Reading Reviews for Oculious Flamicio
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Severus_Snape_Fan_Forever Listening In

24th November 2006:
Oh please keep writing this it is so very good although I think you need to add more detail and make your chapters longer.


 Report Review

Review #2, by lily Listening In

15th September 2006:
UPDATE!!! Is this an abandoned story???

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katelyn Listening In

21st August 2006:
Hey, i LOVE your story! So ... are you going to update soon?? Please say you will, LOL!

If you'd like to contact me with your reply, my e-mail address is:

Charmed465 @ Hotmail.com. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfootwolf Listening In

24th April 2005:
please make more!!!!! (",)

 Report Review

Review #5, by werepirate Listening In

16th February 2005:
hey - wow - nice one! i am now thoroughly confused - you've put some very interesting twists into the world of Harry Potter. PLEASE write up the next chapter(s) soon - i want to know more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by flamegirl22 Listening In

24th January 2005:
please update soon. this is good. ~Ashley~

 Report Review

Review #7, by Julie Listening In

8th December 2004:
Oh..my..god... Harry turning into Snape. That's what would make the whole series even better! This is an awesome fic so far, I do hope you'll continue. It's very good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs Emily Snape Listening In

29th September 2004:
OMG i think i know whats coming!!! please update soon its sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sirius Black Listening In

12th June 2004:
YAY YAY YAY YAY! You updated! lol I love it and can't wait to see more chapters soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Werewolf Black An Odd Meeting

11th June 2004:
I am having problems with my computer. It is going to be a while maybe two more weeks Till i can update! Today is 6-11-04

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sirius Black An Odd Meeting

9th June 2004:
sighs sadly, please update this is a good story!

Author's Response: I have updated finally!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by fuzzlebub85 An Odd Meeting

23rd April 2004:
Don't you mean "reveal parents"? Anyway, I bet Snape is Harry's dad...good work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kelly An Odd Meeting

10th April 2004:
Okay, a couple of things. The first: You misspelled Dumbledore. Second: I can't wait until next chapter! I want to know what happens! Sorry about the Dumbledore comment, but I try to be thorough and I noticed that.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Melwasul An Odd Meeting

25th March 2004:
Goooooddd!!! btw You look just like your father has been updated!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sirius Black An Odd Meeting

21st March 2004:
Please UPDATE! I really like this story! Once again please update!

Author's Response: OK but it will have to be at the end of the week cause I have a HUGE report

 Report Review

Review #16, by KittyLupin An Odd Meeting

21st March 2004:
Uh-oh... this sucks. Snape is Harry's Father isn't he!!!! Brewhaliha! I WIN! Hannah owes me five bucks!! Yeah!!

Author's Response: Maybe he is maybe he isnt!!! LOL you will have to wait and see! *Wolfish grin* happy reading

 Report Review

Review #17, by KittyLupin A Weird Summer

20th March 2004:
THAT WAS GREAT!! write more before i die. Thank you

Author's Response: I DID THIS MORNING BUT THE PERSON WHO PUTS THEM UP DID NOT PUT IT UP TODAY!!!! HOPEFULLT IT WILL BE BY TOMORRW! tHANK YOU

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sirius Black A Weird Summer

20th March 2004:
If i review the u will have to update soon! Cause this story is very good and i wanna see what happens next. I like how u had Snape get all confuse. Anyways hope u update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I updated today 3/20/04 and the chapter has not uploaded onto the site hopefully it will by later today right now it is 11:00 am. So here you go! Enjoy

 Report Review

Review #19, by Melwasul A Weird Summer

18th March 2004:
Hey, is this a Severitus fic too!?! Update soon!! Oh, and I promise I'll update "You look just like your father" soon. Hopefully next week!

Author's Response: Thanks! It is not a strict Severitus Fic but it along those guidelines. I will update this weekend!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Werewolf Black A Weird Summer

19th February 2004:
I think you are the best wrighter in this forum. lol Keep wrighting

Author's Response: sank you

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login