Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Pull Me Away
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brianna Pull Me Away

31st July 2011:
I really enjoyed this. I think you did a great job with the poem. It was all written well. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by draco is mine Pull Me Away

28th November 2010:
not bad :) i would have preferred her to live at the end and for ron to be perma dead but yknow :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by flawlessbutton Pull Me Away

14th November 2010:
Thanks for the option lol :D
Loved the poem! (and the story ;) )

 Report Review

Review #4, by zEthHPfrEaK Pull Me Away

10th November 2010:
So sad :(.

I think you conveyed the emotions really well, and the entire idea (the plot, I guess you could say) was really good. I liked this story, a lot.

+ I must say: your author note at the end made me laugh out loud! (despite my sorrowful demeanor after reading the story)

 Report Review

Review #5, by No1HarryPotterFan Pull Me Away

22nd August 2010:
That was so sad and I was heartbroken but just as I was about to burst out crying...I saw your authors note at the bottom. I have never laughed at those before! It wasn't even supposed to be funny...was it? I just couldn't help it...but I will take the advice
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by IncompleteSentences Pull Me Away

14th July 2010:
i really love this story and the poem was...incredible, to put it at its least. beautiful work i hope you continue writing. oh and please update perfection soon i love that story as well!

 Report Review

Review #7, by IHeartBlondeSeekers Pull Me Away

21st February 2010:
I'm sorry but id really didn't enjoy it. In your warnings it said of a sexual nature. I didn't see anything that made this anymore than +15.

 Report Review

Review #8, by alex in Harry Potter land Pull Me Away

3rd November 2009:
Aww that was so nice :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by peachy_goodness Pull Me Away

20th July 2009:
I love it and I hate it all at the same time. Wonderful story and beautifully written.

 Report Review

Review #10, by NotSoSirius Pull Me Away

12th July 2009:
O.O ...she...died? oh wow... honestly did not expect that one.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rosalie Beckett Pull Me Away

26th April 2009:
This was beautiful. Had me in tears.
Your use of poetry was wonderful, and your wordflow is stunning.
I've read everything you've written and it's fantastic. Thank you. =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by NickiForDraco Pull Me Away

20th January 2009:
Omg, That was great, i loved the poem, it was so good.
You should do more.
xxx
NickiForDraco

 Report Review

Review #13, by Beatrice Scrypte Pull Me Away

12th January 2009:
w8 . . . i dont get it, did she still die @ the end? Plz explain. Other than that it was good :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hypermonkey Pull Me Away

9th December 2008:
Oh!

It plays with the heart the whole way through. Depressing, then uplifting, and then the depressing conclusion.

I did like it, as it is now in my favorites, although she did die.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by ratnasri Pull Me Away

27th November 2008:
it is superb!
i loved the way it is so touching...

 Report Review

Review #16, by redherring Pull Me Away

11th November 2008:
That was great, but so sad. I'm so glad Draco came back!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login