Reading Reviews for You Wish!
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Charisma_tn You Wish!

27th August 2007:
I'd like to read this, but it's hard for me with the bad formatting. I know not necessarily your fault, but is there anyway to fix it?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Candio08 Chapter 10

7th January 2007:
I like this a lot, but your chapters are out of order, other than that, this was a very good story! keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lothlorien Chapter 10

3rd September 2006:
so as i promised here's my opinion. i think the story is great. just one thing...did you know that the chapters don't follow in the right order.
ps: never you mind the spelling mistakes.

 Report Review

Review #4, by lothlorien Chapter 5

3rd September 2006:
you're really evil and annoying you know that right? oh but don't get me wrong there is absolutly nothing wrong with being evil and annoying. i do it all the time. like now when i'm writing this review and i haven't even mention what i think about your story. so now i'm trying to decide if i should tell you or not........................thinking.............................still thinking.................................hm this is a really hard decision you know..........................ok i'm gonna stop being evil now and tell you what i think about your story. or you know what i've changed my mind i won't tell you. hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!! don't worry i'll tell you after i read the whole story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mimesrppl2 Chapter 9

12th August 2006:
i love this story hope u fell better even if this is like a year after u wrote that

 Report Review

Review #6, by mimesrppl2 Chapter 5

12th August 2006:
haha i like the song its artwork : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by loversdream Chapter 9

10th August 2006:
This Story ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! INFINITY/10 i LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!
nOW ON TO your other L/J fics!! *greedy expression*

 Report Review

Review #8, by NachtEule(Not logged on right now) Chapter 9

2nd March 2006:
You are aware that your 10th chapter is before the 8th a. 9th? And in the first chapter there are a lot of A's. But I really liked the plot and the idea and the ending. xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Evans Fan You Wish!

12th November 2005:
What's up with all of the "A's". It really distrats from the story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by I sold it on ebay You Wish!

17th August 2005:
my bday is dec 3 2! i feel so specil :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by lyss Chapter 5

12th May 2004:
your song is awesome!! i loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by baby girl Chapter 10

6th January 2004:
that was exellent! this was probably my 3rd or 4th time reading it. great job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Maddi Chapter 2

17th October 2003:
I absoulutely love Lily/James fics too!!! Have you heared of www.darkmark.com? There is this really great Lily/James fic called "How come you never saw me?" It is AWESOME!!! Almost as awesome as your fan fic! Love ya, Maddi.

Author's Response: Yep! I've heard of Dark Mark. I'll try to get around to reading that fic. Glad you like mine!!! I'll be sure to read your's!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Katrina Chapter 10

15th October 2003:
This was really good! I totally loved it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Erin You Wish!

15th October 2003:
wow that was awesome! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nancy Chapter 10

15th October 2003:
It's quite good but a bit short.

 Report Review

Review #17, by baby_gurl Chapter 7

10th October 2003:
oh no! school started!! oh the horror!!!! keep writing!! ~~~~baby_gurl~~~~

 Report Review

Review #18, by baby_gurl Chapter 5

10th October 2003:
COOL STORY AND THE SONG GOES LIKE: I know a song that gets on everybodys nerves everybodys nerves everybodys nerves I know a song that gets on everybodys nerves and this is how it goes

 Report Review

Review #19, by gina Chapter 7

21st September 2003:
me again! i love this story too! ur a/n are soo funny! keep updating... and ur other one... lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by Neo You Wish!

30th August 2003:
I like this story alot but you waste the paper kind of cause you put to many spaces in btweenj and i like LONG storys. Well I like it a lot so can you please update.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mstar You Wish!

24th August 2003:
Hey all! Along with the next chapter to this fic, I\'m starting a series which is about Harry\'s daughter! I\'m tired of all the guys being heroes so Harry has a daughter NOT a son! zI\'ve written the prologue but I still have to type it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LizPotter You Wish!

18th August 2003:
this is a really good story please continue! as for prof. McGonagall saying Oooooooooooookay LOL Liz

 Report Review

Review #23, by jake You Wish!

4th August 2003:
please post more soon

 Report Review

Review #24, by Antares You Wish!

4th August 2003:
please hurry to wite the next chapter... i cant wait to read it!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mstar You Wish!

3rd August 2003:
Chapter 6 is almost done!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>