Reading Reviews for Behind the Mask
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DarkForebiddenMalfoy Disturbance

31st July 2009:
wow this s really good! u gotta finish it! lol, now hurry and get those fingers typing!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Eagerly Waiting Disturbance

21st May 2009:
Are you going to update soon?

I was so mad when I saw that there were no more chapters after this one...I love the story!

Good characterization, sweet plot, please keep going!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bjay093 Disturbance

16th May 2009:
i love this story and i hope that you continue it
...
=]

 Report Review

Review #4, by groteskq_fatality Disturbance

1st May 2009:
oi vei! sooo good.
very interesting...never read something like this..plot wise i mean.
ive always read something about impersonating someone but definitely not pansy! really intriguing!
more please! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheIcePrincesBride Disturbance

15th April 2009:
this is an awesome story! can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CleMonPink Disturbance

22nd March 2009:
Ooh. This is getting interesting.
I love the witty remarks.
I just hope it doesn't reveal anything for her.
Blaise is a good addition to the story, I like it.
The only resentful thing is that I wish Hermione could be friends with everyone from Draco and Blaise to Milly, by being her self.
I love the idea of Hermione taking the place of Pansy.
It sounded fun before, and now I love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Padsy Disturbance

19th February 2009:
love it! update soon!!
padsyxxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jaymieness Disturbance

10th February 2009:
Wow! That's great! I can't wait for them to find out it's actually Hermione! Is Blaise going to be the first one to do it? Ohh... is Hermione gonna actually be pure-blood? That would be interesting!!! And what's gonna happen when Pansy finds out?!?!? Ohhh dear I can't wait ^_^! Yay!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Misty_Dreamer Disturbance

6th February 2009:
OH what a terrific chapter im in love with your story please update soon you must pleeeasse

 Report Review

Review #10, by JR Nite Dragon Disturbance

5th February 2009:
i love all of the chapters... and um, i don't mind waiting. i'm new to your story, so, um... i don't really know how fast you update, but i'm telling you that i don't really care.

with love,
JR Nite Dragon

 Report Review

Review #11, by cathyyy Disturbance

5th February 2009:
I really like it! Can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #12, by LittlePenguin Disturbance

5th February 2009:
I am lovinggg your story! Please update!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SecretLullaby Disturbance

5th February 2009:
Amazing! Please do hurry up and post the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by KallyBear An Average (Pansy) Day

31st January 2009:
You must update soon!
I can't wait to see what happens!
10/10 for the whole story!

Author's Response: I will!
Thanks for all the reviews!


 Report Review

Review #15, by KallyBear Undercover

31st January 2009:
Oh, this is so exciting!
READING ON!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by KallyBear Tattletale

31st January 2009:
So reading on!

Author's Response: Glad you are!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sara An Average (Pansy) Day

31st January 2009:
This was cute. I liked it!

Author's Response: So glad you did!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hey An Average (Pansy) Day

31st January 2009:
Awesome! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Next chapter should be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #19, by _Martha_ An Average (Pansy) Day

9th January 2009:
I love this!
Please update soon! ^-^

Author's Response: I'll try!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by AddysenMalfoy An Average (Pansy) Day

8th January 2009:
Good chapter. One thing, though, is maybe have one more careful look through your wording and sentence structure. Some of them aren't flowing well or at all. Just a little cc, sorry. =) I mean well.

I almost want to smack Hermione into shape. I love the fact that she's just so utterly clueless on how to be Pansy, a snot-nose pureblood with a bad attitude. It keeps you on your toes because it always seems like she's inches away from being found out.

Question: Why is Blaise still at the house the next day? Did all of the party guests stay the night in the manor?

I like where this is headed. Please continue!

-Addysen

Author's Response: Hi! I know you mean well and thanks for pointing it out ^-^ I've been really busy so i haven't had much time to check it through really yet.

Yeah, Hermione is quite clueless, but i thought it would be really hard for her. I'm glad you like that!

Blaise was the only guest because he's Draco's best friend, so he would have invited him to stay. I'm sure Blaise would have agreed if he got time away from his mother ^-^

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Dramione. An Average (Pansy) Day

8th January 2009:
Ahh I loved it! I wish you could write faster!! It's soo good!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm sorry for not writing very fast. I've been really busy with exams and such :( But they'll be over next week so the next chapter should be out quicker :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by dramione4ev An Average (Pansy) Day

7th January 2009:
omg!!! i love this!!! its ah-mazing! (sorry for being so so so hyper) sooo, i love this all, and can you tell me when you think the next chapter is going to be out?

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ^-^
The next chapter... hmm... well i have really important science GCSE tests coming up which finish next monday (19th). After that I'll have lots of spare time and i've already written half of it so... next Tuesday? I'm sorry if that's late but I've been really busy lately :(
Thanks for taking the time to review :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Maria-here213 Undercover

5th January 2009:
Hi...again. Just to add something I forgot before.
I really like this little girl. I have a feeling she's important to the plot?
Or is she just a random girl and we never see her again?

Author's Response: Hello. ^-^
Milly! Yes, she's important to the plot. Very important. She's in the next chapter that I've just posted! Thanks for asking and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Maria-here213 Undercover

5th January 2009:
"She was the spy, and she couldnít even wear her mask properly."
I love that last sentence! This is really interesting and i can't wait to read the third chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!
The 3rd chapter has been posted so hopefully is will be out in a few days!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Maria-here213 Tattletale

5th January 2009:
I just clicked on your author page and the sneak peak of the next chapter image caught my attention so i decided to give this a read and i was certainly not disappointed! I like how Hermione acts just like Hermione would.

Author's Response: Thanks for giving my story a shot! I'm so glad you enjoyed it and think I got Hermione in character!
Thank you for taking the time to review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>