Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Just the Three of Us
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Stag Default

31st October 2009:
That was great,Harry and Ginny are a perfect for each other.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Daphne 13 Default

26th March 2009:
Aw!! So Sweet!

;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by PotterGirl102 Default

10th March 2009:
This is such a sweet story. Nice and simple. 7/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Feefs Default

9th December 2007:
Too cute! I really liked this story. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bookworm Default

28th November 2007:
This is a great story. I'm really impressed!

 Report Review

Review #6, by cowpokette85 Default

24th November 2007:
I love this story. It is so sweet. Once again it proves why you are one of my favorite authors. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by nikkiere05 Default

14th November 2007:
Aww. I read the longer story with this and that is so good to. I like the way that it ties in. Thankyou for the great story. x

 Report Review

Review #8, by llamasanta Default

13th October 2007:
AAMAAZINNGGG! :D yay! I was so excited when I seen a one-shot for my favorite story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ligerpanza Default

6th October 2007:
beautiful I really enjoyed this fic it was lovely and sweet. You know I feel like a bit of a girl liking these girly love stories. But for some reason I cant get enough of these fics ;) 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by addicted12 Default

22nd July 2007:
i like that ending! oh, i've read all of your stories and now i'm sad. I loved your stories! i hope you make more and more and more so i can read all of them!

 Report Review

Review #11, by darksecret Default

25th April 2007:
aww this is so cute i read "it happened one night" and i always wondered what had happened bc it was mentioned in a few chapters i hope you write a sequal to "it happened one night" its one of my favorite stories well 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by xLaurx Default

23rd February 2007:
*Sob* Now I've read all your stories. This is so unfair. Will you write more for me? =D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by WeasleyandGranger Default

7th July 2006:
good story!! I really enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Trina Potter Default

27th February 2006:
Sssssooooo cute!

 Report Review

Review #15, by PureBlood Muggle Default

24th January 2006:
Oh, I only found this story now and I absolutely love it.... a lovely 'missing moment' from the main story! Love it!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Princess_of_Mirkwood Default

4th June 2005:
Awwwww! Are you continueing this or what? I've read the other one and I'm wondering if this is just something extra or if it will lead into a sequal type thing. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by micking Default

8th April 2005:
Oh, this is so sweet and very romantic. It is ideal for Valentine's day. I did not know you had so many beautiful stories on this site. I really do love "It Happned One Night". thank you for the special story of love. good work.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MaryPotter16 Default

17th February 2005:
I REALLY LOVE THIS STORY! I printed it out last year and I still have it! Ive read it like, 4 times and I'll keep on reading it! this is my all time favorate one! Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sirius Forever Default

8th February 2005:
awww ... that was soo sweet!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by appu Default

16th January 2005:
WOW!

 Report Review

Review #21, by emnem10 Default

3rd January 2005:
Awesome once more!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by fishyfan Default

17th November 2004:
that was great. it was very touching.

 Report Review

Review #23, by SWEET VIOLET Default

18th August 2004:
Beautiful story, great writing; As Usual!! Nuf said!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Stag Patronus Default

3rd June 2004:
AHHH!!! It was so beautiful. When I read the valentines part, I was like, "Oh my Potter" Thats my weird expression of impressed!!! Nice job!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Manda (or Miss Mione soon) Default

5th May 2004:
I love this story, and especially this chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>