello Everyone!!Thanks for the reviews!You really make me happy!!Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nicole Dylan

26th December 2002:
Oh gosh!I really love rainbows and this story had caught my eye so I really must read it and it's worth my time!!I love this story and the character of Draco in this story.You're a fantastic writer!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LeeWeasley Dylan

22nd December 2002:
Aww that's soo cute! Sorry! I wanted to review again but it's soo cute! The more stories I read of Draco the more I like him ... Draco's not so bad after all!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LeeWeasley Dylan

22nd December 2002:
OMGoodness!! You are such a good writer!! I emailed you btw! I really like this story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Aydrian Dylan

21st December 2002:
It's getting good! Write more! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kayla Dylan

21st December 2002:
That was the best chapter I ever read *sniff,sniff* It's so beautiful! draco in love.......... JOY!!!!! KEEP ON WRITTING!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jeighsone Dylan

19th December 2002:
Hey guys,I'm really tired on this day!Good thing I checked my reviews! Thanks to Mandy!I love Chicken soup books too!And to Chris,thanks for the review..You just end the the day with a smile for me.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Chris Dylan

19th December 2002:
Who said Guys are all the same?I like it when Draco said that to Phoemela.Personally,I'm showing girls that I'm different from the other guys.I prefer long term relationships not just flings which is great because the girl who have broken hearted by her loved one opened her heart again.She's not afraid to love again.You really based your story to True Love Experience in which I admire.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kayla Dylan

19th December 2002:
I have another thing to say.......... YOU TOTALLY ROCK AS A WRITTER!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kayla Dylan

19th December 2002:
Your asome! Girl!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ari Dylan

19th December 2002:
all i can say is WOW! that is GREAT!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mandy Dylan

19th December 2002:
Very good story like I'm reading Chicken soup for the Teen-Age Soul(my favorite book!)Your so talented,didn't you know that? and you really touched the people's hearts!You keep me guessing who's the guy in the story and I've read that it's only your dream guy--That is so sweet!Your the one of my fave authors here in this site!Keep up Writing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jeighsone Dylan

18th December 2002:
I'm here to answer a question not reviewing my own story(that sounds so weird!)Seeing someone?I don't know...but I'm not always here at my house typing in my Imac like I'm doing right now..Anyways,Thanks for reviewing!:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Aathiel Dylan

17th December 2002:
OMG what a sweet story! And such an adorable theme, too! ... I simply love it. The grammar needs a little work though, otherwise, YOU'RE AN AWESOME WRITER!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by KURT Dylan

17th December 2002:
Your story really touched my heart!I'm so thankful that I discovered this site.I think you're really sweet and an adorable girl..... Are you seeing someone right now? Please reply or I'll die of a broken heart!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aydrian Dylan

16th December 2002:
Very cute! Love can appear at the most mysterious of times with the most mysterious people. You proved that theory fantastically in this story. Good work :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login