9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily rose potter Ginny Meets: Carrie and her BIG Problem

1st February 2009:
I love this chapter! I can't wait to see her intereact with Sam.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm pretty excited about writing Ginny and Sam together, it should be pretty funny.

~Ginnyfan4life


 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny4eva Ginny Meets: Carrie and her BIG Problem

31st January 2009:
hahaha. BIG. problem. I love Harry Potter. I also love sex and the city so this is a perfect match! I can't wait to find out why Ginny left. so please update soon!

Author's Response: :) Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like it so far.

~Ginnyfan4life


 Report Review

Review #3, by eva Ginny Meets: The City and Sam

22nd January 2009:
Please update? Please?
It has a great beginning and I can't wait to see what happens next! Good job.(:

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I will update soon, I promise. Been really busy at work recently :( half of the next chapter is finished but i am a little stuck. I will finish and post it in a few days :D

-Ginnyfan4life


 Report Review

Review #4, by DeathMakesArtists Ginny Meets: The City and Sam

21st December 2008:
I loved this, it was terrific! The beginning was awesome, Samantha was totally in character, I could definitely imagine her acting that way. Gosh and then Carrie crying about Mr. Big - that was a classic. XD Ginny seems perhaps a little too timid, but considering she just left her family and friends to go to the USA, we'll forgive her (I'm interested in why she left, hopefully we'll find out about that soon?). Good work, update soon please!

Author's Response: :D Thanks so much for the review. Not many people have told me what they think about this fic yet and I was a little worried lol.

Don't worry about Ginny, her true character will start to shine through more. I didn't her to seem to casual because she has just left her whole family, it is going to be a bit overwhelming for her for a little while but I promise I won't drag it out long.

This story is so much fun to write, when the que opens again I will update it asap.

Thanks again and Merry Christmas

~Ginnyfan4life



 Report Review

Review #5, by Ava. Ginny Meets: The City and Sam

23rd November 2008:
Hahaha, I love the idea!
Usually cross-overs, leave something to be desired, in my opinion, but this was really well written.
Congrats, and please, keep going.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah I actually don't like reading cross-overs lol BUT I'm hoping that this fic will be fun to read even for people that do not watch that TV Show.

~Ginnyfan4life


 Report Review

Review #6, by jenn Ginny Meets: The City and Sam

19th November 2008:
lol, i love it! it'a about time sex in the city has reached hp ff!!! very original, and you've gotten the characters down right. ^^

Author's Response: thanks :D

~Ginnyfan4life


 Report Review

Review #7, by NoHorizons Ginny Meets: The City and Sam

16th November 2008:
It is awesome!!
I've enjoyed it since the first words!
Carrie was great and and the memory in the elevator: fantastic!
I'm looking forward to read the next chapter.

P.S.: I absolutely agree with you about the sister site. It is too much toned down.

Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome review NoHorizons! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. That memory had to be toned down quite a bit lol I haven't started writing the next chapter yet, but I hope to soon!

~Ginnyfan4life xoxox



 Report Review

Review #8, by harry101 Ginny Meets: The City and Sam

14th November 2008:
good actually. looking foward to more! i havent seen sex and the city and i already am sort of following the story line. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I Was wondering if people who did not watch the show would still like the story so that's really good to hear.

~Ginnyfan4life


 Report Review

Review #9, by recklessdanni Ginny Meets: The City and Sam

14th November 2008:
It's a good concept, but Sarah Jessica Parker's character is called 'Carrie' not 'Kerry'. There are a few spelling mistakes but other than that it's good, your style is fun to read.

Author's Response: thanks for the review and thanks for pointing that mistake out - i'll fix it asap

~ginnyfan4life


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login