24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maddie potter Chapter Four- Danger, Books, And Muggles

4th January 2012:
This is a really great story, but I have one problem with it. The Harry potter muggle book series,while a clever idea, could cause major plot problems in our beloved actual Harry potter series. (assuming that jk Rowling is an accurate seer, unlike a certain other seer we know, who accuracy is unpredictable.) while I know they live along side our own world, I don't think they live quite that close. I realize this it your fanfic not jo's I feel that it's straying a little too far on the wrong path.

 Report Review

Review #2, by flames_of_fawkes Ron's Big Mistake

31st July 2005:
Hey, this is really good! Although, one thing...how much of Hermione and Harry has swopped? Because they know that they've been swopped, and Hermione in Harry's body was worrying that her grades would now go down...so a bit of her must still remain in Harry's body? Have their minds got kinda mixed up? Anyway, it's great!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Andrea Ron's Big Mistake

2nd April 2005:
Great story so far! Am going to read the rest of it! You rock!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alianora56 Chapter Four- Danger, Books, And Muggles

11th February 2005:
That's really clever about the books! It's funny! And I agree with you on the movie. Hermione's all wrong. One problem with that is that the books take place with Harry's first year in 1991, but the books didn't come out 'til 1998 or so, so the books wouldn't have existed when they were in school. Still, it's really funny. Could you read and review my story? Thanks!

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bahzad Chapter Ten- For Eight Days

7th November 2004:
Good chapter!

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Selene Ron's Big Mistake

20th July 2004:
HOWDY! I realy like this. If it was me Ron did that to, he would be a dead man. I have to agree though it does need spaces, its hard to read. Other than that its great! I just need to finish reading it tomorrow, have to go to bed-actually write chapter 8 of my story. Talk to ya at TG! ~Selene

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mariah Chapter Nine- Misfortunes and Ideas

18th July 2004:
the reveiw I put in for the first chapter was ment to be for this chapter......this is really great! con't wait till you update!

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mariah Ron's Big Mistake

18th July 2004:
Yes, I love this story. and you have a wonderful way of ending the chapters with people wishing for updates! it's great!

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rini Chapter Eight- Breaking Loose

15th May 2004:
wow, interesting twist! good plot, I can see lot of that happening. Though it'd be better if you could enter each new paragraph. It's a bit confusing.

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bahzad Chapter Eight- Breaking Loose

18th April 2004:
Good story! please update soon!

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #11, by jessie Chapter Eight- Breaking Loose

20th March 2004:
Wow youre story is really exciting! I can't wait to read more! Though it is hard to keep up with, who is who. Good luck with the rest of the story

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #12, by BloodiedDragon Chapter Seven- Unknown

13th March 2004:
PLese update

Author's Response: On Wenesday, I am about to post why.

 Report Review

Review #13, by BloodiedDragon Ron's Big Mistake

13th March 2004:
Good start, please do continue

Author's Response: I shall on Wenesday!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Durble Chapter Seven- Unknown

13th March 2004:
Hahahahaha what a predicement! A 5yearold harry potter, in a womans body, almost due 4 her period! crazy stuff!

Author's Response: Well, Harry isn't exactly five years old. That is just how old he remembers turning. You don't REALLY think that I am going to keep him like that are you? If you do, your thinking wrong! I'm about to put the next chapter up!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shannon Ron's Big Mistake

12th March 2004:
Very good story idea! The dialogue seems true to character. My only problem is it's a bit difficult to read, as the paragraphs have no spaces between them. Other than that, I'm enjoying the story so far!

Author's Response: Ok, I'll be sure to add spaces! Also, thanks for the compliment! I actually, for Hermione, said a lot of things that I would say in that situation. (with any of my stories, everything that Hermione says, is something that I would say. Harry and Ron, are well, what I have learned about the character and that is how I say it) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermionegranger Chapter Five- Malfoy Undesired

27th February 2004:
Wow, this is a really great story. Good work! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Oh, I will! At least try.... I have the writing test that I am studying a lot for and I am going to a concert tomorrow night. (I suppose I can take one night off from the topics!) Anyways, I will get to work soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by FeelingHotHotHot Chapter Four- Danger, Books, And Muggles

25th February 2004:
Soz i forgot this in my other review. I think the characters may be being to much like themselves. make sure Harry is a 'goodygoody' and hermione becomes more care free and slack. okay, keep it up!

Author's Response: Ok, well, I was going to do that while Harry was on his little trip! Opps, well, as you could probably guess, I did not kill off Harry in Hermione's body. You know that Hermione would freak. Heh.

 Report Review

Review #18, by FeelingHotHotHot Chapter Four- Danger, Books, And Muggles

25th February 2004:
Soz i havnt reviewd in a while. my pc waz screwed over. Still goin good i see. Is there gonna be any romance in this story? that would be very cool but very awkward! So make harry suffer! plz? Well done.

Author's Response: Well, not between Hermione and Harry if there is. There may be a little awkward romance between Ron and Hermione. I think that would be an awkward scene to write, but it could have it's ups.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermionegranger Chapter Two- The Unread

20th February 2004:
This was a really great chapter, I really enjoyed Harry and Hermione being angry with Ron (yes, I don't really like Ron that much). Again, please update soon!

Author's Response: Ahhh, Ron's ok. He is just extremely confused. I have a friend who is a lot like him and I always end up yelling at her because she just does not get a lot of things. Thanks for the Review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by FeelingHotHotHot Chapter Two- The Unread

20th February 2004:
Niiiiice. cant wait till u add the next chap. write some more about them liking each other's stuff. You Should have harry waking up with morning glory only to very suddenly rediscover the horror of being in hermiones body .

Author's Response: Te he he! I was going to have them go to bed and have something similar happen!

 Report Review

Review #21, by IlustriousWriter Ron's Big Mistake

19th February 2004:
Very nice, trust Ron to screw up a spell like that. Please continue!

Author's Response: Oh yes... We all know Ron! I just submitted the next chapter so it should be up pretty soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hermionegranger Ron's Big Mistake

19th February 2004:
Very interesting story so far, Ron is so hopeless sometimes! Please continue soon, please?

Author's Response: I'm with you! That is why I had him do that! Don't you just love the bus? That is where I end up doing a lot of my thinking! Thanks! The next chapter was just submited!

 Report Review

Review #23, by FeelingHotHotHot Ron's Big Mistake

19th February 2004:
Pretty good so far. You should add more of thier feelings and emotions into it though. pls update really soon.

Author's Response: Well, that was just a taster chapter. This next chapter should be much better! It was more or less a prologue. This next chapter is also much longer!

 Report Review

Review #24, by GdChar04 Ron's Big Mistake

19th February 2004:
Interesting concept. They switch bodies then start to become each other. You should make then sorta fight their new urges to do each others stuff. i thought their reactions were'nt big enough though. i mean, how would u feel if you switched bodies with some1 of the opposite sex? id go phsyco! update really soon please! this has petentional!

Author's Response: Oh that comes next chapter. And you will find out why! I just submitted it so it should be up soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login