Reading Reviews for Lucifer's angels
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Liliana Narcissi's eyes

15th September 2010:
Lovely story! :) Keep writing

Author's Response: thank you for the review
lily times


 Report Review

Review #2, by AnnoyingPrat Narcissi's eyes

11th January 2009:
Hi Bea. here's to think your only talent is wiping my butt in a verbal fight.i challenge you to write a story where Hermione is given to Draco as a gift... The evil guys win by the way. ;p

Author's Response: um.ok i can do that...it'll be called slave should be up after i finish posting dragon's angels.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #3, by Patricia Narcissi's eyes

11th December 2008:
OMG! .. first he wants to kill them , & then BAM! he doesnt ...

HOW COOL! :)


10/10

Author's Response: lol.Thanks for reading it was quiet hard to write it like that my sister suggested that i make Lucius change his mind so i did.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #4, by macerinut Narcissi's eyes

10th December 2008:
Aww, very cute story! I have a challenge for you. Have Hermione take Draco to see a chick flick at the theatres!

Author's Response: Hi i've writen it as soon as the queue opens up again i'll post it, it's be called ROmantic Movies.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #5, by Anonymous Narcissi's eyes

2nd November 2008:
aw...this was beautiful...thank you, you made my day

Author's Response: thank you for reading my story.I'm writing a sequal to it called Dragon's angels.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #6, by tomandemmarocks Narcissi's eyes

31st October 2008:
I would like challenge you to write a sequal that's more than 5 chapters long!!

Author's Response: i accept your challenge and will write a sequal, i think it might be about six chapters..working it out in my head.it just might be a while coz i have my exams
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #7, by anne Narcissi's eyes

31st October 2008:
would you write more? it's really nice but i guess it would get all boring any way it was nice

Author's Response: Due to a challenge i accepted i will be writing a sequal...it just might take a while
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #8, by mionefredalways Narcissi's eyes

31st October 2008:
that was beautiful.great story.i absolutly lost myself in it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #9, by Julia Narcissi's eyes

30th October 2008:
ha i love dis story i'm giving it a 10/10 i honestly think its comical they came to kill them and then not there were a good few spelling mistakes but the story was still gas xxx

Author's Response: thanks for your review.i wrote it to make it seem that Lucius Malfoy wasn't all that evil.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #10, by XxXVickyBXxX Narcissi's eyes

30th October 2008:
It was okay, but not a personal favourite. There were quite a few mistakes and the name isn't Narcissi it's Narcissa (Nar-Siss-A). It all seemed confusing too - one minute Lucius was ready to kill Hermione and the next minute he was all for having the family; it changed all throughout the story, and I wasn't sure if he was pretending to hate his family or if he really did originally want to kill them.

I'm currently writing a sequel to my story "Betrayal of the Deepest Kind" (I suggest you read that first), and that should be up by tonight - possibly tomorrow. It's similar to this one, but not entirely. If you wish to read it, keep an eye out for it. It's going to be called "What I would do for You".

Good luck with future stories,

Vicky

Overall I gave this a 6/10.

Author's Response: thanks for your review.i'll have to read your fanfiction.
Lily Times


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login