Reading Reviews for I Remember
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lelouch I Remember

26th June 2012:
I like this story very much. The way you conveyed the main character's feelings were great realy felt it. Hope u write more.

Author's Response: Awe, thanks !

 Report Review

Review #2, by princess052099 I Remember

11th November 2011:
:( Very, very touching. Okay, is it sad that I'm sitting here about to cry? Anyways, good job writing. There were only like two mistakes so seriously, it was very talented writing. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Getting reviews like this always make my day!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fiona I Remember

15th July 2011:
You made me start crying :)

Author's Response: Aweee! I was going for tearss xD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Y O Utley I Remember

28th January 2011:
Wow... just...wow. I cried. I smiled. This is the best I've read.

Author's Response: Really ? Thank you so much, you have no idea how much this means to me, really I was having a horrible evening and you just made it so much better, thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by rubik I Remember

3rd October 2010:
A beautiful look at how things could have been. I always thought J.K.Rowling would kill one of the trio but in the end she was too kind.
Well written, good story, nearly made me cry (knowing it didn't really turn out like this stopped me).

Author's Response: Thanks so much, it seems it gave you the effect I was going for (: Getting reviews like this really make it worth writting (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by hprbdfan I Remember

28th December 2009:
amazing story. Well written just how i think ron will react if Hermione had died. I have tears in my eyes.
-iliana

Author's Response: Thanks ! (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by forever_weasley_girl I Remember

9th October 2009:
Aw. I am crying right now! That was the sweetest thing ever! Your an amazing author! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much ! You have no idea how much that means to me (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by hopelessromantic3 I Remember

8th October 2009:
OH *sobs* MY *sobs* GOD! this is so sad! i cant stop crying! this story is amazing, though!

Author's Response: Thanks ! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anoymous I Remember

8th October 2009:
Hate it. Ok at the start, but then you started to go down hill. Hate it. Absoloutley Hate it.

Author's Response: Well that's your opinion

 Report Review

Review #10, by tori kirst I Remember

12th May 2009:
i cant beleve you wrote this! i started crying because now hermione will never coome back and her and ron were supposed to be together... she always knows what to do... what are they supposed to do now

Author's Response: Lmao, I'm laughing, your sitting right next to me and you keep throwing your arms in the air. You really think it's that good ? I don't know all the answers to that because I don't plan on continuing with this story. I would love to but then I might just ruin it. I'm glad you liked it (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sarcastic_Bones I Remember

9th May 2009:
OMGosh. I absolutely love this.
It's making me cry.
Seriously.

It really is brilliant.
10/10.

And I totally love that song. =]]

xxx

Author's Response: Awee, really ? I'm glad you think so. Thanks so much !

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marybeth I Remember

2nd May 2009:
Very nicely written - especially for a first fan fiction. I dont' normally like song based fan fics but yours was very good. I hope you write another.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked my story. I might write another, not to sure about it though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Aashna I Remember

2nd May 2009:
Hi Narcissa
aww..poor Ron, really heart-breaking to read it but, i must say dat u really showed d picture of what would have happened if we would have lost one of the golden trio. Amazing, it was so nicely written with precise words. Overall, it turned out very good. well done!
-Aashna
PS: i like ur writing style, so will u please be kind enough to comment on my recent story, i wud just like to know ur thoughts about it.
The story is called 'Forever As One'

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, I'm glad you liked my story

I'm going to read your story right now. (:


 Report Review

Review #14, by marauders lover I Remember

21st March 2009:
i have to say the truth...that was beautiful!! i loved omg i felt so bad for ron! especially that he told everything to her dead body! that was beautiful i almost cried!! 1000/10

Author's Response: Awe, thanks so much. I'm glad you enjoyed reading it (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by unraveled I Remember

7th November 2008:
I really liked what you wrote, especially the last line. It almost brought me to tears.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login